ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipinas 1605 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recepção The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Parque Infantil The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s club The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações Recreativas
Área Ortigas-Pasig Número de quartos: 216
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 630 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (630)
Seleccionar por:
Maynard A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 14 de setembro de 2014
poor staff performance, what a let down!

location amenities price
6,7
i booked a 2bedroom suite! we were the early around 1pm, check in time was 2pm, so we just waited.. 2pm came and they told us that the room s getting ready, minustes has passed and still no room! after around 45mins. i insisted that we should be allowed to stay first at a smaller room instead of waiting in their hot lobby area! so after another 15mins they decided to let us rest first on a standard room. my family decide to freshen up in the room, after another 30mins front desk called us saying that our 2 bedroom suite is ready. ok, everything was ok until the checking out the following day, they charged me for bath soap/shampoo thats suppose to be free, they told me that i consumed those items on the 1st room. what! those are free right after waiting for our 2 bedroom suite, thats the least thing you could do is let us rest first on a room then you charge me becuase we used the FREE shampoo/soap. i was so furious. after explaining and talking to the manager they reverted the charged amount for the shampoo and soap. oh my! poor performance by the staff. what a let down
Romeo U. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Only nice in photo

Food location
5,3
Roel A. Casal Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, food, comfortable
8,3
Good service from the staff, except for a long delay when requesting additional hangers for clothes. Breakfast food at Mario's kitchen is great and always filling.
Sheila M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
excellent staff assistance

location, staff, room
9,7
excellent staff assistance very accomodating
Margarita R. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 6 de setembro de 2014
More than motels but less than like a 5 star hotel

Linient staffs, not crowded guests, free bfast- food was really good except for mario's resto
7,3
Good.
Yiran H. Casal China, 6 de setembro de 2014
Friendly staff with limited breakfast

Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
Hyoung S. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 4 de setembro de 2014
just not worth it
4,3
Room is clean and good however it is so small even smaller than asian standard.the staffs are not very educated. Check out was bit slow. Breakfast is terrible even breads are smell like rat around there. It is one of worst hotel i ever stay in the Philippines while iv been hundred hotels in all islands here.
Rechell M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 3 de setembro de 2014
Great Location

best location, clean, nice friendly staffs
7,7
Great location, clean and very nice staffs.
Loreto L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
Okay

Service, facilities
7
Location was good as it was very accessible from Meralco Theatre. Staff and service was good enough. Special mention to the staff at the pool area who was very helpful. Sorry we didn't get his name. Having Family Mart on the ground floor was very convenient. Mario's was so-so. Would be better if they can offer more kid friendly options for breakfast. Also music in the restaurant was too loud for morning. There are some parts of the room and areas on the pool area that I find unsafe for small children. Like the display shelves and tv corner. Kids might accidentally bump their heads on the edges.
Gregorio J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Friendly staff but poor lay out of rooms

friendly staff, Family Mart beside the hotel, in front of a museum
5,3
While the staff was friendly, our room had a poor lay out with lots of dead space in the bedroom side and the bathroom. There was practically nothing to hang or dry your clothes after swimming. T(he staff sent hangers when we asked for them though.) This was probably the smallest shower area I have seen in my whole life too. Even a toddler would find the shower area tight. I could not understand why the shower area was so small when there was so much dead space beside the sink that had no purpose whatsoever. The pool was ok but I observed that the fixtures used were of poor quality that's why many of them were not working anymore.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RecepçãoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Parque InfantilThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LojasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VistaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilidadesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VistaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06