Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 883

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 819 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (819)
Ordenar por:
Caroline C. Casal Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2016
Good hotel, rude housekeeping

Location, location, location
7,7
It was good except for one housekeeper who is very very rude.
Denunciar este comentário
Richy R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 6 de janeiro de 2016
Great cust. service experience

Customer Service, Location, Quality
10
I am a frequenter in Excelsior and I am always met with quality and service delux on my every visit. However, on this particular stay of mine, I was a bit dismayed as our rooms were surrendered to us at 5:00pm instead of the supposed 2pm check in. However, Max, the GM came to me with great complimentaries to compensate the inconvenience, also explaining how full the hotel is given that it's New Year's Holidays. Kudos to Him and his staff for owning their shortcomings and offering compensation. If you'd ask me now, I will still patronize The Excelsior and highly recommend it to friends and family. After all, the hotel is always giving justice to its name - excelence!
Denunciar este comentário
May B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2016
My review for hotel

near shopping area, mrt, harbour
6,7
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Yin M. Casal Hong Kong, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Lovely stay!

Staff, location, price
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Lokman Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Convenient location

Location, customer service and room size
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Louis W. Casal Canada, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Hotel was run down not what it used to be.

Location
4,7
Not good at all
Denunciar este comentário
Alexander F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Excelsior Hong King

Atmosphere - location - friendly staff
3,7
Very Good
Denunciar este comentário
John H. Casal United States of America, 20 de dezembro de 2015
A Nice Welcome to Hong Kong

Staff, room and location.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was a bit small but the amenities were very good. The staff was very accommodating and we really liked the location. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Lesley A. Casal Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2015
Good service, good location

Good service, good location, free wifi
9,3
Good service, good location, free wifi
Denunciar este comentário
Erwin B. Casal Indonesia, 23 de novembro de 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
6,3
Very satisfied with the location
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VistaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VistaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VistaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VistaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06