ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Recepção The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Recepção The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Recepção The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Quartos The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Quartos The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Quartos The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Quartos The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Recepção The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Quartos The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Recepção The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Spa The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Recepção
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 72

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 98 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (98)
Seleccionar por:
Jon O. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de maio de 2014
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de maio de 2014
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de maio de 2014
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de março de 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de dezembro de 2013
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Casal Philippines, 21 de novembro de 2013
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de outubro de 2013
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de julho de 2013
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..
Helen T. Casal Philippines, 27 de julho de 2013
Value for money

Fast service,staff were accomodating and friendly
9
It was a fantastic and pleasant stay that we had...Room were clean and it is value for our money...Our honeymoon in Hongkong were diverted in Cebu bcz of medical reasons but we had the great experiences on the local date we had...Staff were friendly and food is just ok...
Ma. G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 9 de julho de 2013
It's a centrally-located city hotel.

Comfortable beds, clean room, friendly staff.
7,3
It was a pleasant hotel with comfortable beds and a clean room and bathroom. We were served good breakfast in the room because their restaurant was being renovated. The only thing I was disappointed about was that there was no wi-fi connection in the room. I had to go down to the lobby to get internet connection.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu CityThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - QuartosThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - QuartosThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - QuartosThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - QuartosThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - QuartosThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - QuartosThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3B04