Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 736

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 4150 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (4150)
Ordenar por:
Rogerio M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 5 de novembro de 2014
muito bom

localizacao, conforto, pessoal competente
8,7
muito boa
Denunciar este comentário
Gabriela L. Viajante solitário Brazil, 11 de maio de 2014
Ok

Location
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel L. Casal Portugal, 2 de dezembro de 2011
Excelente opção para uma deslocação para compras

Excelente localização, bom pequeno-almoço
8,3
O hotel está situado junto ao porto, óptima localização perto de acessos ao MTR e Ferry. O hotel é recente mas os quartos são confortáveis e bem equipados, mas são pequenos e com pouco espaço para guardar as roupas e as malas. Num hotel com este nivel não é aceitavel só existir rede Wi-Fi a pagar.
Dica de restaurante: Não se pode perder um jantar de marisco no Temple Street Market
Denunciar este comentário
Kanchanit K. Casal Thailand, 23 de janeiro de 2016
I always choose Kowloon Hotel.

best location, well trained staffs and reasonable price.
8,3
I always choose Kowloon Hotel to stay during my Hongkong trip for the best 3 reasons those are location, well staff performance and price. However, my latest stayed I found that to dismiss the bill for minibar, they removed the fridge. Additionally, they put us the lower floor incase we refused to use any services. By the way you don't have to use credit card to insure your expenses at all. At the end, I was satisfied 3 nights in Hongkong. I will return soon.
Denunciar este comentário
Sajid M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de janeiro de 2016
Midgetville

Location
4,7
It was terrible, the place is so small it's unbelievable, photos make it look like a big room but far from it. I've stayed at 3 star hotels better than this place it's a pure rip off, and they're charging £20 dollars for wifi
Denunciar este comentário
Paul T. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Kowking

Convenient
3
Comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
John A. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Happy stay

location value for money ànd close for shopping
9
Excellent but should provide wifi in the rooms for free
Denunciar este comentário
Jason S. Casal Australia, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Good location hotel with bad ownership.

Good location; friendly staff; value for money.
6,3
1.Rooms are tiny. You feel it and it is crowded if you are with another person (the largest bed option is a double). 2.Television facilities are outdated. The set up is as old as a VCR (tapes) system. The screens are small, square, and low quality. You will prefer watching movies on your laptop or phone than to watching them on their system. It is an embarrassment to their brand amplified by the limited and garbage movie selection. 3.For a business hotel the laundry facilities are abysmal. If you submit your laundry late or a quick pressing (which is important for meetings etc) it takes over 24 hours to get it back, with the express facility (at an additional 50%) it still is incredibly slow at 12 hours. This is ridiculous for something as simple as pressing. This really should be addressed because it is very important to guests which step off a plane and have meetings (same day). 4.The food is incredibly limited. A very little selection, however the food is very good. 5.Room Service never pick up the phone. There may be some issues with their phone facilities as EVERY TIME I called Room Service, it was ringing for 3-5 minutes before I gave up and hung up. For each order I had to call the lobby, who would then call Room Service to call me back. This is silly. Fix the problem, do not ignore it because it may cost money. It is unprofessional. 6.The wifi is a joke in 2016. It is INCREDIBLY slow and costs me $150HK each time I want to connect (24 hours). Its tolerable if I could connect all my devices, however its limited to 2 devices. Why? This is ridiculous. It should be FREE/part of the price of the room and capable of connecting at least 5 devices. It is clear that management is squeezing you and has cut corners. The management let this hotel down, they are clearly trying to squeeze every dollar from customers and cut corners wherever possible, it shows. I will only stay here again if these issues are addressed.
Denunciar este comentário
Lai P. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Good location

Good location
5,3
Good location hotel. Internet is not free.Room is small
Denunciar este comentário
Dr.Marisa K. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 5 de janeiro de 2016
Good Location

Location, Cleaness, Nice tiny room
8,3
Comfortable and convenience.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06