ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapura 228518 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Piscina The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2998 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (2998)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto J. Casal Brazil, 25 de março de 2012
Quarto pequeno, armário com pouco espaço p/ roupas

Preço, bom breakfast
6,7
Cheguei com 1 hora de antecedência para check in e mesmo assim tive de esperar 1:20 hora para entrar no quarto. Continua sem equipamentos para musculação. Precisa usar os equipamentos do hotel vizinho. Piscina pequena e com poucas espreguiçadeiras.
Dica de vida nocturna: Muito boa a vida noturna na Orchard Rd. Vários shopping e opções de lazer.
Tan P. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
Good Stay - Recommended

Clean, Value for Money and Friendly staff
8
pleasant stay and the staff is friendly. worth staying and will recommend my friends.
Joseph R. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de julho de 2014
Quality of Hotel

1) Location. 2) Quality of Front Office Staff. 3) Speed of Service provided.
7
There were some problems with one of our rooms. Rooms were not properly checked/inspected before releasing to guest. However the problems were very speedily rectified. Thank you.
Erwin S. Grupos Indonesia, 15 de julho de 2014
Satisfied, u must try this hotel.

Very clean, the staff are friendly, simple room but feels like home.
9
Satisfied, u must try this hotel because the hotel is very clean overall the hotel is great.
Mooi L. Casal Malaysia, 14 de julho de 2014
.

.
7,3
.
Assel M. Grupos Kazakhstan, 13 de julho de 2014
Good location, close to orchard street

Location, connecting room us ok while still small
6
It was good enough. We didn't try breakfast since it was medical health screening trip and breakfast was offered at the clinic. Concierge guys were very much helpful.
Jonathan B. Grupos Indonesia, 12 de julho de 2014
Incredible. Spacious and scrumptious meals.

The capacity of the rooms, its cleanliness and its service.
8,3
Great, i recommend not to bring the elderly to stay here because it is quite far from the main shopping centers. But overall it is a worthed stay and i will surely return
Bina S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 8 de julho de 2014
Bad experience

Centrally located, near shopping area
5,7
The deluxe room I had booked was not as expected and different from the pictures shown. It was so small, located at the very end of the building, with small windows, single bed and smelly. I requested a bigger bed but was informed that it was a smoking room. I decided to upgrade my room to premier room with an additional.
James H. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de julho de 2014
Enjoyable

Location, Friendly helpful service, clean room
8
I enjoyed my overnight stay. I felt welcome from the beginning and as I arrived early the staff ensured they had a room available for me to check into immediately so I could relax. I will consider staying at The Elizabeth Hotel on my next visit.
Chong H. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de junho de 2014
It was a pleasant fuss free and restful.

Good quiet location. Safe and clean. Near all things you want to do.
8,7
Great value for money and ease of shopping and sightseeing by walking.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapuraThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - PiscinaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - QuartosThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapura - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C07