Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Filipinas 1605

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 967 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (967)
Ordenar por:
Marielle J. Casal Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Decent 3/4 star hotel in Ortigas Area

Location, Room Architecture, Staff
7
Denunciar este comentário
Angela W. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
comfortable room, goodwifi

good wifi, efficient staff, good rate
6,3
OK, but a bit far from the buzzing city, room comfortable, the bad things are T V works poorly, towels are grey.
Denunciar este comentário
Melody K. Viajante solitário Nigeria, 21 de janeiro de 2016
Nice place

Wifi, groomy, staffs
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jaycel F. Grupos Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2016
Staycation with friends

The 3 best for me: Location, Room, and Jacuzzi
6,3
I was disappointed at first because I was given a wrong room. Worst was i already opened the door only to found out that there was a person inside the room. Over all, the stay was ok. It should have been a 5/5 but with the experience i had im only going to give 3/5.
Denunciar este comentário
Lex C. Casal Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Value for money - Guaranteed

Location , Fast Internet Connection , (Gym\Pool\Sauna)
9
Perfect location for people who wants to have a good time every night. Metrowalk & Ortigas Home Depot is 5 mins away. The room is ok, I'll give it a 7/10 rating. The pool at the 3rd floor is "IT". We spend most of our time in that area, game room and Gym is also located there. I love the view in our room. It is value for money, guaranteed. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and will definitely come back.
Denunciar este comentário
Ruzziel S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Luxury at affordable price.

The Pool, location and cleanliness
9,3
it was excellent. Love the swimming pool
Denunciar este comentário
Marissa E. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de janeiro de 2016
just an experience

location
5,7
It's not that fine...
Denunciar este comentário
David R. Casal Australia, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Welcoming and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful Staff, Clean Room, Good facilities (pool, gym, pool table, but no bar)
7
Comfortable. Only thing was that it seemed fairly empty. We visited the pool area and no other guess were around. (this hotel has over 1000 rooms. There was no bar or restaurant within the hotel. We were only there one day, so it didn't bother us that much. But if we were there long, I would have been disappointed.
Denunciar este comentário
Matt J. Casal Canada, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Don`t be fooled by the pool photo.

Check-in, price, staff.
6,7
One of the main reasons we booked this hotel was because we wanted to have some time in the sun next to a pool. The pool is narrowly placed in between buildings and receives no sunlight especially with the massive construction barrier that has been built above it. And it`s because of the building they are building next door, not their own repairs, so don`t expect this to be solved soon.
Denunciar este comentário
Sarah S. Casal Philippines, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Good locatio

Location Pool
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RecepçãoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VistaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VistaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilidadesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilidadesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - QuartosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02