Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepção The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepção The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurante The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurante The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurante The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurante The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 159
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de
3912 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (3912)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 1 de outubro de 2012
Impressionante entrada do hotel.

Gostei de tudo, desde a entrada, a recepção, o quarto, o café da manhã.
9,7
Nem queria elogiar muito esse hotel para sempre ter disponibilidade para mim, e ter bons preços, mas não posso ser egoísta , tenho que ser sincero, o hotel me surpreendeu e muito para bem. Gostei de tudo mesmo, localização, quarto, limpeza, decoração, café da manhã, ahhh, lembrei...não gostei do boxe do banheiro, pois é meio estreito e usam aquela pavorosa cortina de plástico que quem inventou não deveria nem ter nascido rss De resto, td 100% satisfatório.atendimento excelente.
Dica para compras: Mesmo em lojas onde vendem coisas caras, por exemplo, comprei im relógio de luxo e consegui 20% de desconto. Cuidado que tem algumas pilantragens como aquelas lojas no anexo do harbour city onde vendem hermes, chanel, e outras marcas famosas, vendem gato por lebre.
Helen W. Casal Singapore, 26 de junho de 2015
Nice themed hotel

Comfortable room, free mini bar in room, free transfer
6,7
Had a good stay. Just wished mtr is a couple of junctions nearer. Lots of eateries, chilling out places and shopping around hotel tho.
Moshe M. Viagem de Negócios Israel, 26 de junho de 2015
good location clean very good break fast

location food stuff
9,3
Good stay
Chai F. Viajante solitário China, 25 de junho de 2015
excellent

atmosphere
8,7
Yixin W. Casal Singapore, 21 de junho de 2015
Sweet and comfortable stay

Clean room, handy phone was useful and the location is close to mtr.
8,3
The hotel staffs were sweet and detailed to deliver a birthday cake to my room on my birthday. The hotel looks new and room is clean. However, the bed is a bit small in size for two adults.
Fan Y. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de junho de 2015
convenient and friendly

convenient, staff attitude and WiFi service
5,7
The location of hotel is perfect. Though it is rated 5 stars, it is hardly compared with other 5 stars hotels in Hong Kong. The room is small and the cast of furniture and decoration looked stupid.
Peter Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 14 de junho de 2015
great service

service, service, and service
10
overall, the service is excellent and the location is a major plus. I will go back again.
Hon Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 13 de junho de 2015
First time stay in HK

Location, Staff and Comfortable Room
9,3
Hua T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 4 de junho de 2015
Hospitable Staff, excellent service

Excellent service by staff who are proficient in their English, authentic interior decorations, excellent breakfast
10
Before arrival, correspondence with hotel staff about free airport transfers were answered promptly. Upon arrival, we were received warmly by the front desk staff and our entitled benefits were explained in great detail. We were also given free welcome snacks in our room! We love the breakfast spread, healthy with wide range of variety. All our queries were answered to the minute details! We were even given free smart phones during our entire stay! Will definitely come back to this hotel! Love the stay here, comfort with excellent service!
Ngoc P. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 23 de maio de 2015
location

service, location, price
9,7
great price, and great location, and service... especially the smart phone...will stay aganin!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntradaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05