ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilidades The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 55
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 371 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (371)
Seleccionar por:
Idan B. Viagem de Negócios Israel, 18 de novembro de 2014
Great hotel for business travellers

Location, clean, comfort
9,7
Very good stay, nice clean and comfort room, free wifi/mobile and mini bar included, all you need.
Gin W. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 16 de novembro de 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7
Gin W. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 16 de novembro de 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7
Adrian C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 15 de novembro de 2014
Don't book this hotel

Nice staff and decent coffee
2
Don't book this hotel. I paid and I value it at < No mirror above the tiny sink, motion sensitive tap with no hot and cold and which was so bad I couldn't shave or hardly clean my teeth, no surfaces around the sink, poor TV, very slow wifi, congealed egg for breakfast, no help to charge my phone, no communal area, drab area and street. Awful. Only pluses were nice staff - who should apply elsewhere - and decent coffee. Just about any HK hotel is better value.
Gin W. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 14 de novembro de 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7,3
The Mini bar and breakfast was a plus, but me and my family didn't quite use it or ate breakfast in the hotel. Free bottle water in the gym and breakfast hall was a plus too. For people who just needs a place to sleep and basics this is very well located, walked up and down from IFC mall, central, and landmark and back for the past 3 days. Bed was comfy enough but maybe because tired. Wifi connection is good except in the toilet. Weekends a bit noisy because the bar by the road was so happening. Not the hotel's fault but if you're a light sleeper request for a higher level.
Jane C. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de novembro de 2014
Good and bad aspects of stay

location; reasonable breakfast; pleasant staff
5,7
I will contact customer support once I find out how to!It would have been useful to have a link or contact details here
Ryuzo S. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 7 de novembro de 2014
Calm, Comfortable

Relax to stay, Very accommodating staffs, Quiet place
9
The hotel staffs are always very kind. Relax and Refresh, while my stay.
Michelle S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 4 de novembro de 2014
great hotel in a great location

location was good since it was just less than 5 mins walk to the MTR station. good food within the vicinity as well!
9,3
The room was nice and bathroom was big for hong kong standard. Best of all it came with free mini bar which was a perk!
Bhavna R. Família com crianças mais novas India, 4 de novembro de 2014
Excellent studio apptts

Spacious,free mini bar and rates
9,3
Very good and luxurious at a reasonalble price.
Nigel T. Casal Malaysia, 28 de outubro de 2014
Awesome

Free mini bar. Good toiletries.
9
Not bad for the price

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B01