ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipinas 1605 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recepção The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações Recreativas The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Facilidades The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina
Área Ortigas-Pasig Número de quartos: 216
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 717 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (717)
Seleccionar por:
Josel B. Casal Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Hotel Getaway

Comfortability, Ambiance and Clealliness
9,7
I enjoyed my stay because o its cleanliness and the amenities of the hotel is great. However,the comfort room has no bidet. i suggest that comfort room should have one.
Cyrus V. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Good enough

Jacuzzi, Sauna, Breakfast for takeout
6
Location is off, but works for me as I needed documents from the Philippine Stock Exchange. There's a nice pool with sauna and jacuzzi. Staff are very accommodating. Abby, the dining hall staff is very friendly, she would gladly pack my breakfast everyday for take out. Hotel room's bathroom is very small, you could hardly take a good shower without wrapping yourself with the not so clean bathroom curtains. Stay is comfortable enough though, it's good enough really, I might still book here next time.
Martin O. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Handy location. A place to sleep - no more, no les

location.
6
Michelle A. Grupos Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Staycation

The Sauna, location and close vicinity
5
Too expensive for the small room
Vicente R. Casal Philippines, 16 de janeiro de 2015
The Exchange Regency

cleanliness
6,7
Satisfied
Mildred V. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Worked for my need

New, close to where I need to be at, getting transportation is easy
8,3
I was given a room on the 6F. Hallways reeked of cigarette smoke. Room was just as bad. Found out some smoking rooms were on that same floor. It was a big turn off that as soon as you get to the hallways, you get a bad whif of stinky cigarette smell. To think it was a newer property. I requested to be moved to another room-- to 26F. It was better, if not for the very tight door handles. It was bearable since I stayed in most of the time. The biggest deal breaker were the hallway noise. Doors kept slamming the whole time, worse, at night time & early mornings. I get jolted in my sleep and I am a very light sleeper. It was my first time to try the place but I think I would rather go back to the hotel I frequently use whenever I am back in the country. I got it a reasonable price so that makes up for it. Still, the property failed to impress me. Security tho were courteous. Some of the FD staff were accommodating and nice. Caveat--Calling in from outside takes forever to get picked up. It took more than five rings everything I called FD. That's a potential business lost by industry standards. Btw, I am a hotel manager myself.
Shiu K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 7 de janeiro de 2015
Decent but not fantastic

Water pressure of shower, consistent hot water from shower
4
The free breakfast at Mario's Kitchen was totally bad. As they didn't want to turn on their airconditioner and opened the main door instead, there were flies all over the food. The quality of the food was also lousy. The bedsheets and bedspread were rather worn out and sad looking on my first day when i checked in. It was after i tipped the housekeeping staff to change everything on the second day that i got almost brand-new sheets! Should have done that the first day and not endure the first night. After that, i enjoyed the bed. Otherwise, everything else was in good working order. Just don't expect the amenities of a 4 or 5 star hotel. At best, i would rate this 3 star.
Raul C. Casal United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Hotel

Cozy, nice.,towels smell good
6,7
Just disappointed with the bathroom ,shower curtain not clean ( bottom yellow) had requested for replacement . Called to clean molds on tile grouts & surrounding faucet but did not work(stool the same) they need to regrout.. Otherwise it was ok!
James G. Casal United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Not bad-

Location, price, privacy
7
No a bad stay, bathroom is tiny and had to figure out how to turn the hot water heater on-- and the staff never replaced the mini bar snacks :-((
Jose P. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Satisfactory

Value for money, location and staff are accommodating, responsive and courteous.
8
Our stay with the hotel was almost superb except for the following which we have observed to acted upon by the management; a) Ramp leading top the hotel guest parking area are narrow that you have to be very cautious so as your vehicle wont hit the ramp curb and wall, b) Personnel be always available at the front desk and house keeping as we have experience calling these section at about 10:P.M. and nobody was their to pick up the call. c) The call bottom of the elevators have to be re-set for an immediate response so as passenger waiting time be minimal. d) Upper floor lobbies and elevator cabs are not properly ventilated it's hot and humid this is normally experience while you're waiting for a ride of the elevator. e) The CR door of the room we have occupied can not be fully opened as it is blocked by the handle of the under lavatory counter, please have this checked by your facilities personnel. f) Provide bidet for the water closet as toilet tissue paper are not just enough.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RecepçãoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VistaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VistaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilidadesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilidadesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08