Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Villa
Área Patong Número de quartos: 136
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 3307 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (3307)
Seleccionar por:
Miguel M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 21 de agosto de 2014
Hotel moderno, muito bonito, staff atencioso

Decoração, staff, quartos
8,3
O hotel é muito bonito, o staff muito atencioso, os quartos são modernos e limpos. Fica localizado próximo de lojas e restaurantes.
Navya S. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de maio de 2015
Nap review

The staff, facilities and location
9,7
Mark W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 11 de maio de 2015
Disappointing - standards have dropped.

the people working here are nice
2
There was a smell of stale smoke every time I entered my 'no smoking' room and the pillows slips smelled of damp, even after I asked them to be changed. The TV selection was very limited and even in the bar you could not watch a football match, like Man U or Liverpool - these teams are the most popular in Thailand and the fact that you have to leave the hotel to watch a match shows how out of touch the management must be. This used to be my favourite hotel in Thailand, but no longer. Standards have dropped markedly, in my opinion. Take the breakfast, for example. On my first visit the food was delicious. The chef would come around offering signature dishes. You could have any kind of coffee, eg, expresso, cafe late... now there is just one choice - 'industrial stewed'. The bacon on offer had the texture of Tarmac, the eggs were stodgy and tasteless... you get the idea. It didn't help that the hotel now seems to attract people who shout across the room and have little concept of civilised behaviour. Sorry, NAP you really disappointed this time - your standards have dropped to 'ordinary' - there is a lot of competition out there - I doubt I will be back. :(
Shawn P. Viajante solitário South Africa, 11 de maio de 2015
feedback

location, room, pool
6,7
Lin J. Casal Singapore, 9 de maio de 2015
Awesome Hospilatilty, will come back for sure!

Stuff, room & location
9,7
Very satisfy and best hotel for the price. Totally no complain! Cheers!
Mark W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 8 de maio de 2015
Hotel standards are slipping

nice staff
3,7
This used to be my favourite hotel in Thailand, but no longer. Standards have dropped markedly, in my opinion. Take the breakfast, for example. On my first visit the food was delicious. The chef would come around offering signature dishes. You could have any kind of coffee, eg, expresso, cafe late... now there is just one choice - 'industrial stewed'. The bacon on offer had the texture of Tarmac, the eggs were stodgy and tasteless... you get the idea. It didn't help that the hotel now seems to attract people who shout across the room and have little concept of civilised behaviour. Another disappointment was the room. There was a smell of stale smoke every time I entered my 'no smoking' room and the pillows slips smelled of damp. The TV selection was very limited and even in the bar you could not watch a football match, like Man U or Liverpool - these teams are the most popular in Thailand and the fact that you have to leave the hotel to watch a match shows how out of touch the management must be. Sorry, NAP you really disappointed this time - your standards have dropped to 'ordinary' - there is a lot of competition out there - I doubt I will be back. :(
Dak L. Casal Malaysia, 6 de maio de 2015
Room nice and clean

Room clean...staff good and king bed
8,3
Nice and room clean,staff good..but abit disappointed is me reach hotel around 245pm..room still not yet ready and check in..need wait
Abdul W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 5 de maio de 2015
awesome n vakue for money

free drinks n wifi
10
Awesomw
Mandy B. Casal Australia, 5 de maio de 2015
Relaxing at the nap

The cleanliness of the hotel, the staff and the fantastic service
10
We have stayed at the Nap previously and decided to stay again. It is clean and modern and the staff are wonderful. It is in a convenient location but nice and quiet. the Nap is the perfect stay and we were once again impressed with the wonderful stay we had.
Peter K. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de maio de 2015
best experience I enjoyed in Thailand

staff pool room
8,3
Excellent

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01