Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Aeroporto Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok, Tailândia 10520 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Piscina The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilidades The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Piscina The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Piscina The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Esportes e Atividades The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
Área Aeroporto Suvarnabhumi Número de quartos: 100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
3846 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (3846)
Seleccionar por:
Andrew E. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 23 de agosto de 2015
2 adults and 3 children

Near the airport. Nice food in restaurant. Clean and tidy.
5,3
I think agoda was more the problem as I searched for a hotel for 2 adults and 3 children and they give me this one. The room was not big enough for all of us and we had to pay for an extra bed at 500baht a night. Agoda did not mention this?? The air conditioning is old and does not cool the rooms sufficiently. (After 2 stays in different rooms). Apart from that it's very near the airport but also quiet.
Denunciar este comentário
Ioannis C. Viajante solitário Greece, 22 de agosto de 2015
Good location

Good location nice stafff
8,3
Very nice
Denunciar este comentário
Janet N. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de agosto de 2015
More good than average

Location to airport
6
Basic hotel but clean and comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Helen K. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de julho de 2015
One night

Big comfy bed, quiet location, friendly staff
8,3
This is a great hotel for one night if stopping over in Bangkok and flying the next morning. Friendly staff and large, clean rooms.
Denunciar este comentário
Corinna B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de julho de 2015
Quick but pleasant stay

Staff, near airport, staff
8,7
It was a very quick stay as I arrived late at night and went to the airport quite early the next morning. During my stay I was impressed that the concierge carried my bags to my room, the front desk gave me a wake up call exactly at the time requested and they had a cab ready for me at the time I asked for. They seemed very organized and that is always a plus when you are going to the airport. The only downside to the hotel was that it was difficult to get a cab from downtown Bangkok.
Denunciar este comentário
Sawitree V. Viajante solitário Thailand, 25 de julho de 2015
close to the airport

good location
5,3
the room totally look different from the website. bed and pillow not comfortable but overall, if you stay only short hours and preferred close to the airport, this hotel can be one of your option.
Denunciar este comentário
David O. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 22 de julho de 2015
Handy for the airport

Location, comfortable rooms, pool
7
We stayed in this hotel as it was convenient for the airport. We had no real complaints and would happily stay there again. The breakfast was a bit of a let down as the food was cold.
Denunciar este comentário
Karen B. Viajante solitário Canada, 15 de julho de 2015
Great resting place

Location, rooms, pool
7,7
Great! One minor hiccup, a bottle of sleep aid (Melatonin) disappeared. I didn't notice immediately, so it was impossible to figure out what happened. Reception was apologetic, but that was all. Other, way more costly items did NOT disappear, so it was an oddity - could have fallen on the floor and cleaning staff threw it away? Not sure.
Denunciar este comentário
Richard L. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 14 de julho de 2015
Convenient for overnight stay.

Location, airport pick-up and general hassle-free experience.
8,3
Fine for a single night: dip in the pool, wander 10mins to the dining/retail park, decent night's sleep and punctual 10-min transfer to the airport. Pleased that our requested extra bed was in the room when we arrived. Decided to breakfast out although from memory the breakfast on offer is fine; room service looked good, too, though we didn't make use of it. Internet use involves buying a 500-baht card, which seemed a bit much for a short overnight stay. Would stay again for the convenience.
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de julho de 2015
Comfortable Convienent location

Location, airport transportation, comfotablesafe area
8
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilidadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Esportes e AtividadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do HotelThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do HotelThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilidadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilidadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04