ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel

1 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Garden View International House Hotel

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 141

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 2000 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (2000)
Seleccionar por:
Tania X. Casal Portugal, 27 de abril de 2014
Estadia agradável, hotel apenas para passar noite

Staff simpatico, fizeram um upgrade do quarto, quarto em boas condições
6,7
O hotel fica a cerca de 20 minutos a pé do centro da cidade (sempre a subir), sem transportes publicos para acesso, apenas acesso de táxi. Fica em zona residencial, sem lojas ou restaurantes próximos, tem um supermercado. Nào tem serviço de shutle para o aeroporto ou para o airport express na estação de Hong Kong.
Nuno F. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 1 de dezembro de 2013
Confortável mas de difícil acesso com crianças

Conforto, wifi e quartos grandes
6,3
A estadia foi boa, tirando o facto do hotel ser no topo da montanha e isso tornar o acesso com carrinho de bebé muito difícil. Há muitos jardins e parques em volta do hotel mas os acessos são todos muito íngremes. O atendimento por parte do staff foi bastante bom e o quarto era muito espaçoso e dispunha de uma pequena cozinha, o que com crianças pequenas é muito prático. Para compensar o facto do acesso a pé ou com transportes públicos ser muito difícil, posso dizer que os táxis estão sempre a passar.
Jorge C. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 28 de abril de 2013
muito agradável

limpeza e simplicidade localização
8,7
Andrea A. Grupos Macau, 19 de agosto de 2012
Good Hotel

.
6,7
Não gostei muito da piscina. Para alem de ser a meio do edificio (6° andar) o hotel disponibiliza para aulas de natação. Estavamos lá e chegou um grupo de crianças para a aula... A localização é perto do peak train.
Marco C. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 18 de julho de 2014
It is a good palce for a few days in HK

Central located, price and confort
7,3
Always nothing to complaine ... Goood place
Andrew V. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 17 de julho de 2014
Economical, Comfortable and Convenient

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7,3
This has become the default destination for my business trips. It's not luxurious, but comfortable, the location on the hill means you are away from the bustle of Central, Wanchai or Causeway Bay, I love to walk in the morning up (part of the way) to The Peak or around the Zoological & Botanical Gardens, and there's a ParkNShop right next door too. It does the job and keeps the costs down in an otherwise expensive city to stay.
Melvyn P. Casal Australia, 16 de julho de 2014
Disappointing stay, very poor restaurant

Easy access to public transport; reception staff tried to be helpful; good restaurant on Floor 8 at Two Macdonnell Road, over the road.
5
Overall, slightly on the unpleasant side. Room and hotel were pleasant enough. For an "International" hotel, reception staff had very limited English. Compared with welcoming staff on a recent cruise, staff rarely smiled or greeted us. Some staff were quite abrupt to the point of rudeness. TV in room did not work properly. Restaurant was poor. We had a package that included breakfast. The buffet choice was fair, but contents of Bain Maries were kept to a minimum. On several occasions we had to ask for items to be replenished. We were concerned that food temperatures in the buffet were well below safe levels (I estimated 50 - 55 degrees Celsius, when acceptable lower limit is 65 degrees Celsius to prevent development of food bacteria. At dinner on the second night of our stay my wife did not eat the noodle meal as it had obviously been reheated in a microwave, being hot in some places and cool to warm in others. Grossly unsatisfactory! The restaurant manager / head waiter was abrupt, unsmiling and dismissive. We never saw him smile. Advice about public transport was not available. We could have been told that no change was given on the buses, and that exact fare should be used. Instead, we were embarrassed to be refused access to a bus and had to take a taxi instead. Even if staff have poor English (unacceptable in an international hotel), information sheets in English and other languages with basic information could be easily provided. We paid for a late checkout, and an hour and a half before that time was up, a cleaner bustled into the room and began cleaning around us. On another occasion, when having difficulty with a room key, the technician who was sent to help literally snarled at me when the issue was solved. Admittedly, the problem with the key was my fault, but the treatment I received was rude in the extreme.
Rustam N. Viagem de Negócios Kazakhstan, 14 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel, bad location,no free wifi,, poor staff

Comfort, very clean, peacfull area
6,7
Hotel is very nice. I would recomend mainly for business travelers because of the location. If you go around using only taxi, then this might be a good choice. The staff seemed litttle unfriendly, unwilling to answer simple questions like “how to get to MTR and etc.”. The major drawback should the wifi charge! Free wifi only at the ground floor lobby. But its very clean, new and extremley peacfull!
Howard K. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 8 de julho de 2014
clean hotel in centre of the city

bed,room, view
7,7
Judith R. Viajante solitário Canada, 7 de julho de 2014
reasonably priced

location, cleanliness, modern style room
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong KongThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05