Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 492
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
3351 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (3351)
Seleccionar por:
Sung M. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 2 de junho de 2010
hotel muito confortavel e moderno

tem infra estrutura completa e conforto
9,7
hotel mais estrutura que conheci
Sijie S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 2 de julho de 2015
excellent hotel

cleanliness, location, luxury
8,7
my stay was great. staff was friendly and spoke english and were helpful. i enjoyed my stay. this is my 5th time staying here.
Joseph P. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 29 de junho de 2015
friendly staff

Clean nice location
9,7
Lau K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 25 de junho de 2015
Excellent location

Nice designer concept room
8
overall very satisfied. Hotel surrounded by mall and eatery.
Lisa K. Casal Indonesia, 22 de junho de 2015
Good Location and Near From Miramar Mal

Good Location, Near From Mal and Fantastic Food
7,3
The Hotel Is Good but Sometimes the staff itu not too friendly when I want to check in first time.
Caroline K. Casal Malaysia, 21 de junho de 2015
Location good

Location, Luxury and varieties of food
9
Very good. Good location. Just step out the hotel is the Miramall. Very convenient.
Chan T. Casal Macau, 16 de junho de 2015
Resolution should be more fantastic...

location, free wifi, birthday amenities
7
I was celebrating my bday there, upon check-in the receptionist greeted me in mandarin, maybe they are serving guests mainly from China. They should speak in Cantonese or English in order to show their culture and local characteristics of Hong Kong, and personalize the service after the guest was verified. Then I learnt that my room type got shower room only. I had to ask how I can get a room with a bathtub but what the receptionist presented the paid for upgrade plan sounded totally not attractive because of the sales technique. I hoped they could try to do anything special on me for the purpose of my stay this time, finally it came up with nothing until I expressed my disappointment. I returned for the room key after my late lunch and finally they did something for me, and said "Happy birthday" for the very first time instead of my arrival. I was wondering why they didn't take care of it well to show the hotel is able to step ahead forward…
Jane C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 15 de junho de 2015
Right choice

Good Locaton, good rate and good services
8
Good Locaton, good rate and good services
Shir C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 12 de junho de 2015
Very nice designer hotel with excellent location

1. Very good customer experience with nice spa and pool and customer service.
8,3
Very satisfied : 1) free smartphone with free local and overseas call 2) excellent pool and gym 3) very nice designer decor 4) staff is very polite
Alex H. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 10 de junho de 2015
Great hotel in the heart of Kowloon

Location, facilities, service all excellent. Would recommend
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite

Comentários de Clientes - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05