Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
732 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (732)
Seleccionar por:
Válter F. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 6 de abril de 2015
Um dos melhores hotéis em qualidade/preço

Localização; atendimento; sossego
8,7
A localização é óptima, em Wan Chai, a uns 200 metros da estação de metro. Em 5 minutos, chega-se a Causeway Bay ou a Central. O hotel é agradável, calmo e tem um óptimo atendimento. Algumas excelentes promoções, para quem as aprecie: vinho grátis das 18 às 20 horas e chegam a ter disponível um iphone para ser usado dentro ou fora do hotel, que permite fazer chamadas grátis. Recomendo o quarto executivo, com kitchenette, e normalmente a um bom preço.
Carolina T. Casal Brazil, 1 de março de 2013
Bom, mas o valor nao

Checkin foi rapido, ganhamos upgrade, localizacao
6,3
Foi bom apesar de rapido, o Hotel limpo e organizado
Hyunjun C. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 23 de junho de 2015
good location. close to china resources center.

good location, clean, kind staff.
9
it was good except 2 things. room was a bit small and wifi sometimes slow.
Leslie C. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de junho de 2015
Overrated

location, staff
7
The room is too small for the price
Norbert E. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 9 de junho de 2015
5 Day Business Trip

Location, near Exhibition Center and centre of Wanchai
6,7
I must say I was a little disappointed about the look of the room I had. Worn out and needs renovation soonest. Staff trying their best to provide you with a good service, but as I said, the room is just poor. As well, fitness room is not in the hotel, it's outsourced about a 5 min walk away to a public fitness center. Housekeeping seems not to be well organized for several reasons. Internet was OK, TV OK, air-con noisy! Best certainly is the location near to the exhibition center.
Gark H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 30 de maio de 2015
very satisfactory stay

Mainly for the handy mobile phone provided with free local calls. The location is also near mtr. Lastly, the room is comfortable and food is tasty.
8,3
Overall, I'm very happy with the stay as it's valued for money. Plus free local and international calls with the mobile phone provided. Will come back again.
Stephen C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 24 de maio de 2015
home away from home

position, price , service
7,7
great
Tim Y. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 10 de maio de 2015
Clean, comfortable, convinient

Clean, comfortable, convinient
9
Nice hotel. Convinient location. Safe place. Breakfast could use some improvement.
Bryan M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 26 de abril de 2015
Very disappointed!

The staff, the location
5,7
The rooms smelled like cigarettes. The elevators fit only three to four people and takes 30 seconds to go up 14 floors. They have distasteful books in their library that is open to the public. The restaurant breakfast was over priced for quality of food. Looking at the prices, you can get better deals at nearby eateries. I would not stay at the Fleming again. I have stayed in nicer super 8 hotels and motel 6 in the US. This hotel is at best a 3 star in my opinion. The only thing is it is next door to the LDS church for those who are members of the LDS church and it is near the MRT and a 1/2 mile walk to Wan Chai Peer. I wish I could have supported their 8.1 rating but I would be dishonest in doing so.
Ajay M. Viagem de Negócios India, 24 de abril de 2015
Great hotel

location, Staff and food
8,3
Excellent location for convention centre metro restaurants night clubs all within walking distance staff is very courteous and helpful

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2F04