ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 320
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1560 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1560)
Seleccionar por:
Teresa S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 26 de julho de 2011
Hotel bem localizado, uma boa escolha!

Localização, limpeza, simpatia
8
passámos apenas uma noite neste hotel, mas foi a segunda vez que la ficámos. gostamos da sua localização, fica perto do metro e tem inúmeros restaurantes nos arredores, é óptimo para passar uma curta estadia em hk. o staff é muito simpático e prestável. os quartos são espaçosos para os padrões de hk, limpos e confortáveis. recomendamos este hotel!
Fan-Hsun N. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 11 de outubro de 2014
wonderful view hotel

wonderful view and convenient location
7,7
but just they dont have baby bathtub...
Assam E. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 8 de outubro de 2014
big harbour tiny view

wanchai, harbour, convenient
7,7
Prebooked with request for early check in honored, my flight from NY was actually ahead of schedule landing 530am that meant early check in arrival and while not confident I could be in my room by midday they honored my request for early check in at 9am. The harbour view room was small and technically did have a view albeit tiny. By HKG standards the room was a good size and clean with a the tiniest of bathrooms but managed. I noticed a very faint smell of cigarette smoke which I didnt pay enough attention to because of midday meetings. However, sleeping that first night the cigarette was still there and figured it was in the AC and not the bedding or room. Next morning I discussed this with management and agreed to move to another non-smoking floor this time level 14. Room 1416 was perfect no cigarette smoke and I could enjoy restful sleep and a better view. Next time I will request this room. The gym is small and my second visit towels and water missing. Otherwise I had a good visit as a solo traveler and wifi coverage better on the 18th floor than 14th but still good enough to get work done and send documents. While staff are friendly and courteous they need help during the morning rush which become chaotic and resembles rush hour market. Despite the disruptions to the business district during the umbrella revolution I was able to still get around with little issue.
Lenora A. Casal United States of America, 5 de outubro de 2014
Very happy with our stay at Harborviw.

Cleanliness, food and staff.
10
Very satisfied.
Sameer M. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 5 de outubro de 2014
Good stay !

Staff, view, cleaniness
9
Yuntao Z. Casal China, 2 de outubro de 2014
Impressive travel in HongKong

Staff performance, hotel condition, room comfort
9
It was a happy journey. Staff serves well and the location is convenient for us traveler.
Sharen P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 2 de outubro de 2014
comfortable stay

location, comfort, price
7,7
the staff in this hotel are very helpful, from reception to housekeeping. all understand english well. Mtr stn is nearby, walking distance to exhibit centre. walking distance to bars and eatery area yet is hotel is in a quiet area. although room is not big but comfortable enough. Security is good.
Satkunan M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 30 de setembro de 2014
Fairly decent hotel

Location, Friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Overall good however lacks swimming pool.
Chan W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 29 de setembro de 2014
hotel with nice view

nice location, good transport, good service
8
Romel R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de setembro de 2014
Hong vacation to Disney

Good Loacation
7
Normally fair

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3C05