ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Vista The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área Karon Número de quartos: 71

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 222 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (222)
Seleccionar por:
Baoyan H. Casal China, 16 de agosto de 2014
Worthy

room,environment,food
9,3
The guest room is spacious,really good for holiday,not far away from the beach,the location is just so so,because it is a little bit far away from the restaurants. The breakfast buffet time is enjoyable!!Love it, though!
Atika J. Grupos Thailand, 8 de maio de 2014
Bad service mind, no helpfulness, food not good

I have bad experience with this hotel including room, service and food.
3,3
Ronald F. Casal Australia, 3 de maio de 2014
STERILE 5 STAR

RECEPTION STAFF, BREAKFAST, POOL WITH SWIM UP BAR
8,3
APART FROM THE RECEPTION STAFF, ALL OTHERS VERY CLINICAL, A SMILE AND THAT IS ALL. THE HOTEL IS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN, THE STAFF ATTEND TO EVERY REQUEST IMMEDIATELY BUT EXPENSIVE AND THE ONLY REASON WE STAY (WE LIVE IN KARON, PHUKET) WAS A BIT AF LUXURY WHILE AGODA HAD THE SPECIAL AVAILABLE. WOULD NOT EVEN CONSIDER AT NORMAL RATE. BREAKFAST LARGE CHOICE BUT STAFF CANNOT COOK EGGS.
Anika M. Casal Canada, 1 de maio de 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool.

breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
6,3
We checked in late and the process was quick with a refreshing welcome drink. The pool was quite nice although it rained a lot while we were there! Lots of sunbeds. Quite good value for money with breakfast included.
Chik M. Casal Singapore, 18 de abril de 2014
Great!

near beach
6
Great!
Tara D. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 16 de abril de 2014
Great experience!

Staff! Swimming pool! Rooms!
9
We had a very good stay at Front Village. We had booked the room with a max capacity of 2 adults. When I called and requested for an extra person, they upgraded our room for the family room for the same price as the original room. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good. The swimming pool is very nice and they have a happy hour. It is located very close to Karon beach, about 2 min walk. The only downside was the walk to the beach meant you had to pass the sewage very briefly. Overall had a great stay and would recommend this place!
Kate W. Grupos Australia, 11 de março de 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9,3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Catherine A. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
Handy and relaxing

Competent, friendly and sincere staff.
9
Very comfortable, clean and spacious.
Diane D. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de dezembro de 2013
pleasant attentive polite staff

Staff polite - -good reception people -great cleaners
7,3
It was ok But as we told them the breakfast in no way caters for Western/Europeon visitors Food is boring -cold and runs out of key items It starts day badly
Michele L. Casal Australia, 28 de novembro de 2013
Can get better hotel closer to amenities

The pool - breakfast staff and pool bar staff
6,3
If it wasn't for the dinning staff and pool bar staff this hotel would struggle. The staff at reception could not understand you or didn't want to help you, we asked about Internet told it was $600THB a day, only to find out that we could obtain 7 days for $1000THB from another guest. The internet hardly worked in the room. The pool area is nice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B06