ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2151 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2151)
Seleccionar por:
Alvaro V. Casal Brazil, 6 de março de 2012
Acertamos na escolha

Localização, Ambientação
9
Este hotel fica próximo à paria (3 minutos de caminhada) e próximo aos famosos bares. Muito próximo também ao principal shopping de Patong. O hotel é elegante e moderno, a comerçar pela piscina, bastante interessante, cujo o acesso posse ser realizado através dos quartos do andar térreo. Se vc gosta de piscina, escolha um quarto tipo "pool access". Os serviços são bons e os funcionários simpáticos e eficientes. A comida é boa, assim como o serviço de quarto. Os quartos não são muito amplos, mas são confortáveis e funcionais com o tom de modernidade. A noite de Patong é muito movimentada, portanto é possível que o silêncio possa não ser total, embora em nenhum momento o barulho tenha chegado a incomodar.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Não gostei do show Phuket FantaSea. Embora os elefantes, cabras e galinhas, e os próprios atores tenham uma boa performance, o contexto da peça é bem bobinho e previsível.
Erol O. Viajante solitário Turkey, 17 de novembro de 2014
nice place in phuket

location, food, modern
9
it was a nice safehouse in the heart of crazy filthy phuket. clean and modern establishment with friendly staff. good internet and digital TV services. overall great value. bad taxi service as in all phuket!
Mary G. Grupos Philippines, 16 de novembro de 2014
rooms smells like drainage

attentive staff, location, location
6,3
Checking in was ok. The receptionist Jim is beyond amazing. The rooms that we requested were not yet available so she gave us free cocktail vouchers first while waiting. Upon getting inside the room (1210) we noticed that it smells like drainage.. we called the frontdesk to tell them about it and they sent their housekeeping lady to spray some airfreshener. It did not help at all. I even bought our own airfreshener just to survive staying cause there's no more room avail. Breakfast is decent. Taxi counter is amazing
Wing Y. Casal Hong Kong, 5 de novembro de 2014
Fantastic stay

Location, environment, staff
9,3
Staffs are as friendly as before and always! Just always speak mandarin to us but actually we come from hongkong, and we speak Cantonese not mandarin and we hate mandarin! Location is perfect to go to everywhere like junceylon, beach, nearby is the pink angel travel agency and they do have laundry service too, very competitive price to book car or tour. The room is awesome, my room has a jaccuci just I am having period and can't enjoy but seeing it is enjoyable already. They tidy my room everyday! I will definitely stay in this hotel again though the room rate is higher than others but it's worth it
Ebrahim B. Viajante solitário Bahrain, 1 de novembro de 2014
Best location

Location, value of money, pool bar
8,3
It was excellent but the staff always asking for tips, although this is my second time in the kee resort but it is the first time that they keep asking for tips
Roseanne N. Viajante solitário Australia, 31 de outubro de 2014
Best hotel in Patong

Facilities, staff, cleanliness
10
Tegan S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 30 de outubro de 2014
Great location!

Location, price and pool
8,7
We traveled with our 7 month old baby and booked The Kee as a brief one night stopover in Patong. We immediately got a room upgrade and had a fantastic spa in the room. Plenty of space to set up our portable cot. Staff were always so lovely and for $85AUD a night we certainly weren't complaining. Such a great location to Bangla Road, shopping and restaurants.
Abdulrazaq S. Viajante solitário United Arab Emirates, 27 de outubro de 2014
nice hotel

food was good, staff was helpfull, best location for night life
8
Chloe C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 26 de outubro de 2014
A great location at Patong beach

Clean, good location and comfort bed
6,7
the staff service need to improve
Ang Y. Casal Singapore, 26 de outubro de 2014
friendly staff and cosy room

cleaniness, conveniency and friendliness
9,7
This was my first time to phuket and ive made numerous research of getting a relax and cosy one. Kee resort was never in my list earlier but i decided to give it a shot since its near the beach. It was the right choice once i step into the room. They had given me free upgraded room to pool view which is super fantastic. With music pumping just right outside my balcony watching those people having fun. And bangla is just right at the side of the hotel. It was a nice and relax place for both me and my gf. We definitely would love to come back to the kee resort on our next phuket trip. Just one thing is that our balcony light is not working but that dont give us any problem at all. We just love this place so much.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01