ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2174 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2174)
Seleccionar por:
Alvaro V. Casal Brazil, 6 de março de 2012
Acertamos na escolha

Localização, Ambientação
9
Este hotel fica próximo à paria (3 minutos de caminhada) e próximo aos famosos bares. Muito próximo também ao principal shopping de Patong. O hotel é elegante e moderno, a comerçar pela piscina, bastante interessante, cujo o acesso posse ser realizado através dos quartos do andar térreo. Se vc gosta de piscina, escolha um quarto tipo "pool access". Os serviços são bons e os funcionários simpáticos e eficientes. A comida é boa, assim como o serviço de quarto. Os quartos não são muito amplos, mas são confortáveis e funcionais com o tom de modernidade. A noite de Patong é muito movimentada, portanto é possível que o silêncio possa não ser total, embora em nenhum momento o barulho tenha chegado a incomodar.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Não gostei do show Phuket FantaSea. Embora os elefantes, cabras e galinhas, e os próprios atores tenham uma boa performance, o contexto da peça é bem bobinho e previsível.
Andrea F. Casal Italy, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Perfect stay near Bangla!

Location, swimming pool, staff
8,7
I stayed for the 3rd time in Kee Resort Hotel, and as usual everything was fine. Highly suggested for those want to enjoy Bangla Road in the night, but due to his stategic position the area is absolutely out of noises...it's also near Patong Beach, Junceylon, Restaurants, ... The rates are little bit high if compared with other hotel in the same areas, but the quality is assured.
Wing Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 13 de dezembro de 2014
nicest staff and great location

staff, location and feel
9
this is the third time that I stayed in the hotel, the reason that I will come back again and again is because of the nice staffs, also the super convenience location. but one thing that I am not very satisfied is every time I wrote the special request in the booking of agoda, but the hotel seems they never read the requests, and I have to state again about my request of cuz at the last minute they can't fulfill and said that the booking is full so they can't arrange, but for sure my request is reasonable, just want to stay in the similar room type which I stayed last time, this is the only thing that i feel disappointed, otherwise everything is quite perfect, the bell boy are super helpful and always offer me the helping hands. HIGHLY appreciate!
Frank G. Casal Australia, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Great Stay

Best location to party and relax
9,3
Great stay Upgraded on arrival Will stay again
Ang P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 8 de dezembro de 2014
The hotel is good location , near the patong beach

Room , swimming pool & food is good
6,7
Chuan L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 5 de dezembro de 2014
great stay

great location, great spa service and nice hotel
7
The stay this time round was much better than my previous one in June. great location that Iis near beach and shopping mall. The spa there went is the best so far although the price wise isn't but the massage and service is great. Definitely will go back again but I must say their buffet spread variety is not good and not very nice.
Adelene C. Grupos Malaysia, 24 de novembro de 2014
Strategic lcoation

Location, Crowd and Pool
10
It was excellent.
Victoria N. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de novembro de 2014
Location Location Location

Location, facilities, comfort
9
It's the second time I've stayed. The hotel is amazing if you are looking for luxury surrounding you will love it. The only thing I did not enjoy this time is to how many drunk Australians there were. I had a few in a room next to me who woke me up at 4am with noise. It would not put me off staying again.
Jude N. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 22 de novembro de 2014
Nice Rooms But Hotel Not for Families

Near beach, Near food places if you know where to look, friendly staff
7,3
The Kee is a very new hotel with rooms having very nice and new layouts with almost everything in good condition as compared to older hotels. Staff were all very friendly and we got a free room upgrade without even asking. Definitely a plus. We discovered a great place to eat cheap but very tasty thai food if you just walk to the right of the hotel, turn right again and keep walking past another hotel. You will then see a small open area setup like a hawker center but with a roof. Prices are great and food is also good. I dont think the place has a name though. The hotel had a lovely pool with a pool bar which looked great In reality though, we ended up staying away from the pool area as it was constantly filled with huge Russians and sometimes middle eastern looking gentleman playing rough ball games. The pool bar area was also filled with similar figures but with some females there all wearing swimwear while drinking with half their bodies in the water. So aside from avoiding the intimidating people in the pool, we also decided to avoid swimming in the pool altogether to avoid swimming in people's pee :( In any case, if you are single or into drinking with burly strangers, then the Kee may be good for you. If you like the party atmosphere and want to see half clad women dancing on tabletops beside the street, The Kee offers easy access to Bangla road through a side street right in front of the hotel. If you are not into this kind of thing though or if you are traveling with family, you can avoid this area by always going to the right side exit. In summary, the Kee is a great hotel. Unfortunately, I will probably never go back to it again because of the type of people it seems to attract. To be honest, I did research after coming back and saw that the Russians are now everywhere in Phuket. Its too bad because I love Phuket. I just cannot stand noisy Russians who treat the place like its their own house to the exclusion of other guests.
Fahad A. Viajante solitário Saudi Arabia, 22 de novembro de 2014
Good location

Near the beach n every things
9,3
Nice hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02