ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 492
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 2885 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (2885)
Seleccionar por:
Sung M. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 2 de junho de 2010
hotel muito confortavel e moderno

tem infra estrutura completa e conforto
9,7
hotel mais estrutura que conheci
Ming S. Casal Hong Kong, 27 de agosto de 2014
Marvelous Experience

Location , Atmosphere , Services
10
Chin C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2014
Great Location

Good location for shopping, food and transporatation
9,3
Awesome location for shopping and transportation, plenty of restaurant and nightlife places in close walking distance. Would stay and recommend this hotel again
Wita E. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Superb location

location, smartphone provided, comfy bed/pillows
9,7
My first time staying with Mira. It's an excellent hotel which I will definitely come back and stay with them again. One note though do not place your personal items lying around the room as you may lost it during the housekeeping. I lost my tweezer which I placed it in the bathroom. I know it's just a tweezer but it's my favorite tweezer which I have used for years. The Manager was kind enough to buy me a replacement but they got the wrong type. Other than that, all is two thumbs up for them!
Prasit N. Casal Thailand, 24 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Convenience, Clean, Modern
6,3
Good
Wei X. Casal China, 17 de agosto de 2014
Free handphone ,good!

Free handphone ,nice service, transparent shower room
8,7
Each room has a free handphone ,it's really convenient for us to search and google the location,and I like their transparent shower room~~good for couple~~
Tuan A. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 16 de agosto de 2014
Modern Hotel

location, nice decoration and free using fone in hk with 3g
7,7
10 mins walking from harbour city. but with modern decoration. the most important is free using cellfone with 3g. the best option in town
Ka W. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 14 de agosto de 2014
good and lovely ,i like honh kong very much

clean,tidy,comfortable
10
Yiting W. Viajante solitário China, 13 de agosto de 2014
Location is very good

service, location, clean
10
service, location, clean, just do not have any shuttle bus stop right in front of the hotel, check in is quite slow
Yali C. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 13 de agosto de 2014
The Mira Hotel

good
8,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada

Comentários de Clientes - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06