ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Aeroporto de Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Banguecoque, Tailândia 10520 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Piscina The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Piscina The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Instalações Recreativas The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Facilidades The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Piscina The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Piscina The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Esportes e Atividades The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Restaurante The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Quartos The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Exterior do Hotel
Área Aeroporto de Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Número de quartos: 100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3470 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (3470)
Seleccionar por:
Tom B. Casal Australia, 23 de outubro de 2014
I've stayed here 26 x times already

The Staff, location to Airport, Food was great
10
I've stayed here 26 x times already so that probably speaks for itself. My teenage sons have also come and stayed on their own here so that covers any worries about safety chaps...! Great hotel - great people.
Jennifer D. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 20 de outubro de 2014
Great for overnight stay in Bangkok

Location, Cost, Airport Shuttle
7,3
The staff was friendly. I think this hotel is great for an overnight stay in Bangkok, when you are flying in and out of the big city. It is close to the airport and a shuttle is also available. I wouldn't recommend it for travelers planning to be in Bangkok for a few days who are looking for an inexpensive place to stay. I believe there are other places that do it better than the Cottage. The breakfast left something to be desired for the non-Asian traveler, but again for one night, it is a good deal. The rooms are quaint and simple, and it is in close proximity to Starbucks, McDonalds, an MK Restaurant, and a small Tesco Express/711. What more do you need?
Wilaiwan T. Casal Thailand, 19 de outubro de 2014
Bad service . Poor stafft . Room not clean
2
Bad service . Staff are very poor service . Wake up call and knock the door without the call before in early morning . Room is not clean i will not book this hotel again cause i went there 9 nights and always got the same bad service from staff and especilly house keeper .
David W. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 14 de outubro de 2014
Good overnight hotel

close to the BKK airport, airport shuttle service, helpful staff
8,7
Good. The staff was great. We arrived at 11:30PM and they were so helpful in settling our group of 15 people that late. Got us into our rooms with no problems and scheduled our shuttles for the next day very efficiently. Bed was comfy and room was clean. Great overnight at the Bangkok airport for a flight out the next day.
Robert A. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 13 de outubro de 2014
Great little Secret Hide-a-way ...

The Staff is # 1, The Food is Great, The Management (Sean) is absolutely dedicated to making my stay perfect.
10
I love this hotel - there are other Hotels near, but none come close to delivering the kind hearted concern and professionalism that I find here. Sean, the Manager, is so personable, he treats every guest as his personal guest & friend. I will be back many times - I deliberately choose this Hotel over other more expensive places, because I feel at home here. That's important when travelling as much as I do.
Robert A. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 12 de outubro de 2014
Gem of a Hotel ...

The Staff, the Food, the kindness of all employed at this fine Hotel
10
I called it a gem, because it really is. For my work, I stay at company reimbursed 5 star places all the time - this place should have 5 stars for attitude and staff capability. I love this Hotel, and will stay here for the kindness alone. The hotel is new, but the charm is Old School. I'll be back.
Diane B. Grupos United Kingdom, 10 de outubro de 2014
Value hotel

Room opening onto the pool. Near to the airport, value for money.
8,7
One night stay before travelling on to Buriram. Very friendly and clean hotel. Would recommend this hotel.
Robert A. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 5 de outubro de 2014
Great Place ...

The Management's style, the Reception Staff Language skills, Housekeeping - perfect job by all ...
10
I love this place. I stay here 2 times per month (on average). This place makes me relax. It is a joy to arrive, lovely to stay, and easy to enjoy .. the airport shuttle is excellent and ON TIME .. !!! I will return here many times - why look further when they have this hotelier stuff well understood. I will be back.
Heather S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de outubro de 2014
Oasis Near the Airport

Close to the Airport, Shuttle Included, Clean Hostel-like Atmosphere
7,3
Everything about the stay was nice. I tried calling the hotel before arrival and the woman didn't understand me at all. I asked her how to get from the train station to the hotel three times and she just kept telling me that I should come tomorrow. :O When I arrived, the service was superb. The women spoke English very well, they were efficient and helpful. There was a little noise in the hallway but it was gone quickly.
Panicha P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 3 de outubro de 2014
old

old
5,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BanguecoqueThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Instalações RecreativasThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - FacilidadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Esportes e AtividadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - FacilidadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - FacilidadesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - QuartosThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - PiscinaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - RestauranteThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Banguecoque - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01