ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapura 228518 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 3031 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (3031)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto J. Casal Brazil, 25 de março de 2012
Quarto pequeno, armário com pouco espaço p/ roupas

Preço, bom breakfast
6,7
Cheguei com 1 hora de antecedência para check in e mesmo assim tive de esperar 1:20 hora para entrar no quarto. Continua sem equipamentos para musculação. Precisa usar os equipamentos do hotel vizinho. Piscina pequena e com poucas espreguiçadeiras.
Dica de vida nocturna: Muito boa a vida noturna na Orchard Rd. Vários shopping e opções de lazer.
Raymond D. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Good

Near orchard, clean, newly refurbished
7,7
Good
Sandy S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice bedroom and wonderful bathroom

Bathroom, value for money, bedroom
9
Good
Tan P. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Excellent Stay

Great hotel, value for money and excellent customer service
8,7
A great experience and the hotel staff are friendly, helpful and would recommend to my friends to stay there.
Martono D. Casal Indonesia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Good location and awesome staff

Kind staff, good location and nice room
7
overall is very nice. the location is good just 5 mins walk from paragon, the staff are also very kind since she got me an upgrade from standard room to newly renovated room. And the price is also very reasonable ( cheapest 4 star hotel near orchard road )
Eric G. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
nice and good staff. able to retrieve my lost item

good and honest staffs. nice room. good price
9,3
I was staying here for a week or so. At first i took 3 days premier hotel stay. No problem. Good service and quick room service delivery. Staffs smiles a lot which is nice. Then i took another 3 days stay at superior room. Which the cashier guy ashokan said "low low low room". Which makes me laugh. At first i had several difficulties at checking in for the 4th day. But sir ashokan patiently helped me to check in. At the 4th night. I recieved a mail stating tht they willing to upgrade my room from superior to premier for free which is nice. The next day. I got the new key and moved to new room. I was surprised tht its not even a premier room. Its family suite one (the best room available). Im so glad and im planning to stay here in the elizabeth hotel for next few weeks . The elizabeth hotel rocks
Thor S. Casal Malaysia, 12 de agosto de 2014
sban

Good shopping & meeting location, thumbs up for relaxation & food quality & friendly staff
8,3
Shehan B. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 10 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel, in CBD

Location, Interior, Conveninece
7,3
Enjoyable
Sung G. Casal Canada, 10 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable stay but upset with housekeeping staff

Spacious room, Cleanliness, excellent value for money
8,3
First of all, the location is excellent. Readily accessible by taxi and on foot. All taxi drivers know the place and it is in an area where many hotels are found. Because it is located a little ways from Orchard MRT station, it is a 10 minute walk. As for the room, it is very clean, and above all, the room is very spacious. Excellent value for the money. I slept very comfortably during my stay. One thing that upset me was when housekeeping rang our bell and attempted to open our room door way before checkout time while I was still asleep. A little while later, they came by again ringing the bell, and when I opened the door, they asked me whether I needed anything. This sort of rude awakening left us very disconcerted and upset. Besides this, we had a pleasant stay.
Lo A. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 9 de agosto de 2014
Up Up and Away.....

location
7,7
This song discribes it all. " Naik naik kepuncak gunung.. tinggi tinggi sekali " hahaha. Turun dari hotel sih enak, naiknya nuaanjakk.. But overall its great till i lost a bit in casino. :(

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapuraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C08