Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada
Localização: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 492
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 2635 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Comentários escritos pelos nossos clientes após a estadia no The Mira Hotel.
Todos os comentários (2635)
Sung M. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 2 de junho de 2010
hotel muito confortavel e moderno

tem infra estrutura completa e conforto
9,7
hotel mais estrutura que conheci
Huang S. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 21 de abril de 2014
good location

near MRT, downtown
9,7
Kai-Fang T. Casal Taiwan, 20 de abril de 2014
Best Hotel to celebrate Birthday.

Nice staff, Best Location, Nice design
9,3
I booked the courtyard room to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday, but duty manager upgrade my room type to suite and offer us late check out. This is the best hotel I have ever went. Most go there if I have chance!!
Yong K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de abril de 2014
convenient, comfortable, centralize.

New, Elegant, Modern
9
big room, clean, and new
Loo P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Mira Hotel Stay

Good location, Clean, Professional
8
Stay in Mira hotel was good as there was free wifi avaliable. In addition, the room was clean and tidy. Great choice for a hotel in hong kong.
Colin W. Casal Australia, 5 de abril de 2014
Dont stay anywhere else

modern rooms, great staff, great location
9,7
I think this is the best modern hotel in Hong Kong
Richard M. Casal United States of America, 4 de abril de 2014
Excellent

Great staff great location. Breath service
10
Wonderful. We will return next time I Hong Kong
Lim C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 3 de abril de 2014
comford and good service

clean , good location and new design hotel
8
satisfactory
Leon L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 26 de março de 2014
ok

hotel has a handy phone where we are able to call to 27 countries free of charge via VOIP
8
hotel has a handy phone where we are able to call to 27 countries free of charge via VOIP
Lim S. Grupos Singapore, 24 de março de 2014
Great

Comfort, easy access to shopping, service
8
Great

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada

Comentários de Clientes - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07