ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Praia
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Praia The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lojas The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Praia The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Imediações The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Praia The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Praia The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Praia The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Praia The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 174 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (174)
Seleccionar por:
Mark I. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Great location great value

Very close to the beach but still a quiet location. Excellent value for money. Large room.
8,7
I stayed here with my two teenage children in a family room. It was a great size room. The staff were helpful. It was a very short walk to the beach. Will definitely stay here again.
Charlotte C. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 4 de agosto de 2014
Love it

Clean staff friendly right on to of the beach and shopping
10
Lovely I would go back again
Rohan N. Grupos India, 19 de maio de 2014
Great Value at centre of the "happening" location

Location to Patong beach and shopping areas, Budget
8
The hotel is well maintained and clean. It is certainly good value for money and the location is very close to Patong beach and bangla road. The staff is pretty friendly as they were able to address our needs fairly quickly.
Papaiah K. Viajante solitário India, 17 de março de 2014
Affordable, access, clean, light sleeper(pick room

Access, budget, clean for this price
8,3
Inexpensive 5 day stay. Close to beach, nightlife. Expect clean towels and sheet, but not decor/great shower/tub. A adman travels next door is a good place to book island trips, boxing matches, or shows
Joy M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 31 de dezembro de 2013
comfortable and convenient

clean, comfortable and convenient
8,3
no serious issues, however the internet was sporadic. It was quiet given that it was so close to night-life and entertainment facilities. The staff was extremely friendly and knew who you were as you came and went.
Ritz A. Grupos Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Value for your money

close to the beach, close to food chains and convenience stores, clean
6
The room was okay. One staff, however, was not that friendly and accommodating. When our ride for the tour arrived, we were still inside our room instead of the lobby. The staff knocked loudly saying that next time we should be on time since they don't have the luxury of the time to fetch us in our rooms. A nicer way of reminding us could have been done.
Dianne C. Casal Philippines, 6 de novembro de 2013
great!

staffs are very friendly, room very affordable and very near to the beach
9,3
Helen R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 25 de agosto de 2013
Good value

Price, location and staff
7,3
The room was cleaned when you asked for it to be. Location was good as it was central, close to the beach but also quiet at night. They booked a minibus for me to the airport. Lots of places to eat nearby. Had no issue with "friends" staying over! Great value for money. No lift though so being on the top floor might be an issue for some.
Dana M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 25 de agosto de 2013
Good Price for Short Visit

Location, Value, Friendly Staff
7,7
The hotel was fine for our needs but the beds were the least comfortable of our stay in Thailand. I think for the price, we couldn't have done better.
Maureen W. Grupos United Kingdom, 15 de agosto de 2013
Comfortable and friendly. Great value.

Staff, centrally located to beach, nightlife and shops. Spacious bedroom.
9
It was fine. No problems. Very helpful if question was asked. Clean and comfortable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PraiaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PraiaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LojasThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PraiaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PraiaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PraiaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PraiaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PraiaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PraiaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PraiaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - QuartosThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C04