ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrada The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepção The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepção The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quartos The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 159
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 3756 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (3756)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 1 de outubro de 2012
Impressionante entrada do hotel.

Gostei de tudo, desde a entrada, a recepção, o quarto, o café da manhã.
9,7
Nem queria elogiar muito esse hotel para sempre ter disponibilidade para mim, e ter bons preços, mas não posso ser egoísta , tenho que ser sincero, o hotel me surpreendeu e muito para bem. Gostei de tudo mesmo, localização, quarto, limpeza, decoração, café da manhã, ahhh, lembrei...não gostei do boxe do banheiro, pois é meio estreito e usam aquela pavorosa cortina de plástico que quem inventou não deveria nem ter nascido rss De resto, td 100% satisfatório.atendimento excelente.
Dica para compras: Mesmo em lojas onde vendem coisas caras, por exemplo, comprei im relógio de luxo e consegui 20% de desconto. Cuidado que tem algumas pilantragens como aquelas lojas no anexo do harbour city onde vendem hermes, chanel, e outras marcas famosas, vendem gato por lebre.
Abigail T. Grupos Philippines, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Pleasant stay in TST

Staff service, breakfast buffet, comfortable beds
8,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Luxe Manor so the decision was unanimous, we will stay there again in our next HK trip.
Christian M. Casal Germany, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Not sooo spezial

Can walk to the pear, Breakfast was nice
5,7
In my opinion it wasn't a 5 Star Hotel. It was nice but the stuffs are not quite well educated. The food you can order was not spezial... BUT the price was not so much in total. So you can not expect more :-D
Mayank K. Viagem de Negócios India, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
good hotel

in the heart of the business district , cleanliness and comfortable
7
It was good
Mabel H. Casal Singapore, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Short trip to hk

Food, food, food
6,7
This is the only hotel we have ever stayed in that provided decent to good breakfast buffet every morning.
Leong Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
facitlities & services provided satisfactory

Free use of mobile device for local & overseas calls, healthy breakfast, convenient location, efficient & helpful staff.
8
Very satisfactory stay; our 3rd time stay in this hotel. The new complimentary use of mobile device for each guest's room had given me much convenience, as there are so many features that are helpful to tourists especially on places of interests, free calls, etc. One of the best breakfasts that a hotel offered.
Alfred N. Viajante solitário Singapore, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Good Location

Cheap, clean, Location
8
Kevin L. Casal Hong Kong, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Wild and nice design boutique hotel

Interior design, service and location! In the city centre with lots of shoppings! Just 5 mins walk from the tube station!
7,7
I only stayed for a night and we were lucky to get a free upgrade. The host and service were nice. However, I didn't try the food and the bar. Since the bar opens late, but I like the whimsitic style.
Shui C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Nanthida R. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location. Nice designed hotel

Location, Design and staff
9
Always feel like home when I stay here every time I visit HKG. This is my favorite place with the good location, walking distance to shopping and MTR, friendly and helpful staff, nice room with most comfy bed.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntradaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - QuartosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08