ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Ilha Bantayan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Praia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Praia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Recepção The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Quartos The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Quartos The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Quartos The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Praia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Recepção The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Praia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Praia The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas
Área Ilha Bantayan Número de quartos: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 91 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (91)
Seleccionar por:
Robin L. Grupos Philippines, 20 de março de 2015
location

location
6,3
Mary W. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Mary L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de novembro de 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de novembro de 2014
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Giovanni G. Casal Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. Casal Singapore, 17 de novembro de 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.
Marc B. Casal Germany, 2 de novembro de 2014
Great place to relax

Lovely Staff, fantastic location, nice rooms
9
Has been a great place to get out of stress. Beautiful place located exactly on the beach. Even the staff is not really well organized they are very lovely and try their best to make you feeling comfortable and happy. The location is great and the rooms are spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed. I absolutely can recommend this place as a quite getaway.
Sunshine E. Casal Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2014
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5,7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Camille S. Casal Philippines, 5 de outubro de 2014
fun in the sun

private, peace and quiet
6,7
we enjoyed our stay. the resort was nice, peace and tranquil.
Izzet N. Casal Malaysia, 5 de setembro de 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu CityThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - PraiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - PraiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - QuartosThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - QuartosThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - QuartosThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - PraiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - PraiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - PraiaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3A08