ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrada The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepção The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepção The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 159
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 3522 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (3522)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 1 de outubro de 2012
Impressionante entrada do hotel.

Gostei de tudo, desde a entrada, a recepção, o quarto, o café da manhã.
9,7
Nem queria elogiar muito esse hotel para sempre ter disponibilidade para mim, e ter bons preços, mas não posso ser egoísta , tenho que ser sincero, o hotel me surpreendeu e muito para bem. Gostei de tudo mesmo, localização, quarto, limpeza, decoração, café da manhã, ahhh, lembrei...não gostei do boxe do banheiro, pois é meio estreito e usam aquela pavorosa cortina de plástico que quem inventou não deveria nem ter nascido rss De resto, td 100% satisfatório.atendimento excelente.
Dica para compras: Mesmo em lojas onde vendem coisas caras, por exemplo, comprei im relógio de luxo e consegui 20% de desconto. Cuidado que tem algumas pilantragens como aquelas lojas no anexo do harbour city onde vendem hermes, chanel, e outras marcas famosas, vendem gato por lebre.
Su L. Grupos Malaysia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Great location

Service, location & food
9,3
Wonderful
Kim C. Casal China, 25 de setembro de 2014
beautiful hotel with very proactive staff!!!

proactive bell staff approaching you for luggage assistance and helping with opening the door. housekeeping did a good job in cleaning the room as well. overall very pleasant experience
10
wonderful and will introduce to friends
Shumin M. Viajante solitário China, 19 de setembro de 2014
Classy. Artistic Style.

Nice location and surrounding area. Comfortable stay.
10
I booked it for my friend. She always loves boutique hotels and she thinks this is a very nice choice.
Chan T. Viajante solitário Macau, 16 de setembro de 2014
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
5,7
Upon check in, receptionist seemed lacking of smile, after I found there is no bathtub in guest room, the receptionist only said suit got bathtub but never quoted the upgrade price actively, I don't think the hotel is trying to make me to have interest to pay for upgrade. I have security concern that I was told the complete room no. when I got the key card. only one gimmick surprised me that it has smartphone for me to use as mobile wifi and make local call instead of using my own one, location of hotel is good, 7-11 and restaurants are all around. Upon departure, I stored my baggage at the counter, the receptionist never asked any transportation arrangement/booking nor offered any umbrella for typhoon and rainy day even I was about to go outside from hotel...
Chan T. Viajante solitário Macau, 15 de setembro de 2014
Room feature not complete

Location, location, location
5,3
First time to stay in 5-star hotel with NO bathtub & bathrobes & no ice bucket. Main door cant be closed automatically, need to push it to close. Bed sheet got stain right at the middle but they didnt notice...
Cindy C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 15 de setembro de 2014
Weird, awful view, 3 star service

Wireless Local phone and wifi to go, shower and towel.
5,3
Not pleasant with their service all around. The door man would not even help you with your large suitcase for a lady hotel guest. Even the taxi driver commented their lack of porters service。
Tracy P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de setembro de 2014
Perfect location for good food and shopping

LOCATION/SMALL LOVELY BOUTIQUE HOTEL/FRIENDLY STAFF
8
So far so good, will be back for my next stay.
Mary E. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 14 de setembro de 2014
Great Staff

Staff, Location, Dining Options nearby
7
Enjoyed our stay, thanks to the wonderful staff., front desk supervisor, whose excellent customer service skills were echoed by the rest of the hotel's frontline people. All were warm, gracious, courteous, pleasant, eager to help, etc., etc. The A21 (HK$33) bus from the airport stop infront of the Mira Is a 5-minute walk to the Luxe Manor. The restaurants around the hotel offer great local food at reasonable prices.
Yik M. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 14 de setembro de 2014
unfriendly night staff

location, location, location
7
Location is unbeatable. Unfortunately, I checked in at night and was greeted by staff whose facial expression resembled those of mother in laws. Rooms were of reasonable size but the decor might not suit everyone's taste. Overall it was clean but our bathroom was clogged and it drained very slowly. We had the room at a discount so I guess I can't complain. The morning staff when we checked out was friendly and efficient. Lab Made ice cream next door was able to help assuage the unpleasantness of the previous night a little bit.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntradaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04