Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalações Recreativas The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalações Recreativas The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalações Recreativas
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1961 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1961)
Alvaro V. Casal Brazil, 6 de março de 2012
Acertamos na escolha

Localização, Ambientação
9
Este hotel fica próximo à paria (3 minutos de caminhada) e próximo aos famosos bares. Muito próximo também ao principal shopping de Patong. O hotel é elegante e moderno, a comerçar pela piscina, bastante interessante, cujo o acesso posse ser realizado através dos quartos do andar térreo. Se vc gosta de piscina, escolha um quarto tipo "pool access". Os serviços são bons e os funcionários simpáticos e eficientes. A comida é boa, assim como o serviço de quarto. Os quartos não são muito amplos, mas são confortáveis e funcionais com o tom de modernidade. A noite de Patong é muito movimentada, portanto é possível que o silêncio possa não ser total, embora em nenhum momento o barulho tenha chegado a incomodar.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Não gostei do show Phuket FantaSea. Embora os elefantes, cabras e galinhas, e os próprios atores tenham uma boa performance, o contexto da peça é bem bobinho e previsível.
Tan F. Casal Malaysia, 16 de abril de 2014
Enjoyed our stay at The Kee and Great Location

The Pool was Designed, Next to Bangla Road and Night Walking Street
8
The Kee was located centrally and nearby Patong Beach, Night Walking Street and Jungceylon Shopping Mall. The rooms were new & modern and the bed was extremely comfortable. So far, is meet our expectation but only the reception was not that friendly with Asian People. Boy and Girl's, please be reminder your position in Front Service Line, you have no right to choose the guest from different country and this was bad experience when we stay with The Kee.
James Z. Casal Australia, 9 de abril de 2014
New & modern hotel in a great location

The Kee is right next to Bangla Road, which is great for the nightlife and shopping. The buffet breakfast had a large variety of food. The pool was great.
8,3
The Kee's location is central to everything in Patong Beach. The rooms were new and modern however the bed was extremely hard. The staff did offer to fix this by putting a doonah over the matress, however the bed was still very uncomfortable. That was the only negative experience while staying at the Kee.
Noorashikin A. Grupos Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Good central resort but the staff are rude

Good location, nice hotel
7,7
Every thing is great but some of the staff are rude. Staff are extremely friendly to Ang Mohs but when Asians are here, not even a smile. Very bad customer service at the front desk.
Chris W. Casal Australia, 2 de abril de 2014
Enjoyed our stay at The Kee.

Nice rooms, great staff, good pool and close to everything.
9
We very much enjoyed our stay at The Kee, it was everything that we expected.
Trisha R. Grupos India, 31 de março de 2014
Awesome Stay

Rooms, Pool, Location
9,7
We had a great stay at The Kee. Total value for money. Highly recommended.
Jonathan C. Viajante solitário Australia, 31 de março de 2014
Fun friendly welcome

Pool bar, staff, location
9,3
My stay at The Kee was once again the perfect stay, it's a very nice hotel with friendly staff that make you feel welcome and ensure that your stay is trouble free. Cannot fault this hotel.
Leong S. Casal Singapore, 29 de março de 2014
I love this resort and i can't wait to go again.

Friendly staff, super cosy room & convenience surrounding.
9
The first impression i saw the The Kee Resort was "wow"! It was indeed my ideal hotel with the nice surrounding and the hotel is so central. Friendly stuff to make u feel at hm. I was suprised by the hotel by sending a cake to my room on my birthday. I hope the hotel will provides more varieties for the buffet breakfas.
John B. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 28 de março de 2014
nice for a short city break

pool, staff and big rooms
9
very good if you are young and single
Landon Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de março de 2014
transit budget hotel

central location
5,3
the bath shower mixer does not work, either scorching hot and freezing cold. everything in the bathroom was in poor condition, rust everywhere. blue lights in the bathroom makes things surreal. during check-out, 1st staff acknowledged said hi, took the room card and disappeared. tried another staff in 20 mins and he was totally lost. what would have been a seamless easy checkout, lasted 35 minutes. while waiting, heard many complaints from other guests about the poor front desk service (some were on the verge of screaming at them).

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro de NegóciosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LojasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LojasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LojasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02