ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 320
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1630 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1630)
Seleccionar por:
Teresa S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 26 de julho de 2011
Hotel bem localizado, uma boa escolha!

Localização, limpeza, simpatia
8
passámos apenas uma noite neste hotel, mas foi a segunda vez que la ficámos. gostamos da sua localização, fica perto do metro e tem inúmeros restaurantes nos arredores, é óptimo para passar uma curta estadia em hk. o staff é muito simpático e prestável. os quartos são espaçosos para os padrões de hk, limpos e confortáveis. recomendamos este hotel!
Ivan J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Review

Clean, comfortable, not too expensive.
6,3
Quality of food is low.
Fukwing S. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Not worth for money

Nothing
6
Bad,sad and disappointed.
Nominchuluun B. Casal Mongolia, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Very small

Good location, nice view, clean
8
Very small room, nice view, good location.
Joseph D. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Good stay for business travelers

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
7,3
The hotel is in a great location for business travelers who need to be around that area. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who plans to stay in Hong Kong side.
Chek T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 25 de novembro de 2014
Happy stay at Harbourview Hotel

Good rate, best location & excellent sea view
7,3
Smooth & pleasant
Florence B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de novembro de 2014
Convenient for convention at HKCEC

Location
6
I requested for a nonsmoking floor but still the smell of cigarette smoke is the first thing that greeted me as I step out of the elevator. The other guests on my floor was smoking and I requested to be given another room but they said they would just speak to the guests. Apparently that didn't work coz the rest of my stay the smell got worse. They need to sound proof the rooms and doors. I could hear people on the next room and across. The harbourview isn't that much maybe bacause of the ongoing construction which makes a lot of noise too.
Millie A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2014
Truly a 4-star hotel

Great location, attentive staff, proximity to mtr
8
Nothing but good things about this hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Alan Y. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de novembro de 2014
For budget business travelers.

Business Location, Harbour View, Value
5,7
Room is not as clean and tidy as I imagined. The vent in the restroom is not working at all. Carpet smells cigarette and looks dirty.
Amy L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 19 de novembro de 2014
Attentive staff with ready smiles

Location, proximity to MTR and eateries make this hotel very convenient for business travelers or with family
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with my daughter, there's a footbridge that connects to the star ferry terminal or MTR so we can connect to everywhere in Hong Kong.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3B06