ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 3057 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (3057)
Seleccionar por:
Miguel M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 21 de agosto de 2014
Hotel moderno, muito bonito, staff atencioso

Decoração, staff, quartos
8,3
O hotel é muito bonito, o staff muito atencioso, os quartos são modernos e limpos. Fica localizado próximo de lojas e restaurantes.
Wai H. Casal Malaysia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Fantastic hotel without regret

Cozy environment, spacious room, strategic location
9,7
It is strongly recommended for travelers. Environment is cozy with comfortable color theme of blue & white, room is spacious & clean especially the bed and floor, location is just 150 meters walking distance to Patong beach and near to food street, breakfast is unforgettably tasty, certain staff extended their best service which i cant forget in life (i have lost and found my wallet with their help, staff volunteered to help us to call travel agent when pick-up time for tour packages are over, etc). Besides, i would like to extend my thousand thanks to Andrew from Phuket Travel Company who helped to found my wallet as well, and their tour packages are recommended too comparatively.
James D. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de novembro de 2014
The best hotel in Patong

Fantastic design, spacious, awesome staff
10
Had a very enjoyable stay at the Nap Hotel I love the design of this hotel, Very spacious, very clean, great swimming pool The breakfast buffet was excellent, staff are so helpful & friendly I enjoyed listening to the band in the bar every evening I would stay here again on my next visit to Patong Highly recommend this fantastic hotel !
Brian E. Grupos Canada, 15 de novembro de 2014
Great Value without hurting the wallet

fabulous breakfast, extremely helpful staff, location could not be better!
10
The staff at the Nap act as if they really cared about the happiness of our group from the recommendations of where to go to going out of their way to ask us how their recommendations from the previous day went. I will go out of my way to return there and encourage others to do the same
Janet T. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 14 de novembro de 2014
Awesome stay!

Design, size and location
9,7
It was really a good stay her and food is so delicious.
George G. Casal Greece, 13 de novembro de 2014
GREAT STAY

LOCATION. HOTEL AMBIANCE. VIEW FROM THE DAY DREAM DELUXE FIFTH FLOOR
9,7
Very nice experience. Just three minutes walk from Patong beach. Really central but away from the noisy downtown.Relaxing and luxurious lounge and brekfast area. The only disadvantage is the wing of the superior rooms was very old and with no view. In addition the entrance was different of the main one.You have to walk behind the parking to reach it.
Natasha W. Grupos Canada, 13 de novembro de 2014
Fantastic Stay

We really enjoyed the huge variety at the Buffet Breakfast. Lots to choose from and everything tasted delicious. The staff was super friendly and always greeted us with a smile. Rooms were very clean!
10
The Nap blew us away. The welcome we received when checking in was awesome and anytime we passed the staff in the hallways they always said hello so cheerfully. We loved how close it was to both the beach and Bangla Road. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Phuket. We really appreciate the hard working staff for making our visit that much more enjoyable. Thank you!
John R. Casal United States of America, 12 de novembro de 2014
Best place in Patong for the money

Fantastic breakfast, great location, luxurious room
9
Our initial hotel in Patong wasn't cutting it for our standard of cleanliness so we checked all the online reviews and walked up and down the streets physically checking out rooms. The Nap is just a block from the beach and a 10 min walk from the really busy section and as we walked up we loved the atmosphere with an open lobby and huge couches to relax. We checked out the rooms and they looked great with our own patio to relax on and the pool looked great too. They were forecasting rain for most of our time in Phuket so it was great to have a hotel that was so relaxing, clean and spacious. The breakfast was included and was probably the best breakfast buffet I've ever had. Everything from fresh fruits and juices, to cereal to an omelette station to hot plates of chicken or noodles or other meals I would normally associate with lunch or dinner. Everything was fresh, covered and heated or on ice as appropriate. I heard that the other meals were overpriced but the free breakfast was wonderful. Also, every other night there is an amazing duet singing at the bar area. We ended up in the non-renovated side but the room was still excellent with a comfortable bed, couch, and patio area. I will admit though that our patio didn't have a great view. The renovated rooms generally have better views. The only down side to the room was that the water in the shower sometimes was hard to get warm but it wasn't too bad at all. Definitely come here!
Ali M. Família com crianças mais novas Oman, 10 de novembro de 2014
It was good hotel and location

the room- staffs - decoration of hotel
7,7
Very Good
Rui Y. Viagem de Negócios China, 9 de novembro de 2014
good service and location

service, wifi, location
8,7
Quiet but 10 minutes walk to the bar street. The superior room on special discount was a bit let down but compared to the fancy rooms of fancy prices...I didn't upgrade. The staff are very kind and helpful, which definitely add to the score of this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05