ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurante The Fleming Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurante The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos
The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurante The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Fleming Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Fleming Hong Kong - Recepção The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos The Fleming Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 610 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (610)
Seleccionar por:
Carolina T. Casal Brazil, 1 de março de 2013
Bom, mas o valor nao

Checkin foi rapido, ganhamos upgrade, localizacao
6,3
Foi bom apesar de rapido, o Hotel limpo e organizado
Thanat T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 22 de outubro de 2014
Great location for Hongkong Convention center

Convenient, Clean, and Quiet
7,7
Pei C. Casal Taiwan, 12 de outubro de 2014
Comfortable &home-like hotel

Near MTR station,
9
Toby N. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 3 de outubro de 2014
new feel hotel

decent-sized room (superior), great walk-in shower, near to restaurants.
8,7
Very comfortable. Only gripe would be the very strong air-conditioning which we couldn't turn down.
James W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 3 de outubro de 2014
Awesome room

Clean, Modern, Near to MTR
8,3
Kian M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 30 de setembro de 2014
Clean Modern Hotel, Centrally Located

Cleanliness, Location, Modern Setting
8
Its my second time staying in this hotel and my experience was good. Rooms are modern and clean. Location is convenient with easy access to the MTR. Will definitely stay here again.
Baeklok O. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 26 de setembro de 2014
Good

#1. Clean #2. Kind staffs #3. Location
9
Satisfied
Giancarlo M. Casal United States of America, 21 de setembro de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Nice Hotel. Price. Location
8,7
Enjoyed my stay at The Fleming. Very close to the station and easy to find. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Would definitely go again.
Jean L. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 17 de setembro de 2014
great location.

great location, decent breakfast, free wine in the lobby during happy hour allows you to meet and chat with other travellers
9,3
Cory P. Grupos Canada, 15 de setembro de 2014
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6,3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Fleming Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Fleming Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - QuartosThe Fleming Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasThe Fleming Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões

Comentários de Clientes - The Fleming, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08