Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vista The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interior do Hotel The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quarto Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lojas The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vista The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Facilidades
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lojas The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lojas The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Facilidades The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vista The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Planta dos Andares The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quarto Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Facilidades The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Facilidades The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quarto Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Facilidades The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
1046 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1046)
Seleccionar por:
Pieter J. Família com crianças mais velhas Netherlands, 4 de agosto de 2013
Prettig hotel met prima service.

vriendelijk personeel, centraal gelegen, goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding
9
Prima verblijf, centraal gelegen. Zeer behulpzaam personeel. Eigen shuttlebus. Leuke rooftop bar met uitzicht over de stad.
Denunciar este comentário
Alison C. Casal Australia, 17 de agosto de 2015
Nice hotel in good location

Friendly staff, great breakfast, good location
8,3
The staff were very friendly & helpful, even posting some postcards to Australia for us. Breakfast was very good, with many choices. The lime cheesecake is well worth trying in the cafe. The location is good, we walked to the waterfront & to the shopping malls daily from the hotel. Had a pre dinner drink at the rooftop bar with lovely view overlooking the city.
Denunciar este comentário
Andy S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 15 de agosto de 2015
3 nights at Lime Tree Hotel

breakfast, nice ambience, and the roof top view
8,7
nice and pleasant
Denunciar este comentário
Susanne W. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de agosto de 2015
A city stay

The staff, room size
6,3
A good hotel for a city stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Susanne W. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de agosto de 2015
A city stay

Staff, cleanliness and room size
6,3
A good short stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Lee M. Casal Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2015
A very clean, comfortable and good location hotel.

I really enjoyed breakfast served. All the staff are really very friendly and helpful to customers.
9,7
I enjoyed my 3 days 2 nights stay in the hotel. Location is really good and with plenty of local foods around.
Denunciar este comentário
Rumaizah B. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 6 de agosto de 2015
Refreshing lime theme & great buffet breakfast

Well-done buffet breakfast, fresh lime green furnishing & overall theme, location
7
Limetree offered a good experience at a reasonable price. Wifi was non-existent on the third floor (my room) during my 4 nights' stay. Asking the staff to fix it didn't solve the prThe front desk staff really need to improve though. I asked for a quiet room away from the lift & I got the room nearest to the lift. I was sent someone else's laundry & front desk staff said it's not their fault as they sent it to an external laundry service. I asked to leave my laundry outside as I was praying only to have the laundry owner knocking non-stop on my door (poor communications by front desk staff).
Denunciar este comentário
Rajasekar B. Casal Malaysia, 28 de julho de 2015
nice hotel

best lime juice, clean n comfortable
7,7
Overall good stay..
Denunciar este comentário
Teoh K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de julho de 2015
good and comfortable

good and comfortable
10
good and comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Slawomir F. Casal Poland, 19 de julho de 2015
Nice and clean

location, Staff
8
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VistaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interior do HotelThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LojasThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VistaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LojasThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LojasThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VistaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Planta dos AndaresThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quarto SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - QuartosThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Campo de GolfeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interior do HotelThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interior do HotelThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interior do HotelThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e BebidasThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e BebidasThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e BebidasThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04