ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 3201 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (3201)
Seleccionar por:
Miguel M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 21 de agosto de 2014
Hotel moderno, muito bonito, staff atencioso

Decoração, staff, quartos
8,3
O hotel é muito bonito, o staff muito atencioso, os quartos são modernos e limpos. Fica localizado próximo de lojas e restaurantes.
Mun Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
location best

location value staff
9,3
good location to the beach, eateries, shop. very convenient for almost everything. must visit the gentlemen from the tour office, he is very helpful n give us very good comment. room are huge n clean. almost perfect for everything. minibar is fully filled n free. will stay again
Samantha S. Casal United States of America, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
the breakfast was very limited of choices and cold

staff performance and the location
7,3
It was okay
Paul B. Casal Australia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
You get what you pay for.

Staff, location, cleanliness.
9
Nice hotel, the food is not special, but the price is reasonable. Hot water is ordinary, but the staff are great. Nuch, in charge of reception, is gorgeous.
Anna C. Casal Malaysia, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
big room, helpful crew, near the beach

crew, room, location
9,7
it was a memorable stay for me and my husband cuz the nap's crew make us feel like back to home. the room its realy day dream, relaxing. its worth to stay, i will be back again the nap. :)
Kim Y. Casal Australia, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Fantastic & affordable luxury hotel

Affordable, location, spacious
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Nap Patong, and would glady come back again. The hotel looks and feels relatively new, with a beautiful water feature in the front lobby which adds to a lovely welcoming, relaxing and peaceful ambience. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and ushered us to our room within minutes. We booked the Grand Superior room and were surprised to see how spacious our room was. The room was clean, modern, very comfortable and well equipped. However the bed was a little hard to our liking, but we had restful sleep nonetheless. The fridge was stocked with water, soft drinks and juices which were all free and replenished everyday. The breakfast was extensive and had something to suit every palate, from American fare, to English breakfast and traditional Asian cuisine. The restaurant and room service was affordable, fast and tasty, the only negative was that we found a rubber band in our noodles! The hotel is located 45 minutes from the airport. To organise hotel transfer will cost 700TB each way. The location is perfect for couples and families. Far enough from the roudiness of Bangla road but close enough to explore Patong by foot. The beach front is 5 minutes walk down the road, Bangla road is 15 minutes walk and Jungceylon Shopping Centre is 20 minutes walk. Overall we loved our stay here and would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Man W. Casal Hong Kong, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Can be better

location, big baconly, staff
4,7
the washroom are quite smelly, and the facilities look a bit old, water pressure are not enough.
Susan F. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
A brief sojourn in Patong

proximity to the beach, close to the Centre of Patong but far enough away for some peace and quiet, great pool & staff
7,7
Relaxing - I enjoyed the balcony looking over the pool where I could work and yet feel on vacation
Alexander S. Família com crianças mais novas Russia, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Sweet nap

Comfort, pleasure, relax.
10
Very good.
Bridget K. Casal Australia, 31 de janeiro de 2015
Lovley stay

Rooms were amazing
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04