Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 883
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
775 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (775)
Seleccionar por:
Ong C. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2015
Excelsior Hotel - Hong Kong

staffs are so freindly , idea Location and wonderfull room view !
9,3
Excellen , made our stay unforgettable !
Denunciar este comentário
Suvannee K. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 16 de agosto de 2015
One of the best hotels in HK

Location, service and price
8,3
We were in HK last week and so happy with the hotel both location and service provided. As we need to go here and there the whole period of stay, we found that the hotel is located in the centre of everything - shopping and transportation i.e. taxi or trame. We were happy with the service of hotel staffs as well.
Denunciar este comentário
Zhao Y. Casal Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Location, comfortness and service
9,3
I felt extremely happy with the service that The Excelsior Hong Kong has provided me with. Firstly was the early check in they provided me upon reaching the hotel as I took the morning flight. Secondly, the service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. Thirdly, the location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel. Would definitely be back to The Excelsior when visiting Hong Kong.
Denunciar este comentário
Ka T. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2015
The Excellent Location

Location convience,Great services,Good food
7
Very great
Denunciar este comentário
Chong K. Casal Hong Kong, 3 de agosto de 2015
Good

Cri
8
Denunciar este comentário
Chi L. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 30 de julho de 2015
Perfect location

Staff, location, cleaness
10
Definetly come back for sure
Denunciar este comentário
Tsz K. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 29 de julho de 2015
Value for money

Tidiness, Location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Hui L. Casal Singapore, 27 de julho de 2015
good!

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Sock G. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 24 de julho de 2015
Good location but will not recommend

Location
6,3
Reasonable. The sound proofing between rooms were bad. You can literally hear the water sounds very clearly when one is bathing and it can be very noisy at night. There are many tourists in the hotel so taxi queue can be terribly long.
Denunciar este comentário
Anthoni C. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 22 de julho de 2015
good place and good location

food,location,
8,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VistaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VistaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VistaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VistaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07