ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vista The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 422
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 3616 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (3616)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto L. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 22 de julho de 2011
Hotel bem localizado em Mong Kok

Boa localização
7,7
Hotel com boa localização, quartos pequenos, com todas as funcionalidades
Mario L. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 27 de setembro de 2009
Boa loacalização

Localização
8,7
O hotel está muito bem localizado, junto a uma estação de metro. O preço é razoável face a outras propostas para localização semelhante. Os quarto oferecidos são muito pequenos embora a decoração seja moderna e confortável. A limpeza dos mesmos pode ser considerada boa. O maior problema foi que um dos quartos oferecidos nao tinha luz directa pois não tinha janela nenhuma. Apesar disso penso ser um hotel com uma boa relação qualidade / preço e uma excelente localização. Recomendo por isso este hotel.
Alberto L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 24 de abril de 2009
Optimo hotel

Localização, quartos modernos
7,7
è uma ecelente opção. Fica a minutos a pé da entrada da estaçao de metro de Yau Ma Tei. Fica a 5 minutos a pé de Ladies Market e de toda a zona comercial de Mong Kok
Jirawat U. Grupos Thailand, 13 de outubro de 2014
Close to mtr

From airport by airport bus or mtr
7,3
Clean and room quite good also close to 7-11
Kairen T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 12 de outubro de 2014
Most wonderful Hotel stay

Very Clean, Very Cosy, Very Comfy, Very convenient
9,7
It was wonderful hotel stay with a good location along eateries and shopping places. I will recommend all users to stay in this particular hotel if you have a slightly bigger budget and you would not regret it. Service was very good and the hotel smells nice.
Si R. Grupos Singapore, 10 de outubro de 2014
A Wonderful Experience

Convenient Location, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Perfect- Hotel was immaculately clean and tidy, spacious (by HK Standards) and comfortable. The staff were sufficiently proficient in English and were ready to help at all times. The hotel even had a full-scale gym, which my travel mates and I paid a visit to every morning. The defining factor, though, is the hotel's close proximity to 'Yau Ma Tei' MTR Station- it is literally about 30 sec walk away from the station. In its entirety, the hotel is a good choice for all kinds of travellers, including those with young children and families.
Wong P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 8 de outubro de 2014
premium room is a bit small

location, clean and nice
7
Overall i am still satisfy.
Qiaoru H. Grupos Singapore, 8 de outubro de 2014
Hotel stay experience at Cityview

Customer service, location, cleanliness
8
GOOD
Jasmine N. Grupos Canada, 8 de outubro de 2014
outdated

location,dinner ,
6,3
It was okay but I would not say it's the best . It had a smell in the elevator area, it felt damp. No extra toile paper was let in room twice during our stay The tissue box was left empty for 5 days Even though the extra bed was only only from Sept 30 to Oct 6(I left before my elderly parents) they still got charged 2 extra nights I didn't understand that
Cheryl H. Casal Singapore, 7 de outubro de 2014
Good: Location, Comfort!

Location, Staff, Comfort
8
Highly recommend! Location is very very good, just across the road from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Prefer this area to Mongkok MTR, which is busy up till late at night. If you like, you can walk down to Mongkok or Jordan which we did since they were about 15 min on foot apart. We stayed in a Deluxe room, which we recommend because the space is just right to not feel claustrophobic. Not much of a view since the hotel is right by the road, but staying higher up (10th floor) meant we were less disturbed by street noise. Counter staff we encountered were friendly spoke good English, so we had no difficulty communicating with them. Downside though: beds and pillows were too soft which caused me body aches. My husband didn't have problems, but that's because he can sleep anywhere. If you're a bit more particular about bed types, you may want to ask if they have firmer pillows.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08