Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Mercer Boutique Hotel

29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Localização: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 55
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

8,0

a partir de 308 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (308)
Jelline S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de março de 2014
Nice boutique hot, a bit pricey

Breakfast was good, staff were very accommodating especially in getting cabs, centrally located
7,3
My stay was extremely pleasant. I really appreciate the free bar and the assistance for transportation. I come to HK most of the time for the night life--food and transportation is a bit of a chore in wee hours of the morning so their service was a big convenience. I would only say that the room was a bit pricey even for HK standards, but it was probably because it was rugby sevens at the time.
Yuki C. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de março de 2014
NOT WORTH AT ALL

DIRTY, LAZY HOUSEKEEPING, NOT WORTH AT ALL
4,7
Margaret L. Viajante solitário Canada, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
Good design, comfortable bed, good bathroom

Good design, comfortable bed, good bathroom, good layout
7,3
Sawitree V. Casal Thailand, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, room big
9,7
Thank you for up grading for us. The hotel located close to the public transportation and local restaurant. Friendly staff and room was big for two. If I have to chance to go back to HK, we will be stay at your hotel for sure
Ma W. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel

Location is good. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff are also very nice.
7,3
Jose S. Casal Venezuela, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
nicely decorated room

Close to the MRT, close to ferry terminal to Macau
9,3
We loved our stay at the Mercer. It was a great experience. The room is big for HK standards, The subway is just around the corner (1 min walk), and the ferry terminal to Macau is really close too (5 min walk). I'll definitely come back to this hotel.
Valerie L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Well-located for Business travellers

location, cleanliness, internet
6,3
Hotel was well-located, hop and a skip away from Queen's Road Central. Close to Sheung Wan station, maybe a 3-5 mins walk. It's located along one of those smaller back alleys, which could get quite dark and quiet in the evenings. Lots of flower shops along that stretch of road so the floor was almost always wet and litter strewn around. Breakfast provided was very basic and simple, for a quick bite-and-go. Room was clean and spacious enough for 1 person. No night lights available, so for those afraid to sleep in the complete dark (like me), having the main door light on would unfortunately be too bright for proper sleep. The free mini bar was a nice addition to the stay (limited choices of drinks, but at least there was free beer). All in all, a comfortable stay for business.
King Y. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de janeiro de 2014
Great hotel and great convenience to check-in/out

Price, Location, Quality
8
Jennifer R. Casal Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2014
Very pretty boutique hotel

Pretty, Central, Big room for HK
9,3
It was such a pleasant stay at The Mercer. It was big, clean, comfortable and nice. Mini bar is free which is a nice little treat. The bathroom is clean plus I appreciate the nice toiletries. I can see that the details are thoughtful and nice. The interior and lighting is good. And the bed is ultra comfortable! They have a little gym, pool and the breakfast is decent. The location is very convenient as it is only a minute away from MTR and you can walk around the central easily.
Khee P. Casal Malaysia, 25 de dezembro de 2013
Nice hotel :)

Location
5,7
We liked the boutique hotel because it was close to the metro. And it was in an area that is not too busy and there was a bar just downstairs across the streets. The rooms are extremely small but because it had a 125 degree view - it was not too claustrophobic. We felt the breakfast area was super small and can be uncomfortable to start off your day with. It could be a good reason to find another hotel nearby food stalls where you can go out and have breakfast.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong KongThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B02