Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Filipinas 1605 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recepção The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vista The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações Recreativas The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Facilidades The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina
Área Pasig Número de quartos: 216
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
816 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (816)
Seleccionar por:
Vui Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2015
Noisy - my room facing besides highway

Clean, good staff servicd
6,3
The breakfast needs a lot of improvement. My room locates on 10 floor and facing on highway. The noise from highway traffic is beyond tolerable.
Denunciar este comentário
Angelita T. Casal Philippines, 26 de julho de 2015
Nice Place to Staycation

Accommodating Staff, Nice Rooms
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Melissa L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de julho de 2015
Great staff

Staff, location, value for money
7,3
We were very impressed by the staff and the value.
Denunciar este comentário
Kee H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 24 de julho de 2015
It is just ok ....

Internet Access, Location, Value for money
6
(1) the water pressure was low for the shower, (2) the windows was installed with roller bind instead of curtain. And it could not block off the morning sun. (3) Sound proofing is no good, I was staying at the 10th Floor, and the noise of the traffic outside the windows can be heard clearly.
Denunciar este comentário
John P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
Stay-cation

location,amenities, room cleanliness
8
Great hotel with good service and facilities.
Denunciar este comentário
John P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
good stay

location, room, amenities
8
Great hotel with good service and facilities.
Denunciar este comentário
Czar L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de julho de 2015
Not pleasant

Room temp, hot shower, room designer
4
Bad. They had dirty, stained sheets. The bed was two single beds set side to side so the headboard doesnt fit. TV view is not adjustable since it's stuck to the wall. They wanted to charge for missing items which weren't in the room in the first place. I took pictures of the room. No dining facility. In the morning you are joined by students being picked up by school vans. Terrible. Not relaxing.
Denunciar este comentário
Rachelle U. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de julho de 2015
Value for the Money

Location, Convenience, Price
8
The manager at this hotel, Ms. Novelles, is exceptional and definitely knows how to value customers. Check-in and check-out was fast smooth and hassle free. My stay here greatly served my purpose for this particular trip. My room was HUGE, toiletries were complete. Only issue was that most taxi drivers seem to have a hard time locating the place but the hotel isn't to blame for that of course. My schedule was hectic during this trip hence I wasn't able to enjoy the other facilities of the hotel. I never had any problems whatsoever during my stay. For the price paid and purpose served, I'm happy I chose this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Tina K. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 11 de julho de 2015
Poor service
2,3
there is no room clean, no towel, no tooth brush... you need to ask if you need. When we put the "clean room" sign on the door handle, but it change to 'do not disturb" when we came back, and the room did not clean, even no towel, no extra tissue paper... General speaking, there service is very poor.
Denunciar este comentário
Shoji T. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 10 de julho de 2015
BATH ROOM IS VERY SMALL
5,3
LOCATION WAS OK BUT THE HOTEL WAS SMELLY
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RecepçãoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VistaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VistaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilidadesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilidadesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05