Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Ilha Bantayan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Praia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Praia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Recepção The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Quartos The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Quartos The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Quartos The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Praia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Recepção The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Praia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Praia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas
Área Ilha Bantayan Número de quartos: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 97 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (97)
Seleccionar por:
Ricca J. Grupos Philippines, 23 de maio de 2015
overprice hotel
2,7
was expecting a pickup from port to hotel but there was none. when we reached the hotel, they were surprise we are in the hotel already. the room was so dusty and it wasn't even set up. no tv. the aircon was so bad that it was never a cold time in the room. to think its summer time right now. the tv was terrible and we even borrowed for a fan to make the cooler coz it was too hot even at night. it was a terrible experience.
Nathalie C. Casal Philippines, 10 de maio de 2015
The perfect place for relaxation

villa, staff, view
8,3
The hotel was the best place for us to relax after our stressful wedding. Too bad we only booked for 2 nights, we should've stayed for a week!!! The beachfront villa that we got was just perfect. It had a terrace with a duyan (bamboo cradle) and a bamboo dining set where we had breakfast in the morning with the beach view. Staff was very friendly & helpful. We're planning to come back next time. Thank you so much Coral Blue!!!
Mikael D. Família com crianças mais novas France, 9 de maio de 2015
perfect stay, thinking to go again

staff kindness, location, amazing villas and suites
9,7
Perfect stay with pleasant people. Willing to have vacations there again.
Robin L. Grupos Philippines, 20 de março de 2015
location

location
6,3
Mary W. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Margaret A. Casal Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
More than Expected

I can never forget how comfortable the bed was. It was King sized and has divet blankets. Their menu is superb! Seafood at its finest. Lastly, the people are accommodating and the room is so nice!
10
My stay was very relaxing, just how I planned it. Me and my boyfriend was super satisfied with everything in our room. I will definitely go back to this room with the hopes that there is a promo again ;)
Mary L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de novembro de 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de novembro de 2014
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Giovanni G. Casal Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. Casal Singapore, 17 de novembro de 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu CityThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - PraiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - PraiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - QuartosThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - QuartosThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - QuartosThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - PraiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - PraiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - PraiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas


AM-AGWEB-4F05