ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Quartos The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Quartos The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Quartos The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Quartos The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Quartos The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Quartos The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Quartos The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Quartos The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Casa de Banho The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/Café The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/Café The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Imediações The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Imediações The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Imediações The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Imediações
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Imediações The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Imediações The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Imediações The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Imediações
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 40 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (40)
Seleccionar por:
Byungkon Y. Casal South Korea, 1 de agosto de 2014
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6,7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Abdulhamid A. Viagem de Negócios Saudi Arabia, 15 de abril de 2014
Good

NIL
5,7
David Y. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 6 de março de 2014
Good clean and modern rooms close to city and airp

Refurbished rooms very nice
8
Good staff well manered and helpful
Thomas D. Casal Netherlands, 4 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. Grupos Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2013
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7,7
Roger B. Casal United States of America, 22 de setembro de 2013
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6,7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Gareth W. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 2 de julho de 2013
Very pleasant & relaxing.

Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.
Edmon B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de março de 2013
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean

interior is simple, nice and modern
7
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.
Janet C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de fevereiro de 2013
not so comfortable due to dusty room.

nice design, cute and simple
7,7
Mylene M. Grupos Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

early check-in, good location, great service
9,7
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - QuartosThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - QuartosThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - QuartosThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - QuartosThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - QuartosThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - QuartosThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - QuartosThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - QuartosThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Casa de BanhoThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - ImediaçõesThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - ImediaçõesThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - ImediaçõesThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - ImediaçõesThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - ImediaçõesThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - ImediaçõesThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - ImediaçõesThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B01