Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Filipinas 6047

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 117 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (117)
Ordenar por:
Hermann K. Casal Philippines, 22 de dezembro de 2015
dream holiday

good location, friendly staff, nice beach
8,7
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.
Denunciar este comentário
Manuel M. Casal Portugal, 21 de novembro de 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach

Location, staff, balcony
8,7
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.
Denunciar este comentário
Stuart B. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de novembro de 2015
Nice friendly staff on the beach.

Location on the beach but in town.
9
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Gavin R. Casal Australia, 5 de novembro de 2015
no power

maricel
9
Denunciar este comentário
James H. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de novembro de 2015
Quiet and pieceful and a friendly place to stay.

The hotel is just 5 mins from the ferry port but not botyered at all by and traffic on sea or road. Tye staff were polite and friendly. The hotel provided a motor tricycle to help gwt around.
7,3
We stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed the quiet slow pace compared to Boracay where we had been the night before. The hotel is small but has its own beach area and beautiful view of the sea which we could enjoy from the WhiteSands restaurant. The rooms have a rustic feel all being made of bamboo but they are starting to feel a little tired. The shower refused to run at a constant temperature and the light fittings were only half occupied so at times the rooms were just too dark. However the staff listening to my comments and a few other suggestions when asked for feedback. We did suffered from a lack of mains power on several occasions and although the hotel runs a generator this can be an inconvenience. Obviously this is not a reflection on the hotel as it effects the whole island but something to be aware of. On the whole I would recommended it for a stay and I would be pleased to return again in the future.
Denunciar este comentário
Magdeline I. Casal Malaysia, 6 de outubro de 2015
Too good!

Food was superb!!!!!!!!!! Location is excellent too and it is super clean
10
It was so good and I am so pleased with everything! The food was excellent!!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Michael R. Casal United States of America, 14 de setembro de 2015
Great Location but rooms need renovation

Staff, Location, Staff
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Tony M. Casal Australia, 4 de setembro de 2015
misleading photos

location was ok
6,3
The villa was quaint ,the beach was rocky at low tide and you could not swim ,the shower would scald you one minute and cold the next.There were very few restuarants in the locality and nothing to do around the area
Denunciar este comentário
Bea S. Casal Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2015
Ok

The room was big, staff were attentive, unique bathroom
6,3
It was okay. It was a beachfront resort but the beach in front was I felt not really meant for swimming since it was very near the port and there were a lot of people and dogs roaming around. If you wish to just relax, hear waves or see the water, not swim in it, this would be a good place to stay. The room was good, big and unique in design but the aircon capacity was not meant for the size and design they had. The resort though lent us an electric fan so it made the place sleepable. It was very near the Sta. Fe bayan where the good restaurants are and near the main road. Their food is also good. Overall, if you're going to Bantayan to relax and not really to swim or do water activities, this is a good hotel to stay in.
Denunciar este comentário
Hwiseong E. Grupos South Korea, 18 de agosto de 2015
good for everything

friendly staff clean room location
9
we could use beach as a private! and very friendly staff!!! it was fantastic
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan IslandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - PraiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - PraiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RecepçãoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Exterior do HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Interior do HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Varanda/TerraçoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Interior do HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - QuartosThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - QuartosThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - QuartosThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Interior do HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Casa de BanhoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Varanda/TerraçoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - PraiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Exterior do HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RecepçãoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - PraiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - PraiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Instalações RecreativasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05