ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Minotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Minotel Phuket - Recepção The Minotel Phuket - Recepção The Minotel Phuket - Recepção The Minotel Phuket - Quartos The Minotel Phuket - Quartos The Minotel Phuket - Quartos The Minotel Phuket - Quartos The Minotel Phuket - Quartos The Minotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Minotel Phuket - Quartos The Minotel Phuket - Quartos The Minotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Minotel Phuket - Quartos The Minotel Phuket - Quartos The Minotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel
The Minotel Phuket - Quartos The Minotel Phuket - Quartos The Minotel Phuket - Quartos The Minotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Minotel Phuket - Praia
Área Patong Número de quartos: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 65 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (65)
Seleccionar por:
James H. Casal Australia, 31 de outubro de 2014
Very helpful

location, value for money, friendly staff
8,3
Very friendly staff helped with all our wants, hired a motorbike, arranged my laundry, and transport to airport. Nothing was too hard for them and made our stay very enjoyable, thanks Taxi!!
Owais K. Viajante solitário Canada, 22 de fevereiro de 2014
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6,3
Gal H. Viajante solitário Israel, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8,3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Francesco S. Viajante solitário Italy, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
ok

location location location
7,3
Ryan H. Grupos Canada, 29 de dezembro de 2013
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9,7
Thomas C. Casal Australia, 22 de maio de 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Claus J. Viajante solitário Denmark, 7 de março de 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8,7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Zhe Z. Grupos China, 20 de fevereiro de 2013
Great location and quiet

Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
10
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Zhe Z. Grupos China, 18 de fevereiro de 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location

Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
10
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Brian M. Casal Australia, 6 de janeiro de 2013
Average

Location near beach and nightlife.
5,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Minotel Phuket - RecepçãoThe Minotel Phuket - RecepçãoThe Minotel Phuket - RecepçãoThe Minotel Phuket - QuartosThe Minotel Phuket - QuartosThe Minotel Phuket - QuartosThe Minotel Phuket - QuartosThe Minotel Phuket - QuartosThe Minotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Minotel Phuket - QuartosThe Minotel Phuket - QuartosThe Minotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Minotel Phuket - QuartosThe Minotel Phuket - QuartosThe Minotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Minotel Phuket - QuartosThe Minotel Phuket - QuartosThe Minotel Phuket - QuartosThe Minotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Minotel Phuket - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3A02