ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Aeroporto de Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Banguecoque, Tailândia 10520 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Piscina The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Facilidades The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Piscina The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Piscina The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Esportes e Atividades The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Exterior do Hotel The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Exterior do Hotel The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos
Área Aeroporto de Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Número de quartos: 100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3513 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (3513)
Seleccionar por:
James B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 21 de novembro de 2014
Great Hotel for the money!

Location to the Airport, cost, breakfast
8,7
I enjoyed my first and last night in Thailand at the Cottage. Of course the beds are hard, but that is Thailand and is expected. I was greeted both nights with a cordial welcome and a staff that went all out to help in any way possible. My only complaint is that I have a hard time sleeping on a big pillow and the pillows are big. I did not ask if they had smaller ones so I best not even complain about that. The food and coffee were great. If you are traveling by air be sure to go to gate 4 for pick up. DO NOT ASK a cab driver to call the cottage for you for pick up as you may be waiting a long time. JUST go to gate 4 and you will see someone with a sign for the Cottage and you will be picked up shortly. Have a good stay!
Bjorn H. Família com crianças mais velhas Norway, 17 de novembro de 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff

great staff, nice and quiet location, swimmingpool
8,7
From we arrived we felt the staff was there to assist in anything we asked for and really felt welcome. Rooms were very nice and quiet. And great and relaxing swimming pool open late. Good to relax by the swimming pool after a long journey.
Vianney D. Casal France, 9 de novembro de 2014
A good place to stay between flights

Good bed, nice bathroom and quick shuttle
6,7
Stayed at the hotel one night before our flight back, a decent place for that role. Everything is as you expect, with a pleasant bed and a large enough shower. Shuttle to the airport is quick and efficient. On the downsides, getting a late checkout (4pm) cost us a 500 THB supplement, internet/wifi is not free and there were mosquitoes in the room which ended up biting us both during the night. Still, a good place to stay for a night near the airport
Ann E. Grupos United Kingdom, 8 de novembro de 2014
Perfect stay near airport

Location to the airport .transport to and from AirPort .friendly and clean.
8
We had an overnight stay after travelling from the Uk before commencing our journey to Kho Chang .we got picked up from the airport and taken to the hotel which made it stress free after travelling for so long.the receptionist at the hotel couldn't have been more helpful and they made sure our journey onwards was as helpful as possible.
Christopher H. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 3 de novembro de 2014
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi

Reasonable value, and location, and closeness to the Airport.
6,3
Firstly there is no free Internet anywhere in the hotel. There are 3 computers which can only be used downstairs near Reception. Booked a minibus to the Airport well beforehand, but when the time arrived, it was already full, so had to pay separately for a taxi. Paid my bill for extra food during a 3 day stay with 2 rooms booked, and was astonished just before leaving, to be presented with a sheet from one of the rooms, saying that there was a a coffee stain, and that I had to pay an extra 300 baht for laundry !! This is the first time I have ever encountered this anywhere in the world, and would NEVER return to this hotel again. It is clearly a money making tactic brought in at the last minute so there is no time for repudiation or negotiation.
Frank P. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 3 de novembro de 2014
Nice Hotel in a Strategic Place

Things I liked: it is fairly newly renovated, it has a shuttle to the airport, and is near to restaurants and other shopping
10
This was a very nice place and we hope to stay here again. The only drawback is the lack of free wifi.
Pinyaluck T. Casal Thailand, 2 de novembro de 2014
Old room, contrast to the picture on website

Clean, near the airport, near the Paseo Mall , Ladkrabang
6,3
The room is very small and quite old.
Chanapat M. Casal Thailand, 1 de novembro de 2014
Easy and convenient for good price

airport, transfer, staff
6,7
Easy access to Bangkok International Airport, convenient hotel transfer to/from airport. Friendly staff
Steve D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de outubro de 2014
Bamgkok travel

Food, front desk and toom
7,3
Enjoyable
Justin S. Casal Australia, 28 de outubro de 2014
Best airport location motel

Staff, location, pool
8,7
Always great stay here, come often and staff are great , Will come back

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BanguecoqueThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - FacilidadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Esportes e AtividadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - FacilidadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - FacilidadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03