ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapura 228518 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 3142 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (3142)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto J. Casal Brazil, 25 de março de 2012
Quarto pequeno, armário com pouco espaço p/ roupas

Preço, bom breakfast
6,7
Cheguei com 1 hora de antecedência para check in e mesmo assim tive de esperar 1:20 hora para entrar no quarto. Continua sem equipamentos para musculação. Precisa usar os equipamentos do hotel vizinho. Piscina pequena e com poucas espreguiçadeiras.
Dica de vida nocturna: Muito boa a vida noturna na Orchard Rd. Vários shopping e opções de lazer.
Jacquiline O. Casal Philippines, 20 de novembro de 2014
For Medical Accomodation

Near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, Clean Premiere Room, Near Paragon Mall
9,7
Our stay at The Elizabeth Hotel was very comfortable. Nicely done Premiere Room with good floor tiles that does not cause allergy compared to carpet.
Zi S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 19 de novembro de 2014
WORST HOTEL I've been
3,3
really bad . The last choice if there is no other available hotel around.
Ranee S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de novembro de 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly and helpful staff, room recently renovated, close vicinity to restaurants and shopping
9
Must thank the reception staff for being patient and helpful with my various requests. To the Ladies at the reception department - "WOMAN POWER." Special thanks to Mr. Wai Leong (FOM) and Mr. Mohd. Yusof (AM). To the staff at Modesto - keep up the good work. Always cheerful and accomodating even when it was extremely busy at the cafe. I must not forget the gentlemen at the front of the hotel - always a smile for the guests - helping with bags and parcels. I must mentioned that I always feel safe when I take a short walk late evening after dinner around the hotel as the security gentlemen are present at all times.
Yew H. Grupos Singapore, 15 de novembro de 2014
Feel cheated
5,3
the room is so small like a budget hotel room. it said is 25sqm but I think the room is less than 20sqm.
Jennifer M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de novembro de 2014
Poorly maintained property

Staff were friendly and helpful.
3,7
When i got to my rm, it smelled really bad and the bathrm lights were quite dim. The carpets were badly stained and some parts torn. I was disgusted at the condition it was in considering that it was a 4-star property. I called the front desk to request to change the room or just spray the rm, but spraying the rm didn't help. They then asked me to look at the next room on the 12th flr. The hallway on the way to the rm smelled bad, when i went in, the rm had 2 small windows and both windows faced the walls of other buildings. It was dark and gloomy looking. The 3rd rm they put me in was at least cleaner., so i had no choice but to take it. The next day, the room next door to me flooded. Yes, flooded. Needless to say, the hallway carpet toward my rm was soaking wet! It stayed wet on the 2nd night too. I requested to be upgraded and would have gladly paid for it but he hotel had full occupancy for that whole wk. The ataff was really helpful so that helped a little. I would have changed to a different hotel but all the hotels in the area was completely sold out, so there was no choice but to stay there. I had a horrible experience at this hotel and would not recommend anyone staying at this hotel at all! It should really be a 2-3 star property and not a 4-star.
Norman S. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 13 de novembro de 2014
Hotel ok

Renovated room,location ok, staff good
6,7
Room good as has been renovated other than that hotel is old. Have stayed in Singapore many times and this was an ok hotel for the business trip I was on.would stay here again if had toon a crunch
Amporn S. Casal Thailand, 11 de novembro de 2014
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

near shopping center , not so expensive, room is big
7,3
good
Wong M. Casal Malaysia, 11 de novembro de 2014
Breakfast choice can be improve

Reception service
7
Overall Good
Timothy C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 10 de novembro de 2014
Another good stay

The location, The staff and The Tiger Beer
6,7
This, my 7th visit to the Elizabeth hotel, was again most satisfactory. Although it had been some time since my last visit, some of the staff still remembered me, which was a nice and welcome surprise. I was pleased to find that hotel still provides value for money, especially in comparison to many other hotels in expensive Singapore. I ate my evening meal in the hotel's Modesto restaurant and enjoyed some tasty Asian food, washed down with a couple of very reasonably priced pints of draft Tiger beer.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapuraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A06