Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Brgy. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Quartos The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Quartos The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Quartos The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Camputhaw Número de quartos: 72

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 130 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (130)
Ordenar por:
Bart V. Casal Belgium, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Stay in cebu maxwell hotel

Friendly staff, lift in hotel, big hotel
5
It was our first travel to cebu so we did not now where to go exactly. We looked for a nice hotel that was inexpensive and found the maxwell. The hotel was ok. Not great. If you dont need to be in Cebu i would recomend to stay outside the city. I booked the hotel for 5 days and left there after two days.... . There's just nothing to do. Ist quit far from the airport due the heavy trafic. For bussines that need to be there, i guess there would be better options.
Denunciar este comentário
Raza H. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 28 de dezembro de 2015
The room was clean

The location security
5,3
I wad not happy with there wifi at all
Denunciar este comentário
Kirsten A. Casal Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, hot shower
8,3
It went extremely well
Denunciar este comentário
Maria G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Ruin our Xmas holiday

Quiet, quiet, quiet
5,3
I want my money bank - breakfast problem Promise to prepare pack breakfast on Christmas Day at 4:30am for my family of 6 and none (loads of excuses that they not been informed and they will just double it on the next day) what????? NEXT DAY - ask for double breakfast - NONE - staff keep of ringing my family member - they can't refund the money etc (managers order) Last day - waited for almost an hour for rice and 3pcs of 1inch skinny longanisa and a bit of atsara - is that all for my additional 300 or pesos??
Denunciar este comentário
Stefan J. Casal Philippines, 24 de dezembro de 2015
A ok

Location, peaceful, accomodating
7,3
Good!
Denunciar este comentário
Tommy G. Casal Norway, 17 de dezembro de 2015
Ok helt greit hotel bare for enkel overnatting

Service,cleaning, personal
5,7
It was ok for just stayover n moving on to the nxt place, dont need stay there on all vacation.
Denunciar este comentário
Camilla V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2015
Great location, reasonably priced, helpful staff

Location, staff, price
8,7
It was located near many dining areas and a jeepney ride away from places of interest. The staff helped in providing places with local vibes. Breakfast was served buffet style but they could probably include local dishes like danggit or dried squid. The place was kept clean all the time.
Denunciar este comentário
Gerald F. Casal Canada, 27 de novembro de 2015
Good Stay

Location, friendly & accommodating staff, value for money
6
The hotel was clean, easy to access, close to Capital Square for fantastic food. Enjoyed the stay. Agoda has the hotel rated as 3 Star but the hotel brochure and information rates itself as 2 Star. I would most certainly agree that it is a 2.5 Star hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Viacheslav B. Viajante solitário Russia, 26 de outubro de 2015
Good

Price, price, price
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Diane M. Grupos Philippines, 26 de julho de 2015
Accommodating staff :)

Great staff, clean, good value for money
9
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu CityThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - QuartosThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - QuartosThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - QuartosThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02