ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., Centro da Cidade, Suratthani, Tailândia 84000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior do Hotel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Alimentos e Bebidas The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Quartos The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Quartos The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior do Hotel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Quartos The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Recepção The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Quartos The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Quartos The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior do Hotel
The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Quartos The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Jardim The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Quartos The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Recepção The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior do Hotel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Entrada The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Recepção The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Quartos The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior do Hotel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade Número de quartos: 58
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 361 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (361)
Seleccionar por:
Camille L. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 13 de outubro de 2014
Centrally located hotel in Surat Thani

Good location and wifi
7,7
It's a convenient stay in Surat Thani center. Basic but cheap rooms but all you need, a/c, small fridge and internet. There's no elevator.
Wilai N. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 2 de setembro de 2014
New and Clean

New Clean and cheap
8
will stay here again soon
Kittipong L. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 28 de agosto de 2014
rushing in centrino

close to city, service, price
7
flexible for late check in, service is ok
Ling L. Grupos China, 19 de julho de 2014
great value

great value, friendly staff, comfortable room
9,3
strongly recommend
See H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de julho de 2014
Clean and nice room for short stay

Location, clean rooms and budget price
8,7
We arrived early from our train ride from Bangkok at around 0600hr. After waiting for 1+ hour we were able to check in our room. No extra charge for early checkin. Staff were very polite and helpful. Hotel is very basic but room were very clean. Good enough for a short stay onward to our next destination. Plenty of cheap and nice food a short walk away. Will stay here again if in Surat Thani
Camille L. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 2 de julho de 2014
Great deal and good location

Location, good internet
7,7
The Centrino is a fab deal in the middle of Surat Thani town. There are no elevators, top floor rooms can be hard work with lots of luggage. It's basic but excellent value and has all you need, like tv, a/c and internet when spending a night in Surat to/from the airport or the islands.
Ratih K. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 24 de junho de 2014
great room, but very far and secluded location

high speed wifi
5,7
I only stayed 1 night in Suratthani as i was coming from Koh Samui and heading to Chiangmai. I booked the hotel because i was interested in well lit and spacious room. It turned out that the location was very far from the city center and also quite secluded (the songthaew driver were having difficulties finding the hotel). It also didn't have many option on restaurant or any shops. Would rather book other hotel which is near the city center. I won't be coming back to this hotel again.
Khian Y. Casal Malaysia, 14 de junho de 2014
Very clean hotel and near to local restaurants

Cheap, clean and close to nice local restaurants
7,7
We only stayed here for one night to catch our flight the next day morning after came back from Koh Samui. Very clean hotel, and close to very nice local restaurants. Family Mart is within walking distance too. The cons are no elevator in the hotel, we have to climb up and down 4th Floor, and the sound proof is main problem for this hotel, we can easily hear voices from outside and next room.
Audrey T. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 7 de junho de 2014
room very clean . Very friendly n helpful staff.

Cleanliness , very clean Helpful, friendly n obliging staff Always ensure guest needs are met fully
7
Excellent. Very clean, comfortable stay for a budget hotel. Helpful n very responsible staff who assist us to ensure all our needs are met satisfactory.
Supakit Y. Casal Thailand, 1 de junho de 2014
good cheap wow

location room services
8
very good location hotel in suratthani city,we can go everywhere by local bus.room is very comfortable and well decoration,we are really enjoyed food around the hotel,just 2-3 minuites walking,the price of this hotel is very cheap and reasonable,staff is very good english and ready to serve all customer,there is a small cafe shop in our hotel.if we have a chance to go to suratthani,we will be back again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior do HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Alimentos e BebidasThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - QuartosThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - QuartosThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior do HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - QuartosThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepçãoThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - QuartosThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - QuartosThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior do HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - QuartosThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - JardimThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - QuartosThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepçãoThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior do HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntradaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepçãoThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - QuartosThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior do HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - QuartosThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior do HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntradaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntradaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - QuartosThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - QuartosThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - QuartosThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - QuartosThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepçãoThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepçãoThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - QuartosThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior do HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/Café


AS-AGWEB-3C08