ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Aeroporto de Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Tailândia 10520 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Piscina The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilidades The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Piscina The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Piscina The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Esportes e Atividades The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
Área Aeroporto de Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Número de quartos: 100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3686 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (3686)
Seleccionar por:
Sally B. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 1 de março de 2015
Quick stop over

Proximity to the airport, staff, beds
8,7
We stayed in the hotel for one night and have to say the staff were very helpful and the beds were extremely confortable.
Brian D. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
OK but basic

It's location and convenience to Suvarnabhumi Airport, tha cost, friendly staff
7
Although it suited our purpose which was wanting something close to the airport for an early morning flight I thought it was a bit basic, the American breakfast we had was probably one of the worst breakfasts I've ever had it was supposedly freshly cooked but it was just a plate full of cold food. The staff on reception were friendly and helpful, and the pricewas about right for our 2 night stay was about right. Would I stay again yes I would I just wouldn't bother with breakfast.
Ioannis C. Viajante solitário Greece, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Good value for money

Great stuff location value for money
8
Great location near airport, the staff is perfect
William Z. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
good and value for money

airport pickup was good
8
My stay was good.
Christy L. Casal Taiwan, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
The bathroom is tiny and a bit moldy.

Staff is very helpful and it's close to the airport (around 15 mins w/o traffic)
6
Fast and easy. But not recommended if you are looking for comfort or to explore the city. Good for late arrival with an early flight to catch the next day only.
Joseph N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
good but the tv was bad

breakfast, location, pool
7,7
goog
Scott G. Casal United States of America, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Great value

price, location, room standard
9
My only complaint is that the pool was very dirty, as were the cushions that were serving as lounges. Most of them had
Shengyang L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Could be better

we took taxi from the airport and it was 120baht. Which is close enough.
5
We had three person but the room was for 2. The hotel staff charged us extra 600 baht for extra person, saying that it is for extra bed. however no extra bed was provided and I really think we paid the 600 baht for nothing.
Jeanie L. Casal Canada, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Hotel

Great location, staff very friendly and helpful, shuttle to/from airport
9
It was everything that was promised in the advertising.
Dada G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Location is perfect for an earling morning flight!

Front desk staff - free ride to the airport - short distance to the airport
9
Very nice stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilidadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Esportes e AtividadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do HotelThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do HotelThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilidadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilidadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07