ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 2891 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (2891)
Seleccionar por:
Miguel M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 21 de agosto de 2014
Hotel moderno, muito bonito, staff atencioso

Decoração, staff, quartos
8,3
O hotel é muito bonito, o staff muito atencioso, os quartos são modernos e limpos. Fica localizado próximo de lojas e restaurantes.
Yulan L. Viagem de Negócios China, 16 de setembro de 2014
good

good
8,3
Su J. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 15 de setembro de 2014
High C/P value hotel at patong area

great view at higher floor room, big shower room with bathtub, quiet but walking distance to beach side and shopping area
8,3
my friend and i actually booked grand superior room type for four days, but when we checked in at first day, we got a room on second floor which is directly opposite to pool. Because we preferred more privacy and asked hotel to change a room for us but unfortunately they have no other room on that day, but they promised to change for us on second day. On second day after we returned back from our diving course, due to their negligence, they gave us a room which was occupied by other guest. That is definitely the most embarrassed thing because the guest came out to say that your guys came to the wrong room. After that hotel decided to upgrade us to day dream deluxe room which is much bigger and more comfortable. we were very satisfied with the compensation from hotel to show their sincerity. Breakfast here is ok with the quality and standard. Location is very convenient to beach side, Patong town, restaurant and bar area but quiet since it's not at main road. For the price and quality, i think it's good enough compare to my past travel experience in Thailand.
Gunaseelan S. Grupos Singapore, 15 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel

Clean, big rooms & cosy
7,7
Great
Angelien M. Casal South Africa, 13 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable stay during monsoon season

Location, breakfast, room
8,3
It was absolutely great! The staff are friendly. The hotel is well located and easy to find. Walking distance to the beach, Bangla Rd and Jungceylon mall. There are many restaurants nearby and no need to arrange transport. Our room was upgraded as we arrived and that was a pleasant surprise. The breakfast is good with a lot of different foods to choose from. The room was big enough and comfortable. Positives: Location excellent, clean hotel, modern finishes, aircon temperatures are true to the number, the hotel provides you with drinks (refrigerator) free of charge every day, swimming towels are provided, free high speed internet, great breakfast served from 6:30 to 10:30. Some of the negatives were: the movies are repetitive, cleaning staff might clean your room a little bit late. But all in all I will stay here again and definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.
Albert N. Casal Australia, 11 de setembro de 2014
Staff very attentive & clean hotel

Breakfast buffet, location, close to the beach
8
It was very close to the beach, loved the breakfast buffet as it had a wide variety of food to choose from. Upon our arrival, the staff provided some refreshments as we waited to be checked in. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Would recommend others to stay here
Tsang Y. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de setembro de 2014
Average but value for money

Value for money of daydream+massage package; Comfort & Clean; Not too far from Patong center
6,3
60 mins massage treatment = 15 mins changing & waiting + 45 mins massage. Electricity & Water stopped for 15-30 mins in the morning when wake up. Lucky that water stopped after my husband just finished his hair wash with cold water (no hot water provided during electricity stopped), but I can only used 2 cups of dropping water to finished my teeth clean. We won't stay at this hotel next time when travelling to Patong.
Melissa C. Casal Australia, 11 de setembro de 2014
Really enjoyable

Location, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Really enjoyed our stay here. It was a beautiful hotel, it good condition and was in a great location. The rooms were very clean and the staff were friendly. Highly recommend this place!
Laxman N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de setembro de 2014
Frirndly Staff

clean, comfort and friendly
9,7
fantastic
Roilester F. Casal Philippines, 9 de setembro de 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

Location, price & room
9
Excellent.Will recommend to others and will definitely stay there again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02