ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 736

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3242 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (3242)
Seleccionar por:
Gabriela L. Viajante solitário Brazil, 11 de maio de 2014
Ok

Location
6,3
Daniel L. Casal Portugal, 2 de dezembro de 2011
Excelente opção para uma deslocação para compras

Excelente localização, bom pequeno-almoço
8,3
O hotel está situado junto ao porto, óptima localização perto de acessos ao MTR e Ferry. O hotel é recente mas os quartos são confortáveis e bem equipados, mas são pequenos e com pouco espaço para guardar as roupas e as malas. Num hotel com este nivel não é aceitavel só existir rede Wi-Fi a pagar.
Dica de restaurante: Não se pode perder um jantar de marisco no Temple Street Market
Wei S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Great Location with Great Executive Lounge Service

Great Location, Great Executive Lounge Service, Great Breakfast
9
It is always feeling great to stay at the club floor that can enjoy the executive services at the lounge.
Derek T. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Location,Club room/Lounge,Buffet Breakfast
9
Room was small,but nice décor and all mod-cons.Staff were friendly,polite and efficient.Hotel Lobby was lacking on Guest seating,despite "mountains" of luggage stored in the lobby area.
Nizam W. Viagem de Negócios Brunei Darussalam, 26 de agosto de 2014
Really tiny room

location, location, location
6,7
The room was really tiny. For the price that were we paying, it was mostly for the location...nothing else....
Kong P. Casal Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2014
lousy hotel

Not even a single best
5
No good
Kotaro K. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 24 de agosto de 2014
Hotel with good location.

Center or Tsim Sha Tsui, tidy, friendly staff.
5,7
This was my first stay at this hotel and I found it very crowded. Rooms were a bit small compared to most other rooms I stay in Hong Kong.
Sukanya U. Casal Thailand, 20 de agosto de 2014
Nice view and easy to commute.

1. View 2. Location 3. Service
8
Good
Melissa M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de agosto de 2014
Comfort in Kowloon

Location, Room cleanliness, Helpful staff
7,7
I stayed at the Kowloon Hotel for 3 nights. I felt that the room was clean and spacious, enough for just one person. The bathroom was clean. It was nice to be able to shower after a long journey from Hawaii. Staff was helpful. The location was what I liked the best. Very close to the MTR. Lots of shopping close by. The only downside was that there was a charge for wifi. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay there. I would stay here again.
Jiewen Y. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de agosto de 2014
Sad

Location
7,7
No free wifi. So inconvenient.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01