ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2126 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2126)
Seleccionar por:
Alvaro V. Casal Brazil, 6 de março de 2012
Acertamos na escolha

Localização, Ambientação
9
Este hotel fica próximo à paria (3 minutos de caminhada) e próximo aos famosos bares. Muito próximo também ao principal shopping de Patong. O hotel é elegante e moderno, a comerçar pela piscina, bastante interessante, cujo o acesso posse ser realizado através dos quartos do andar térreo. Se vc gosta de piscina, escolha um quarto tipo "pool access". Os serviços são bons e os funcionários simpáticos e eficientes. A comida é boa, assim como o serviço de quarto. Os quartos não são muito amplos, mas são confortáveis e funcionais com o tom de modernidade. A noite de Patong é muito movimentada, portanto é possível que o silêncio possa não ser total, embora em nenhum momento o barulho tenha chegado a incomodar.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Não gostei do show Phuket FantaSea. Embora os elefantes, cabras e galinhas, e os próprios atores tenham uma boa performance, o contexto da peça é bem bobinho e previsível.
Liew H. Casal Malaysia, 15 de outubro de 2014
Good Location, in centre of Patong Breach

Good Location, Friendly Staffs, Comfortable room
8,7
Great, easy to access to various point in Patong Beach area, walking distant to Jungceylon Mall. Hotel next to Bangla Road.
Wilson L. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de outubro de 2014
Excellent facilities, BAD hotel policy

1. Free upgrade to deluxe room
7,7
Wilson L. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de outubro de 2014
EXCELLENT facilities, BAD hotel policy

Clean and cozy rooms, friendly staff and good location
7,7
I must say the whole hotel is a state of the art hotel, with a strategic location right beside the famous Bangla Street and Patong Beach. I enjoyed my stay there. But I didn't enjoy my check-in at all. The story goes like this... I read that I'm allowed to squeeze a group of people inside one room and all i need to do is pay a little extra. So i booked through Agoda for a room. Surprisingly, when I arrived I wasn't allowed to squeeze all my friends inside, and the staff told me they only allow a maximum of 3 persons (I had 5). The staff told me this was the hotel's policy all along. So I accepted it and paid for another room. BUT... right after I paid for another room, I saw two men bringing another TWO girls (total of 4) into their rooms. They only paid an extra of 1000 Baht each. So there goes the so called "hotel policy", I glared at the staff and asked him to count the number of people that just walked in. All he said was "I'm sorry, Sir. Those two girls are only their "temporary companions" and they don't stay here. So we allow." So I was like "What?? Those two are bringing those two girls into the room to STAY THE NIGHT! It's the same as us here! So what do you have to say about your policy huh??" They just kept apologising and then kept quiet. We were too exhausted to argue so we just went to our rooms. Their rooms could easily fit SIX adults by the way. So... The Kee, even though you have wonderful facilities and all... this will be my last time staying with you guys. I can't stand liars.
Nickolaos P. Grupos Australia, 9 de outubro de 2014
great location

service, location,
10
Great service, location is smack bang next to bangla rd
Scott B. Casal Australia, 8 de outubro de 2014
great place

close to bangla rd
10
great, first time i have stayed there and i have been around patong many times, now the kee is my first choice as it is just down soi sea dragon to bangla rd and is perfect for me.
Chai H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 8 de outubro de 2014
Good design with bad operator

???
5,3
Kah Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 6 de outubro de 2014
The Staff has very BAD attitude

Direct access pool room was awesome, near to bangla road and near to shopping malls
6,3
Everything goes very smooth except for their staff attitude.
Carlton P. Casal Australia, 29 de setembro de 2014
Great place to stay. Can't fault it

Rooms are really nice. Pool is in perfect position. Location is perfect for anything you want to do.
8,3
Loved it. We will be going back there again for sure
Carleigh C. Casal Australia, 27 de setembro de 2014
Review

Super friendly staff, location and pool
7
Food was average and a bit pricey for what it was. If you dont like nightclub or nightlife noise then don't stay here. If you do then the location is perfect as you have direct access to bangla road

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01