Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1116 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1116)
Ordenar por:
Pieter J. Família com crianças mais velhas Netherlands, 4 de agosto de 2013
Prettig hotel met prima service.

vriendelijk personeel, centraal gelegen, goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding
9
Prima verblijf, centraal gelegen. Zeer behulpzaam personeel. Eigen shuttlebus. Leuke rooftop bar met uitzicht over de stad.
Denunciar este comentário
Rachel S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 2 de maio de 2016
Enjoyable stay for Family of 5
6
Their executive suite was spacious and clean, with a nice seating area for gathering as a group. The deluxe room was smaller but cosy, with significantly lesser facilities like mini-fridge, safe etc. Still clean and well-maintained. Good security with room floors only accessible by scanning room card. Hotel breakfast was simple fair but still tasty. Great location with good eats around the hotel in walking distance - local breakfast spots and seafood dinner at topspot food court.
Denunciar este comentário
Jesinderan S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de maio de 2016
Good Budget Travelling
6
Overall Cleanliness mattered most to me so I am giving full star. Friendly staff. 10min walking distance to waterfront and shopping and if you walk further there are plenty of shopping and food as well. I requested where is the ironing room but the receptionist told me they have no ironing room but they will send the iron and board to my room..and only 3minutes later they were knocking at my door..walla it is here. I will stay again here if i dont have budget for 5star.
Denunciar este comentário
Adrian K. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de abril de 2016
temp
5,3
its good staying
Denunciar este comentário
Lim Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de abril de 2016
Great location
5
Very good location, you may find many restaurant ,food stalls and few convenient shops are located there too.
Denunciar este comentário
Tet Y. Casal Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2016
GREAT NON SMOKING HOTEL
6,3
A non smoking hotel with rooftop bar and a small underground car park (but make sure you get a pass from the counter staff). Friendly staff miss yati and others. If you like lime, can buy a few bags from their ground floor gift corner. Great location, lots of local foods nearby, must try at Min Hong Kee and Chong Choon Cafe. Walking distance to the waterfront area.
Denunciar este comentário
Ivy F. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2016
Pleasant stay
5
Cleanliness and convenience is what I look for during my stay for business trip. They fulfill that
Denunciar este comentário
Robyn L. Casal Australia, 31 de março de 2016
Awesome place to stay!!!
6,3
We loved the Lime Tree Hotel We were travelling in a group of 8 middle aged friends and met in rooftop cocktail bar every afternoon which was awesome! Staff were exceptional in all areas of hotel. Breakfast included was also good and plenty of it including western food like toast and cereal. My fav was the banana fritters. The resident shuttle bus was a fantastic service. You could book it to take you almost anywhere for a very cheap price. eg to see the orangutans which was about an hour away or just to pick you up from the shopping centre which was 10 mins away. Very cheap and reliable service. Plenty of cheap restaurants and bars within walking distance. Room was also fantastic with king size bed and large room with great view of the river but well worth the extra few dollars to get the Executive King Deluxe room as some of our friends got the Deluxe Double room and they were very small in comparison. We loved staying at the Lime Tree Hotel and would definitely recommend it.
Denunciar este comentário
Chiew Y. Grupos Malaysia, 27 de março de 2016
Convenient and value for money
5,3
Location is good, a lot of eateries nearby (famous kolo mee just down the road), there is one good and value for money western restaurant nearby too. Breakfast is included, nice laksa being served.
Denunciar este comentário
Wai L. Casal Malaysia, 19 de março de 2016
Basic hotel but it was nice
5
The staff are friendly and overall the room is clean, just a few stains on the bed linen.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VistaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interior do HotelThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LojasThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VistaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LojasThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LojasThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VistaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Planta dos AndaresThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Campo de GolfeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interior do HotelThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interior do HotelThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interior do HotelThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e BebidasThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e BebidasThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e BebidasThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08