ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Vista The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Vista The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Localização: Wanchai Número de quartos: 320

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1394 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1394)
Teresa S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 26 de julho de 2011
Hotel bem localizado, uma boa escolha!

Localização, limpeza, simpatia
8
passámos apenas uma noite neste hotel, mas foi a segunda vez que la ficámos. gostamos da sua localização, fica perto do metro e tem inúmeros restaurantes nos arredores, é óptimo para passar uma curta estadia em hk. o staff é muito simpático e prestável. os quartos são espaçosos para os padrões de hk, limpos e confortáveis. recomendamos este hotel!
Chris V. Viajante solitário Australia, 31 de março de 2014
Close to the major shopping and nightlife

Location, Bars, Entertainment
8,7
Excellent - always a good stay whenever we return.
Ho P. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 28 de março de 2014
Clean, close to everything,friendly staff

Clean room, Shopping, nightlife
8,3
location is close to convention center.small is little small but good enough for a business traveler.
Gordon S. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 28 de março de 2014
The smallest double room I have ever stayed in

Location, location, location
5,7
Great location, tiny rooms, the decor and fixtures getting fairly long in the tooth, and expensive breakfast with pretty bad coffee, but a very good concierge service, and a quick checkout
Krishnadas M. Viagem de Negócios India, 20 de março de 2014
Good location, tiny rooms, overall just OK.

Location, Proximity to Public transport, View from the room
6
Stayed here for a conference at the Hong Kong Convention Center, and the location is excellent since it's a 5 minutes walk to the Convention Center or to Wanchai MTR. But that's where the good things end. The rooms are tiny and just "meh", the views of the harbor are good, but are restricted as well due to the land reclamation activity. Room service food left a LOT to be desired. Stay here only if you need quick access to the Convention Centre. Else places like Le Meridien in Cyberport are far better at similar prices even if they are a bit removed from the action.
Peter K. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 7 de março de 2014
It was great.

Breakfast bar. Room facilities, convenient location
8
I enjoyed my stay.
Hana Y. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
ver close to HK exhibition center

simple,clean
6
this time, it was a little bit noisy because of under construction nearby. hotel staff was only one infront of dest. Not kind and Not calm at night
Edlyn D. Grupos Philippines, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Our stay was very convenient, quiet and stressfree

quiet, clean & value for money
7,7
Generally it was stress-free, quiet, clean and has an enticing smell when you enter the lobby. The only setbacks we saw in staying at this hotel was quite far from the MTR station. The location offers a lot of food choices, local restaurant and intl fast food chains. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay in HK this is the place to be in.
Evan L. Casal Australia, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
Great view of the Harbour, attentive staff.

harbour view, location and service standard
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Harbourview as we extende our booking 2 times and it was no trouble to keep the same room as we had a great view of the harbour and found it quite entertaining to watch the activity on the water. We had a 20% discount voucher for the buffetin the hotel, so we went there and what an amazing choice of high quality food at a resonable price we had. We would definately stop here again!
Richard S. Casal Indonesia, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
NICE HOTEL

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
7,3
The view from room is great, can see straight to the harbour, International Commerce Center and International Finance Center..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C07