Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse

24/3-4 Nimmanhemin Road, Soi 13 T.Suthep A.Muang, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 52000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Bamboo Guesthouse
The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Recepção The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Entrada The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Recepção The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vista The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Atrações próximas
Área Nimmanhemin Número de quartos: 7
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
176 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (176)
Seleccionar por:
Milindi I. Viajante solitário Thailand, 12 de julho de 2015
Satisfied

Clean, Location, Staff
8,3
The hotel meets all basic needs and is very clean. The front rooms are a bit noisy in the evenings due to the bars all around. Staff are very helpful and its in a great location.
Denunciar este comentário
Pansmon M. Viajante solitário Thailand, 25 de dezembro de 2014
Quality based on price

Friendly staffs, settle in the heart of Nimman and cheap
6
It was okay but it's my first experience with 1-2 star accommodation, but appreciated the staffs and neighbor shops.
Denunciar este comentário
Jintana W. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 18 de outubro de 2014
Very economic budget stay. Surround pub&bar.

Location Staff
3,7
Small room with feeling of haunted house. Sound from Pub &Bar is around but it help for fearing feel. Staff is nice but no 24 hours in charge. It is poor if compare with price but it good for one who quickly sleep and go
Denunciar este comentário
Zin N. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 14 de setembro de 2014
Location

Location budget standard
8,7
Good location, carpark, comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Pi Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 8 de setembro de 2014
Just okay

friendly staff
7,7
Well, the staff is friendly, he helps me update to the double room, but I still want to stay in the single room. At the night, I know why did he update the room for me. Because the room that I stay is 1B, next to the building is a gallery. The gallery turned into a night club at night and the music was very loud until the midnight. So if you want to stay at the quiet place, I suggest you to choose the other room. Otherwise, choose another place to stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Kai L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de julho de 2014
Excellent stay but noisy at night

Location, comfortable, clean
9
I got a single room at a deal - the guesthouse was very clean and comfortable. The room size is just nice and very well-equipped (with TV, aircon, fan, shower, fridge and wardrobe). The guesthouse also has a laundry service. The guesthouse is in a very excellent location - there is Salad Concept, a famous northern Thai restaurant along the same Soi and 7-11 and many cafes along Nimman Road. However, as the guesthouse is within the night spot of Nimman, there are a couple of bars within the vicinity of the area and they play loud music at night - if the music doesn't bother you and if you are a night animal, this is a very good spot!
Denunciar este comentário
Brian A. Casal Ireland, 2 de julho de 2014
Convenient location

location near airport, restaurants and bars
6,3
Helpful staff and good price.
Denunciar este comentário
Thanyalak P. Viajante solitário Thailand, 9 de junho de 2014
Short stay just 1night.

Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
4,7
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
Denunciar este comentário
David C. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
Couldnt wait to leave

Leaving
2,7
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Denunciar este comentário
Chaiya S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.

Nothing
2,3
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang MaiThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RecepçãoThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EntradaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RecepçãoThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VistaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06