Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 55
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
455 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (455)
Seleccionar por:
Hankyeul O. Viajante solitário South Korea, 16 de agosto de 2015
comfy stay

nice location with helpful staffs
9
clean and new had relaxed time
Denunciar este comentário
David S. Casal Australia, 16 de agosto de 2015
Recommended spot close to Soho

Location, mobile phone provided, views
8
Denunciar este comentário
Ming S. Casal Hong Kong, 7 de agosto de 2015
Excellent experience

Express Check in & out , Location , Friendly Staff
10
Denunciar este comentário
Michael P. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 23 de julho de 2015
a nice quiet hideaway

Good location, comparatively good size rooms
7,7
My first time here and I would stay again. It is a small (2 room per floor) hotel/apartment. The kitchen facilities are a sink, fridge and microwave and no cutlery so not really quite an apartment but more homely than a hotel and the lounge/kitchen separate from the bedroom and bathroom (which has a bath). Exit A2 Sheung Wan on MTR. Pretty good
Denunciar este comentário
Caroline M. Casal Ireland, 23 de julho de 2015
A lovely stay

Smartphone, location and free mini bar
9,7
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Tan R. Casal Singapore, 19 de julho de 2015
Wonderful Hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Stella K. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de julho de 2015
Solo female

Location, comfort of room, assistance of staff.
7
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable and great location close to MRT, shopping malls( for those that want it). Breakfast was ok catered for different tastes. I was hoping to have staff offer more tourist information ( maybe I was expecting too much) but overall they provided support when they could.
Denunciar este comentário
Cecile G. Viajante solitário France, 12 de julho de 2015
Very good stay

Staff is discret more like concierge in a property building.
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Calvin N. Casal Singapore, 5 de julho de 2015
Decent place at a good price

price, location, size
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Rinah V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de junho de 2015
Convenient location and lovely charming exec room

location, amenities, pleasant staff
9
Went to Hong Kong just to use my about-to-expire mile rewards for a weekend and chose to stay at The Mercer overnight. Although I'm aware that check in time won't be until 2PM, I arrived at the hotel just to park my luggage while I go around. The staff gladly accommodated my presence and upgraded me to an executive room as early as 11am. The unit is very stylish and charming yet very comfortable and so clean - perhaps one of the highlights of my unplanned trip to Hong Kong. Staff at the lobby are very pleasant - check in and check out were hassle free. I've booked the place through Agoda. For the price, you get a very good deal - a lovely place to stay with a free mobile phone you can use and bring with you and free use of the mini bar. Amenities are great, only thing not working was the weighing scale at the bathroom (it doesn't have batteries) but it's not a big deal for my overnight stay. Breakfast is quite limited. But you're in Hong Kong - you can just eat enough dimsum to fill you up before you go out and experience the food around the city. The place is really near the Sheung Wan station so it's not that difficult to go around. I will definitely book here again in the future.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07