ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 492
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 3147 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (3147)
Seleccionar por:
Sung M. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 2 de junho de 2010
hotel muito confortavel e moderno

tem infra estrutura completa e conforto
9,7
hotel mais estrutura que conheci
Patrick W. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Best choice of hotel in Hong Kong

Staffs helpful, staffs effective response, overall environment,
9,3
Excellence experience for staying in Mira
Margie C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Accessible

location, friendly staff and clean
7,7
Margie C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Accessible

location, friendly staff and clean
7,7
Jing H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Clean and modern hotel. Central location

hotel provide mobile phone for free local and international calls. Mobile Phone has free data for google map. free wifi included too
8,3
We arrived Mira Hotel at around 11am which is earlier than their check in time at 3pm. Wanted to try our luck for earlier check in but was told that only upgraded room was available. Paid another 1000 hkg dollars. Location of Mira Hotel is quite central. Just 1 min walk to shops.
Rong Z. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 13 de janeiro de 2015
modern interior and greatly convenient

location, free smart phone with unlimited calls and data, modern design
10
loved the hotel, especially with its smart phone service in every single room. carried it out and used the data for GPS and a whole lot of other things, so very convenient!
Sarah S. Casal Australia, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Lovely hotel and staff

Good location, great brekky and attentive staff.
8,7
We arrived after booking a City room through Agoda. When we checked in they informed us that they were out of Queen rooms and they only had singles left. This was our 10 year anniversary, so we had no choice but to pay a big fee to upgrade to the "Mira Club" floor, HUNDREDS of dollars more. I can STRONGLY suggest that you contact the hotel after booking with Agoda and confirming the accomodation before arriving as it cost us dearly. Apart from that the staff were great and the hotel is top notch. I just regret the huge cost to us due to them not having the queen bed as we requested. The room was smaller than we had expected, but great bath, and close to MTR. You will be approached constantly by men trying to sell you tailor made suits. Ignore them!
Jonathan H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 7 de janeiro de 2015
The Mira Hotel

Modern design, relaxing spa, uber chic patio at vibes
10
Great. Walking distance from a hidden street with wonderful bars and restaurants. Just off the busy Nathan drive and attached to a fashion mall this place is perfectly located. Who this place is for: the young and the affluent seeking the most upscale yet modern feel. Who this place isn't for, those on a budget or those seeking great deals. You get what you pay for here. I think it's nice than many hotels that I have been to yet doesn't come with as big of a price tag.
Peregrino L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 7 de janeiro de 2015
The best stay in MIRA

Location. Wifi. Modern
9
Very good!!!
Olga K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Enjoyed it overall

Nice room (i was in a suite), good warm pool (great for children), near a park (again good with kids)
8
All was good besides felt that concierge knew very little in terms of any tourist suggestions. Suite was nice and large. Free minibar drinks a nice perk. Good warm pool and steam room. Very strict about not having kids there after 8pm (was disappointing for us). Nice breakfast.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada

Comentários de Clientes - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08