ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vista The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 422
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 4017 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (4017)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto L. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 22 de julho de 2011
Hotel bem localizado em Mong Kok

Boa localização
7,7
Hotel com boa localização, quartos pequenos, com todas as funcionalidades
Mario L. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 27 de setembro de 2009
Boa loacalização

Localização
8,7
O hotel está muito bem localizado, junto a uma estação de metro. O preço é razoável face a outras propostas para localização semelhante. Os quarto oferecidos são muito pequenos embora a decoração seja moderna e confortável. A limpeza dos mesmos pode ser considerada boa. O maior problema foi que um dos quartos oferecidos nao tinha luz directa pois não tinha janela nenhuma. Apesar disso penso ser um hotel com uma boa relação qualidade / preço e uma excelente localização. Recomendo por isso este hotel.
Alberto L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 24 de abril de 2009
Optimo hotel

Localização, quartos modernos
7,7
è uma ecelente opção. Fica a minutos a pé da entrada da estaçao de metro de Yau Ma Tei. Fica a 5 minutos a pé de Ladies Market e de toda a zona comercial de Mong Kok
Beng K. Casal Singapore, 26 de março de 2015
Excellent Location

Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
9
Very enjoyable
Pamela W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de março de 2015
Good location

Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
5,3
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
Meganathan V. Família com crianças mais novas India, 24 de março de 2015
Good location and cleanliness

Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
8
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Puay C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 24 de março de 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.

Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
8,3
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Si Y. Casal Singapore, 23 de março de 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleaniess, Room
7
Si Y. Casal Singapore, 23 de março de 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleaniess, Room
7
Christopher Y. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de março de 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel

location location location
5,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A02