Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapura 228518

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 3573 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (3573)
Ordenar por:
Alberto J. Casal Brazil, 25 de março de 2012
Quarto pequeno, armário com pouco espaço p/ roupas

Preço, bom breakfast
6,7
Cheguei com 1 hora de antecedência para check in e mesmo assim tive de esperar 1:20 hora para entrar no quarto. Continua sem equipamentos para musculação. Precisa usar os equipamentos do hotel vizinho. Piscina pequena e com poucas espreguiçadeiras.
Dica de vida nocturna: Muito boa a vida noturna na Orchard Rd. Vários shopping e opções de lazer.
Meganathan B. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 23 de maio de 2016
Excellent Service
6,7
Service staffs are very courteous and friendly. Real value for money for that location. I'm very happy with the restaurant staffs. They were very attentive
Willyanto A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 22 de maio de 2016
Great hotel but quite far from shopping center
5,7
This hotel is fantastic. The price is very reasonable for a hotel in orchard area. However the distance from MRT or nearest shopping center is a bit far (around 800m) and the road is very steep.
Chee W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de maio de 2016
Waited awhile for check in and awarded with free u
3,3
Waited about 10 mins for my turn to check in, the staff is nice to have my room upgraded for free. To my horror that the toilet floor has a sandy feel and toilet bowl was dirty. Disappointed with the cleanliness with a hotel in orchard area.
Harwianto T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 21 de maio de 2016
Good location, no good staff
4,7
Stayed for 2 nights. Asked for a room with 2 beds configuration. The staff said that all 2 beds room are full even for the 2nd day. Check the internet booking for the 2nd day, and the 2 beds room available. Finally, the other staff said that it's okay for one night. The 1st staff very unfriendly.
Ingrid E. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 20 de maio de 2016
Good for families with Disabilities
4,7
I find that the facilities in this hotel are very accommodating to disabled guests. The breakfast is satisfactory, room & its amenities are sufficient and the swimming pool area clean. The hotel is on the pricey side but one of the cheaper ones in Orchard and there's not many food varieties unless you're prepared to walk for 10-15mins. Came here to take a family member to the Mount Elizabeth hospital, of course this hotel location is perfect. No complaints with some of the staff, but there was one grumpy person the last time I approached the receptionist table. Generally the cleanliness is OK but I find that the rooms aren't 100% clean when I come back at night - missing robes, bins not put back in the position. I would stay here again if I need to be in this area, if not i'd probably try other hotels.
Lucy L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de maio de 2016
Near orchard road..few blocks away from paragon.
5,3
Very near st. Elizabeth hospital and walking distance to orchard road
Chong S. Casal Malaysia, 19 de maio de 2016
Had a good stay.
5,3
It's a good pick if you need to stay close to Mt. Elizabeth Medical Hospital. Definitely value for money!
Caroline C. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 18 de maio de 2016
Strategic location
5,3
Convenient
Teo I. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de maio de 2016
Small Room
4
All is find only things is room very small!
1 de 1 comentário
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapuraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Sala de FitnessThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Sala de FitnessThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Centro de NegóciosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - RestauranteThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - RestauranteThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - RestauranteThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06