ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrada The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepção The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepção The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 159
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 3649 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (3649)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 1 de outubro de 2012
Impressionante entrada do hotel.

Gostei de tudo, desde a entrada, a recepção, o quarto, o café da manhã.
9,7
Nem queria elogiar muito esse hotel para sempre ter disponibilidade para mim, e ter bons preços, mas não posso ser egoísta , tenho que ser sincero, o hotel me surpreendeu e muito para bem. Gostei de tudo mesmo, localização, quarto, limpeza, decoração, café da manhã, ahhh, lembrei...não gostei do boxe do banheiro, pois é meio estreito e usam aquela pavorosa cortina de plástico que quem inventou não deveria nem ter nascido rss De resto, td 100% satisfatório.atendimento excelente.
Dica para compras: Mesmo em lojas onde vendem coisas caras, por exemplo, comprei im relógio de luxo e consegui 20% de desconto. Cuidado que tem algumas pilantragens como aquelas lojas no anexo do harbour city onde vendem hermes, chanel, e outras marcas famosas, vendem gato por lebre.
Jakapan P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Good bed and breakfast

bed, breakfast, staff
8,3
it is a little bit far from Subway, but can walk. There are many restaurants but they are more expensive than other locations with the same quality and quantity. Shopping is very easy and you can find whatever you want around hotel.
Margery A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de dezembro de 2014
The luxe manor

1. Beautiful facade, 2. Good buffet breakfast selection, 3. Handy mobile
7,3
The facade was the first thing that impressed me because it was very beautiful. However, the front desk officer that checked us in looked very irritated and talked very fast. She also snapped at me when i requested for all our 3 rooms to be on the same floor. In short, she was very rude. Even if she "upgraded" us, she had a disclaimer that it will be noisy because of the construction that monday. I felt that she was telling me that i should be grateful that she upgraded us to a king-sized bed (and it really was very noisy that monday when they started the construction work). My family and i have stayed in different types of hotels in hk and in other countries and she was, by far, the rudest front desk staff. On the positive side, the rest of our stay was very comfortable especially for my senior parents and my 2 kids (a toddler and an infant). All the other staff members were accomodating especially the room cleaners who greeted us everytime we would see them outside our rooms.
Carmen L. Viagem de Negócios China, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Great location

Great location, decoration and service
8,3
Great location , never by mtr and shopping mall, massage place, but Over 2000 HKD is really high price, and I found the towers is not very new.
Mudassar R. Casal Australia, 4 de dezembro de 2014
Bed was like concrete

The staff, clean and polite people
7,3
Hotel was good but the room was very small, and the shower was tiny. The mattress was like concrete. I still have a really bad back and have gone to the Physio 5 times ever since I have come back to Australia .The hotel needs to invest in some comfortable pillows and beds.
Siu G. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 2 de dezembro de 2014
great and clean hotel

location, clean and design
10
i was happy to stay in this hotel because it is located in the central of city and the design of the room is great.
Jong C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Great Location And Comfortable

Location,Comfort,
9,7
Fantastic. Except for the room service. I m not sure what happened. I checked in and went out for a walk around, after I was back to the room, I found out that someone was in the room cleaning again?? I was...what the.....I felt deeply un-secured and unhappy at that moment. Hopefully the hotel could just make a correction on this in the future.
Jericho M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
the hotel is so comfy and cozy

design hotel, good location and friendly staffs
8,3
it was a good and relaxing experience
Mohamad S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 28 de novembro de 2014
Location and cleanliness

Cleanliness, design ,services
8,3
My family like this hotel. Comfortable, clean and no bad comments on this hotel during my stay. Location is also ideal to shopping areas and eateries.
Patrick D. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 25 de novembro de 2014
Luxe Manor

Staff / free use of mobile phone in room / location
9
Good stay for a few hours before night flight departure

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntradaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05