Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 422
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
4255 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (4255)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto L. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 22 de julho de 2011
Hotel bem localizado em Mong Kok

Boa localização
7,7
Hotel com boa localização, quartos pequenos, com todas as funcionalidades
Mario L. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 27 de setembro de 2009
Boa loacalização

Localização
8,7
O hotel está muito bem localizado, junto a uma estação de metro. O preço é razoável face a outras propostas para localização semelhante. Os quarto oferecidos são muito pequenos embora a decoração seja moderna e confortável. A limpeza dos mesmos pode ser considerada boa. O maior problema foi que um dos quartos oferecidos nao tinha luz directa pois não tinha janela nenhuma. Apesar disso penso ser um hotel com uma boa relação qualidade / preço e uma excelente localização. Recomendo por isso este hotel.
Alberto L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 24 de abril de 2009
Optimo hotel

Localização, quartos modernos
7,7
è uma ecelente opção. Fica a minutos a pé da entrada da estaçao de metro de Yau Ma Tei. Fica a 5 minutos a pé de Ladies Market e de toda a zona comercial de Mong Kok
Anita F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 27 de junho de 2015
5 day stay in city view

Location, staff, facilities
8,3
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Alfie S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de junho de 2015
Comfort with affordability

The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
8,3
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Sheryl L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de junho de 2015
3-star at best

Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
5,7
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Valerie L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 25 de junho de 2015
Clean

Clean, convenient, good service
8
It was a pleasant stay.
Shui K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 24 de junho de 2015
Family trip

convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
8,7
Wan L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 23 de junho de 2015
great hotel to stay in

location, convenience, cleanliness
8,3
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Lim H. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 23 de junho de 2015
Hotel was fine

location, staff helpful and friendly, good wifi signal
8
The amenities provided were sufficient. There are hairdryers, slippers, toothbrush set, comb , shower cap , shampoo , soap , shower gel , cotton buds , etc . The room was clean and tidy and the aircon works well . The shower head was strong and good . The bed was comfortable to sleep in . However , we would prefer the room to be brighter .The rooms provided 3 different types of tea , Green Tea , Jasmine Tea as well as Ceylon Tea. There were coffee as well. The staffs were friendly and helpful . They were informative and concern of our wellbeing . The location of the hotel is good too . Many shops and food stalls located opposite the hotel . The Yau Ma Tei MTR exit is also very near the hotel and is only a short distance away from the hotel ( about 2 mins walk ). There are also bus stops near the hotel so travelling is very convinient . This is my second stay in the hotel and we are sure to go back again !

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07