ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipinas 1605 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recepção The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Parque Infantil The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s club The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações Recreativas
Área Ortigas-Pasig Número de quartos: 216
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 590 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (590)
Seleccionar por:
Jayner N. Casal Philippines, 29 de julho de 2014
3/5 for Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

wifi, location, staff
5,7
wifi coverageis good. location is near megamall,staff are efficient
Amy M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.
Ligaya L. Grupos Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
very bad hotel
3,7
very bad to stay.very hot room and ugly washrooms..
Aries B. Grupos Philippines, 19 de julho de 2014
Conveniently located.

Location Affordability Facility
6,3
There was no power when i came so they were running power set. The manager apologise and offered me a late check out which I was happy to do. Over all nice experience. Good location. My third time and surely will not be the last.
John P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de julho de 2014
Comfortable

Location, Price
7
Anna P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de julho de 2014
Stay was just ok

Near the mall and nice room
7
The staff that welcomed me was accommodating. Too bad the typhoon damaged the power, wasn't able to have a good breakfast ("candlelight breakfast). Value for money
Patrick W. Casal United States of America, 13 de julho de 2014
Small rooms noisey air conditioner

cleanliness,location,convenient
5,7
The bathroom was so small I was nearly unable to close the door when inside it. The room was so small I had trouble getting past the bed to the opposite side of the room.
Amado A. Casal Philippines, 9 de julho de 2014
Awesome.

cost, close to business center, clean
8,7
It is overall good.. but i hope the hotel can provide extra room key.
Julietalia E. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de julho de 2014
Only for 1 day, the hotel is new and clean

New, Clear Room, Nice View
8
The hotel is new and centrally located at Pasig, Ortigaz Center
Eugene Z. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de julho de 2014
Great all-rounder

Staff Location Service
9
We came here for an event close by. The staff were excellent, the room sizeable and clean. Internet access was good, with yummy food just around the corner. Highly recommended!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RecepçãoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Parque InfantilThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LojasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VistaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilidadesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VistaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A05