ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vista The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 422
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 3910 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (3910)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto L. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 22 de julho de 2011
Hotel bem localizado em Mong Kok

Boa localização
7,7
Hotel com boa localização, quartos pequenos, com todas as funcionalidades
Mario L. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 27 de setembro de 2009
Boa loacalização

Localização
8,7
O hotel está muito bem localizado, junto a uma estação de metro. O preço é razoável face a outras propostas para localização semelhante. Os quarto oferecidos são muito pequenos embora a decoração seja moderna e confortável. A limpeza dos mesmos pode ser considerada boa. O maior problema foi que um dos quartos oferecidos nao tinha luz directa pois não tinha janela nenhuma. Apesar disso penso ser um hotel com uma boa relação qualidade / preço e uma excelente localização. Recomendo por isso este hotel.
Alberto L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 24 de abril de 2009
Optimo hotel

Localização, quartos modernos
7,7
è uma ecelente opção. Fica a minutos a pé da entrada da estaçao de metro de Yau Ma Tei. Fica a 5 minutos a pé de Ladies Market e de toda a zona comercial de Mong Kok
Andrea C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Good

Location, room cleanliness, price
6
Aircon was way too cold
Friedrich A. Grupos Philippines, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Cityview Hotel

Location, accessibility and staff
9,3
Hotel staff are really nice and attentive to your needs. Rooms are really clean but are not that big (spacious enough though). The location is great too. It's near Nathan Road and 2 exits of the MTR. There are convenience stores, a bakery and a currency exchange shop nearby.
Wei P. Casal Malaysia, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Will definitely return again

Staff performance, location, comfortable
9,3
This hotel is totally beyond my expectation. The staff performance here impressed me the most. Nice, friendly and attentive. You can feel that the staff is trying to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and extremely helpful. They are always there if you need help to get around the city which make our trip really enjoyable. We got upgraded to much bigger room with nice view and well equipped with toiletries, sandals, tea maker etc. Although weather is cold in Hong Kong during our visit but inside the hotel the temperature is just nice and comfy. The location is perfect too, less than 5 minutes walk to bus and MTR station. Ladies street located just behind the hotel so we can explore around even late at night. I travel with another lady friend but staying here you can totally travel solo as the street is safe and near shop-lots which is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends :)
Chaiyot S. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Another great stay at the Cityview

location, room size, cleanliness
8,7
This is our second time staying here and we're still impressed. The location of the hotel is superb for us as it is in walking distance of Mongkok and all the food and the shopping streets. The hotel room is big and a real bargain for the price we paid for, and although the decor is a bit dated, everything is clean and comfortable. The staff are also nice and helpful as ever. We'll come back again for sure.
Siew L. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
affordable

location
6,7
Okay
Wenny T. Casal Malaysia, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Good lacation

Good location , helpful staff
7,3
location is very good , just 1 min walk to the yau ma dei mert station .
Nadiah S. Casal Singapore, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Not bad

Good location, small but clean rooms
7,3
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04