ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 736

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3727 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (3727)
Seleccionar por:
Rogerio M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 5 de novembro de 2014
muito bom

localizacao, conforto, pessoal competente
8,7
muito boa
Gabriela L. Viajante solitário Brazil, 11 de maio de 2014
Ok

Location
6,3
Daniel L. Casal Portugal, 2 de dezembro de 2011
Excelente opção para uma deslocação para compras

Excelente localização, bom pequeno-almoço
8,3
O hotel está situado junto ao porto, óptima localização perto de acessos ao MTR e Ferry. O hotel é recente mas os quartos são confortáveis e bem equipados, mas são pequenos e com pouco espaço para guardar as roupas e as malas. Num hotel com este nivel não é aceitavel só existir rede Wi-Fi a pagar.
Dica de restaurante: Não se pode perder um jantar de marisco no Temple Street Market
Tsang K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 15 de abril de 2015
good location

location
6
Gary G. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de abril de 2015
ok

location
7
this hotel is ok. good location if you want to be in the tourist area of tsim sha tsui. however you will be constantly hassled 24 hours a day by touts trying to sell copy watches, bags and tailors in the streets nearby. this does not happen in other areas of hk. rooms a small but clean. check out queue at midday is long and unacceptable. you need to pay for wi fi. overall it is an ok hotel. i would probably stay on the island next time and not in tsim sha tsui.
Jovenal F. Casal Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Breakfast and Slippers

Location, near MTR exit.
6
Could be better. You can judge a hotel based on two things, for me that's breakfast and slippers. Breakfast food is like eating in a school cafeteria. Actually, cafeteria food is even better. For the price of 498 hkd for 2, definitely not worth it! And wait till you get to see their version of slippers. Very thin paper slippers. And did i mention that there's no free wifi in the hotel?!
Mohammed W. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 12 de abril de 2015
Great location, great value for money

Location, price, comfort
10
I have stayed at the Kowloon Hotel a few times when i have been in Hong Kong and Its the one of the greatest hotels, location is amazing, in the heart of shopping, food, ferry, the hotel arranged all my tickets to go over to china so I didn't have to worry about any of that, I didn't eat at the hotel as i was out all day, Great value for money compared to some other hotels I've stayed at previously, Overall I will definitely be staying at the Kowloon hotel next time I am in Hong Kong
Kah S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 10 de abril de 2015
average

good location but barely comfortable
7,3
Average
Koon L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 6 de abril de 2015
perfect location

location, clean, efficient
9,3
Its an absolute steal for the price i paid. Will definitely come here again.
Cheung L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 6 de abril de 2015
OK

SO. GOOD
6
very nice

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06