ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 884

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 726 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (726)
Seleccionar por:
Tanisorn K. Grupos Thailand, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Always be back

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
One of my favourite hotel, best place to stay in Causeway Bay.
Yook F. Viajante solitário Belgium, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
My favourable review of The Excelsior hotel. HK

Location, and courteous service of hotel staff
8,3
Very comfortable. No complaints !
Chun C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9,3
Hoe C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Best Service Hotel

1. Staff are very helpful and service is very good 2. location is great 3. I had the delicious Egg Tart every day
10
Staff are very helpful and friendly, hotel send a birthday cake to my room on my birthday which was a very nice surprise. The egg tart on ground floor is a must try. Hotel location is good with easy access to multiple shopping malls. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Malkit P. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Good

Location
10
Good
Po N. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Comfortable and Safe Stay

Clean and comfortable room
7,3
My stay was safe. The room has all the amenities that I need, but it wasn't sound proof. As I stay in the cheapest category of room (Superior), I could only view the sea partially, surrounded by tall buildings. So I woke up daily in the morning without any sunlight. Also the furniture is also old and in need of replacement. However, the food is very delicious and I ordered room service for dinner for 2 nights. The location is in Causeway Bay of Hong Kong and is very convenient for shopping.
Fely M. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
it is still a great hotel to stay in

spacious room, friendly staff, great location
8,7
It was great. The location is in the center of Causewaybay area, where all the shops and restaurants located, yet the hotel lobby is not too crowded like some other four-stars in the area. Easy to get taxi too. The room size is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful.
Lai F. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de janeiro de 2015
A old but good hotel

Good food, Good location, Shopping center
8
As it's approaching new year, most hotel have been fully booked. Good thing we still managed to get two rooms at the Excelsior. It's located near the harbour side so we could enjoy the harbour view and the forthcoming firework show.
Lai F. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de janeiro de 2015
A old but good hotel

Harbour View, Good food and bar, Nice staff
8
New Year is just around the corner, we checked into this hotel on 31st December to watch the coming firework show. The buffet of this hotel is of very good quality, worth trying.
Ng L. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Family trip

LOCATION, STAFF PERFORMANCE, BREAKFAST
8
The location and the staff performance is really good, room is a bit small

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VistaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VistaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3B01