Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 505 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (505)
Ordenar por:
Oscar H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 6 de maio de 2016
Overall good
6
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de maio de 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
6
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew D. Casal Australia, 10 de abril de 2016
Location was perfect for me
6,3
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário
Yun Y. Casal United States of America, 30 de março de 2016
the mercer
5,3
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Denunciar este comentário
Seanghee P. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 23 de março de 2016
disappointed
1,7
we finally changed the hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Eng K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de março de 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel

Clean, chic and comfortable
8,3
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Pranav K. Viajante solitário India, 13 de março de 2016
my stay at The Mercer
6
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.
Denunciar este comentário
Eun-Young H. Casal South Korea, 11 de fevereiro de 2016
Good value for money

Location, separate kitchen
8
Convenient hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Mukund B. Casal India, 10 de fevereiro de 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong

Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
8,3
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.
Denunciar este comentário
Jae H. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Spacious, clean.
6
Spacious, reasonable price, easy access to MTR. Reasonable price. Reception desk personnel was playing mobile games during entire stay. he answered what I asked for help, but nothing further kindness.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03