Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 320

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1917 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1917)
Ordenar por:
Luiza M. Casal Macau, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Preço razoáveis não tem muitos pessoas da China

1 empregados simpático 2 menos barulhos por não ter muitos chineses da China 3 Quatros com limpeza
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Teresa S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 26 de julho de 2011
Hotel bem localizado, uma boa escolha!

Localização, limpeza, simpatia
8
passámos apenas uma noite neste hotel, mas foi a segunda vez que la ficámos. gostamos da sua localização, fica perto do metro e tem inúmeros restaurantes nos arredores, é óptimo para passar uma curta estadia em hk. o staff é muito simpático e prestável. os quartos são espaçosos para os padrões de hk, limpos e confortáveis. recomendamos este hotel!
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher P. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Great for business travellers

Location, serivce, and comfort
9,3
Great hotel. Very acceptable price. Service is good. And it is a hop, step and jump from the bars and restaurants of WanChai ! This is always my 1st choice of hotel in HK.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicholas B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de janeiro de 2016
£ days in Hong Kong

Location, location, location.
6,3
Adequate. Everything was average but acceptable
Denunciar este comentário
Siam K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Bathroom too small, carpet smelly;

Value for money
7,3
Chosen this hotel is because near my exhibition place. Not bad but not close to Train station n shops to eat
Denunciar este comentário
On Y. Casal Hong Kong, 8 de janeiro de 2016
Normal

Room size, value for money
6,3
Only one bottle of complementary water in the room for 2 persons! Have an ant on my bed!
Denunciar este comentário
Joydeep B. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 3 de janeiro de 2016
New year eve stay

Location, Concienge
4,3
The rooms were extremely small. The facilities were very basic. We were booked way in advance for two rooms and requested for two consecutive rooms. Upon checking were told we can get one room on the 14th and another one on the 15th floor, we refused and were given two rooms on the 6th floor. Rooms were quite small , the harbor view category is a misnomer as the window was small and partially blocked. The basic amenities were sub standard in quality ( shampoo soap, dental kit). The room service staff were rude. When we called around 1130 AM to book a lunch table on the 31st noon, we were told all tables are booked. The room service menu had no more than 5 items very basic ones. While checking out our credit card stub showed the registered legal entity was "YMCA" that explains the standard and quality we experienced. I would say this hotel is below any star category not even one star.
Denunciar este comentário
Ho J. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Nice Hotel

The room was clean, the staffs are friendly, and the location is close to everything in Causeway Bay.
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Thoai D. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 31 de dezembro de 2015
value for money

location, staff and gym
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jimmie S. Casal United States of America, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Decent Hotel

Clean, Location, WiFi
7,7
We have stayed here before and it's a decent hotel. We would consider this a decent hotel for the price you pay in the Wanchai area.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05