ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Casa de Banho The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Casa de Banho The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recepção The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurante The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lojas The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vista
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 997 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (997)
Seleccionar por:
Pieter J. Família com crianças mais velhas Netherlands, 4 de agosto de 2013
Prettig hotel met prima service.

vriendelijk personeel, centraal gelegen, goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding
9
Prima verblijf, centraal gelegen. Zeer behulpzaam personeel. Eigen shuttlebus. Leuke rooftop bar met uitzicht over de stad.
Jian W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de março de 2015
Good location and value for money

location, value, breakfast
7,3
the hotel was great overall except that the parking was quite limited
Naline R. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 16 de março de 2015
Exceeded expectations

Location, professional helpful staff, food facilities
9,3
Exceeded expectations! The staff exceeded expectations. Vy professional, friendly, they even remembered your name. The shuttle and tour service on site was fabulous and well priced. Good was beautiful(we even had our dessert delivered to our room at no charge). They go the extra mile! Location is vy Central to everything including the big Merdekah shopping mall, amazing little restaurants, and tourist sites. Room was clean and acceptable with good facilities.
Woei J. Casal Malaysia, 15 de março de 2015
Recommend to stay

location, price & breakfast
8
It worth to stay. Hotel's breakfast is simple but delicious. It could be one of the best I've ever stayed... Walking distance to Chinatown which is easily find local foods such as Laksa, Kooloo mee & etc. I enjoy it very much. Hotel staff also quite informative. I could get all information I wanted from them. I was stayed from 11 ~ 15 Mar.
John W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de março de 2015
Very enjoyable stay in Kuching

food, staff and location
9,7
Excellent stay. I especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Victor F. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de março de 2015
Great Choice..!!

Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
8,7
Awesome..!!
Stephen B. Casal Australia, 2 de março de 2015
Limetree Hotel, Kuching

Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
8
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.
Edward O. Viagem de Negócios Nigeria, 1 de março de 2015
No comment

HOSPITALITY, CUSTOMER RELATION, LOCATION
9,3
SATISFACTORY
Zain I. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de março de 2015
amazing

breakfast, rain shower, staff
8,7
This was my 4th stay at limetree it's a great hotel. The breakfast is great, loads of choice and all very nice. I love the rain shower. Its always very clean and the staff always very polite and helpful.Its my first choice when going to Sarawak.
John H. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location and excellent staff performance

Cleanliness and hospitality
9,7
I was upgraded and the room is excellent, spacious with complimentary breakfast

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RecepçãoThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestauranteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LojasThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VistaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C01