ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 492
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 2932 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (2932)
Seleccionar por:
Sung M. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 2 de junho de 2010
hotel muito confortavel e moderno

tem infra estrutura completa e conforto
9,7
hotel mais estrutura que conheci
James S. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 9 de setembro de 2014
very nice hotel

location, price,
9,3
my stay at mira was pretty good, the only problem for me is you cannot smoke in the room
Hock K. Casal Malaysia, 9 de setembro de 2014
Modern Hotel

Comfortable, Quiet & Modern
8,7
It was a great stay for me. I enjoyed the place and the environment in The Mira. Convenient, few minutes walk to Harbour City and MTR station. I love the Hotel and its services. Gonna back again!
Nattinee E. Casal Thailand, 8 de setembro de 2014
awesome trip

restaurants, bar, and room.
10
It was the great trip to hong kong because of the hotel. My gf loves every single things about the hotel. The radio and tv fufnction that connects to the bathroom was so cool. We will definitely go there again for holiday.
Phaiboon A. Grupos Thailand, 7 de setembro de 2014
Disappointing at Whisk

location, free wifi and free phone calls, chinese food
7,3
I stay at the Mira few times a year in the last several years. The hotel is excellent as to location, foods and service. We love Chinese food at Cuisine Cuisine restaurant; it's one of the best in Hong Kong. But we were very disappointed at Whisk restaurant this time. There are very limited selection available; only one page for a la cart menu and two pages for set dinner. I ordered 7m Wagyu beef in medium rare preference but it came in medium-well cooked. The beef was so tough and I don't think that it's Wagyu. The bread was over-baked; it's burnt.
Sue S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 7 de setembro de 2014
ok stay for convenience

location, trendy and clean
7,3
pleasant stay over 2 nights. hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. great location. less than one block away from MTR entrance
Cecil A. Casal United States of America, 1 de setembro de 2014
Great stay at the mira!

Great room, well sized and well stocked, clean. Loved the bathroom!
8
Happy with our stay, minor complaint, didn't get any of my pillow requests ever serviced even if I asked both nights we stayed.
Jaan F. Casal Singapore, 1 de setembro de 2014
modern, swanky and cozy

good design with clean lines and uses hans grohe faucets. great attentive staff. lovws the location
8
fantastic experience.
Wai H. Casal Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
I didn't get the type of bed I wanted

Room design, location, comfort
7
I did not get the type of bed I wanted. It was a romantic trip and I was offered a twin. The only way to get a king bed was to upgrade to a suite, which blew my holiday budget. The hotel advised me to book directly to avoid such disappointment in the future. Apart from the booking issue, the hotel is great. I love the interior design, which was very clean, simplistic and elegant. Finding where the essentials were hidden was a challenge; the electrical sockets, hairdryer, safe were all hidden that I had to ask the hotel operator for help to find them. The location is excellent, which is just 2mins walk to the nearest MTR station.
Kok P. Casal Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
good hotel

good hotel , good location and all hotel staff is good and very helpful
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada

Comentários de Clientes - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08