ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vista The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 422
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 3822 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (3822)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto L. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 22 de julho de 2011
Hotel bem localizado em Mong Kok

Boa localização
7,7
Hotel com boa localização, quartos pequenos, com todas as funcionalidades
Mario L. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 27 de setembro de 2009
Boa loacalização

Localização
8,7
O hotel está muito bem localizado, junto a uma estação de metro. O preço é razoável face a outras propostas para localização semelhante. Os quarto oferecidos são muito pequenos embora a decoração seja moderna e confortável. A limpeza dos mesmos pode ser considerada boa. O maior problema foi que um dos quartos oferecidos nao tinha luz directa pois não tinha janela nenhuma. Apesar disso penso ser um hotel com uma boa relação qualidade / preço e uma excelente localização. Recomendo por isso este hotel.
Alberto L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 24 de abril de 2009
Optimo hotel

Localização, quartos modernos
7,7
è uma ecelente opção. Fica a minutos a pé da entrada da estaçao de metro de Yau Ma Tei. Fica a 5 minutos a pé de Ladies Market e de toda a zona comercial de Mong Kok
Tham K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Location

location, friendly and clean
8
good
Kang J. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de dezembro de 2014
Great Experience

walking distance to MTR station, hotel room is clean, hotel staffs are friendly
8,3
Lincoln M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2014
great!

location, staff friendly
9,7
Zacc S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Served our needs well

We love the location of the hotel. It is near the MTR exit and some of the attractions like Fa Yuen St and Tung Choi St. We like the service of the staff also.
9,3
We stayed for a total of 8 nights at Cityview. As we have a toddler, we needed to settle his breakfast unhurried and in a spacious environment. The City Cafe was ideal for this. However, by the fifth day, we got a little tired of having the same food. Nonetheless, the food is nice. Especially love the porridge and cakes. The room was smaller than we imagined it to be, but we manage to find space to open and close our luggage. We couldn't unpack into the wardrobe as it was too small for a family. Toilet and shower are clean, though a bit small. We had to shower our boy in the confined space but no complains for the value for money. Though our room doesn't have a bathtub, I love the rain shower after a long day of shopping and walking. The indoor pool, fitness room and sauna are in the YMCA side of the hotel, accessible from the ground level, but I didn't have time to try them. The hotel is just round the corner from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. It was safe says my wife. There is a 7-11 store, KFC, Burger King and Ajisen Ramen nearby if you need any food. Local fare are available a short walk (5 min) away along the streets. What we liked most about our stay at Cityview was the staff. First impression was good. My email inquiry was attended to by the next day. The cafe manager was also very helpful with providing advice and suggestions of local goodies to buy back. The cleaners always greeted us every morning. Overall it was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Audrey N. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Great location!

Location is great as its just few steps away from yau ma tei mtr
7
Premium room we stayed was a tad bit too old. The room was too cold even with aircon switched off. It's a pain especially when coming out of the shower, especially so for the young children! Good thing the staff brought a heater for our use.
Nicholas B. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Best Location Hotel In Hong Kong

Location, MTR, value for Money
7,7
The hotel room is clean. The hotel location is super convenient to most of the attraction in Hong Kong. It is only less than 5mins walk to the MTR station.
Eddie L. Grupos Singapore, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Comfortable Home away from Home

Location, Comfortable Beds, Amenities
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C03