ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2225 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2225)
Seleccionar por:
Alvaro V. Casal Brazil, 6 de março de 2012
Acertamos na escolha

Localização, Ambientação
9
Este hotel fica próximo à paria (3 minutos de caminhada) e próximo aos famosos bares. Muito próximo também ao principal shopping de Patong. O hotel é elegante e moderno, a comerçar pela piscina, bastante interessante, cujo o acesso posse ser realizado através dos quartos do andar térreo. Se vc gosta de piscina, escolha um quarto tipo "pool access". Os serviços são bons e os funcionários simpáticos e eficientes. A comida é boa, assim como o serviço de quarto. Os quartos não são muito amplos, mas são confortáveis e funcionais com o tom de modernidade. A noite de Patong é muito movimentada, portanto é possível que o silêncio possa não ser total, embora em nenhum momento o barulho tenha chegado a incomodar.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Não gostei do show Phuket FantaSea. Embora os elefantes, cabras e galinhas, e os próprios atores tenham uma boa performance, o contexto da peça é bem bobinho e previsível.
Robert O. Casal Australia, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Construction next to the KEE resort.

Service is great, Hotel cleanliness was great
7,7
With construction of a new hotel next door. My stay was NOT Great. The noise of machines was all you could here throughout the day. My stay was not a comfortable stay. You could not relax. Had to go out for the whole day to get away from the noise.
Gee H. Grupos Singapore, 24 de janeiro de 2015
lousy experience

location only
6
They weren't prepared for us. I had asked for triple sharing bcoz my mum had tagged along with us. End up they gave my mum a hard sofa bed with no blanket! There were also only 2 pairs of slippers and not a single tooth brush in the room! We have to call to have these things sent to us. My request of late check out at 1pm wasn't taken note of too. Had to call on my last day to ask for it. And was initially rejected by the lady on the phone. Not till she spoke to her manager that we were given that miserable additional hour! This hotel has no lack of guests becoz of its good location. So much so that provision of good service is no longer needed maybe. If you are looking for a hotel with good location this might be ok. But if you are looking to have a pleasant time at a service oriented hotel this is definitely not the one for you. But it wasn't a wholly bad one afterall. The bell boys have been pleasantly attentive and nice, except for those at the reception. Those ladies at the reception do not smile at all.
Ahmed A. Casal Bahrain, 22 de janeiro de 2015
It was a fantastic stay at the hotel

1-location, 2- Close to shopping areas, 3- close to the beach
9
It was perfect stay and I love it
Kooi C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel!

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Located literally 1 minute walk from party central. Would recommend for younger crowd. I was there for a bucks party n I welding have stayed anywhere else.
Tina L. Grupos United States of America, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Great resort and location

Accomodations, Location, Pool
9,3
We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Kee. We were greeted by very friendly front desk and bell staff. Although we had to wait for our rooms to be ready it was fine because we grabbed a bite to eat at a nearby restaurant, Bukit (I think). We had pool access rooms. Literally walk from your back patio into the pool. The rooms themselves were roomy, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The pool bar was reasonably priced and had delicious drinks and service. The resort is within walking distance to tons of eateries, bars, and clubs. Would definitely recommend this resort and stay here again.
Ofer D. Viajante solitário Israel, 17 de janeiro de 2015
wonderful

wonderfulStaff Performance,
10
wonderful
Qiaoling C. Grupos Singapore, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Staff keep call and rush us too book out

Pool bar, location and comfortable
7,7
Eng Y. Casal Singapore, 13 de janeiro de 2015
It's a good stay and easy to access :)

Clean , convenient , comfort
8,3
Overall The Kee is a good hotel who is convenient to assess for shopping and beach ,front desk staff was helpful and smilling face . The room was clean and enough for couple stay :)
Shafie S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 13 de janeiro de 2015
From deluxe upgraded to suite! Excellent experienc

Location location location
9
Excellent!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06