ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Aeroporto de Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Tailândia 10520 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Piscina The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilidades The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Piscina The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Piscina The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Esportes e Atividades The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
Área Aeroporto de Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Número de quartos: 100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3554 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (3554)
Seleccionar por:
Jessica O. Casal United States of America, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Best airport hotel

Amazing staff available and happy to help 24-7, amazing complimentary breakfast, great location (many restaurants and stores nearby)
8,7
We absolutely loved our short stay, and I will return every time I am coming to and from the airport, which is often! Great hotel and service for the price.
Lubos S. Viajante solitário Slovakia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
A good airport hotel

they wake you up and also drive to airport on time
8,3
it was just fine
Tanaporn W. Viajante solitário Thailand, 11 de dezembro de 2014
I was booked for 3 nights, TV bad, toilet bad too

Staff,
5
Never go back again
Sheng C. Grupos Taiwan, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Good
7,3
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Helen K. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Airport location

close to airport, friendly staff, clean room
9,3
Very pleasant stay with friendly helpful staff.
Nedim P. Casal United States of America, 3 de dezembro de 2014
Convinient hotel

Location
7,3
Nice stay, for a day at the hotel is was ok, I do feel I would need more comfort and look for a better hotel. Stuff was good, very good. But hotel needs some remodeling. It's just getting old, need to be refreshed. I stayed here many times but Its time for something better . Thank you
Carol G. Casal United States of America, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Nice but not central

The breakfast was wonderful but hectic as breakfast room barely accommodates the number or people.
8,3
Very pleasant but a long trip into the center of Bangkok.
Bas G. Casal Netherlands, 29 de novembro de 2014
Good value

Near airport, price and service
8,7
Christine O. Viajante solitário Canada, 28 de novembro de 2014
Perfect for In-between time

location, comfortable bed, helpful staff
8,7
The Cottage came to my rescue. Literally. I was so sick when I got to the airport that I had to delay my flight for a day. So I booked a nearby hotel and jumped into its handy shuttle, hoping to sleep it off as quickly as I could. The Cottage staff was so accommodating, letting me check in early and giving me a quiet room. I didn't have much expectation of a restful sleep, at an airport hotel, so I was amazed and delighted to wake up from one of the best sleeps of my entire trip! And the best part, was the restaurant had ginger-ale - which always makes everything, and everyone, better (and had been impossible to find in Thailand). Thank you so much. I made my flight the next day, fully recovered, and in perfect health :)
Harold M. Casal United States of America, 27 de novembro de 2014
poor

airport transfer, shopping nearby, clean
5
unfriendly reception, lazy bell service, charge for holding bags between reservations

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilidadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Esportes e AtividadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do HotelThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do HotelThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilidadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilidadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06