ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 320
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1725 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1725)
Seleccionar por:
Luiza M. Casal Macau, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Preço razoáveis não tem muitos pessoas da China

1 empregados simpático 2 menos barulhos por não ter muitos chineses da China 3 Quatros com limpeza
8,3
Teresa S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 26 de julho de 2011
Hotel bem localizado, uma boa escolha!

Localização, limpeza, simpatia
8
passámos apenas uma noite neste hotel, mas foi a segunda vez que la ficámos. gostamos da sua localização, fica perto do metro e tem inúmeros restaurantes nos arredores, é óptimo para passar uma curta estadia em hk. o staff é muito simpático e prestável. os quartos são espaçosos para os padrões de hk, limpos e confortáveis. recomendamos este hotel!
Bars G. Grupos Mongolia, 1 de março de 2015
Poor staff performance

Location, clean, room standard
6,3
Poor staff performance at the reception when checking in. Spent almost half hour and had to wait another one hour to check in even the check in time is over.
Bars G. Grupos Mongolia, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Poor staff performance

Location, clean, quite area
6
Poor and slow performance at the reception when check in. Even one hour waited when the check in time is already over.
Winnie Z. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
good

customer service, sea view, transport.
9
Very nice.
Shane H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
My new favorite hotel

The staff was very attentive to my needs. The value was great compared to other hotels nearby. It was located withing 10-15 minutes of tourist areas.
9,7
I had a great experience with this hotel. The staff was great and attended to all of my requests. The view of the harbor was fantastic (considering the construction). It was near many scenic areas within a few minutes walk. I will defiantly stay here my next trip to Hong Kong.
Patrick S. Casal Netherlands, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
overrated

location, price, ?
5
Rooms need redecorating. Staff was ok, but not very friendly. Housekeeping came into the room without knocking. It was our checkout day, so they should not come in at all before checkout. We had a la carte dinner, which was below standard and was delivered from the restaurant, covered by plastic wrap. We could not sit in the restaurant, but had to sit on the mezz floor, which lacks any atmosphere. Apparently you're only allowed to sit in the restaurant, if you eat from the buffet... I would not recommend this hotel...
Aakash L. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Great service

Amazing hospitality
10
Amazing!!!
Andrei R. Casal Russia, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
nice vie

value, view, location
8
Jennifer J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Convention traveler

The hotel staff were accommodating and friendly which is rare to find in Hong Kong considering that they are promoting tourism. The venue was really just a few steps away from the HKCEC.
8,7
Convenient. The room was small but clean. The staff are really friendly. The location was really near the HKCEC and the star ferry. It's a good place to stay in if you're attending a conference at the HKCEC.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades

Comentários de Clientes - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05