ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, Centro da Cidade, Suratthani, Tailândia 84000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Casa de Banho The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior do Hotel The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recepção The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Quartos The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior do Hotel The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior do Hotel The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior do Hotel The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Instalações Recreativas The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Quartos The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Quartos The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Instalações Recreativas The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Quartos The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Sala de Reuniões The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Sala de Reuniões The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Sala de Reuniões The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Quartos
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Quartos The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade Número de quartos: 109
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 1041 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (1041)
Seleccionar por:
Anchalee K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 19 de março de 2015
Not that good!

location, car park
4
The room is run down, hard bed and bad smell from A/C. Water leak from the fridge. Location is ok,not far from a night market. This place is not the first choice if you have your own car, stay somewhere else! But it is ok for people who stop over and need to get public transfer to samui or phangan island etc.
Shawn F. Grupos Australia, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Nice stay

Pool, Dinner, value
9
It was a nice out of the way hotel. Lucky we had our own transport otherwise it would have been difficult. The hotel was nice and basic. The pool was good. The meals were nice and large. Price of meals was also good. Staff were nice and friendly.
Sajeephan M. Grupos Thailand, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Tired rooms

car parking
4,7
ants and 2 cockroaches in my room! and the music from Pub behind my room was loundly even though the door and window were closed. This is the 4th time that I stayed at this hotel and found room looks very tired. I may find new hotel in next visit.
Ruth H. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Good value for money

Cleanliness, price
8,3
Fine for a stopover
Nadia A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de dezembro de 2014
Very friendly

Breakfast, nice staff, location
9,3
Really nice staff, great breakfast, good location. The only thing was the bathroom wasn't as good as the ones in the lobby and the bull frogs singing me to sleep every night.
Frankie C. Grupos Hong Kong, 27 de novembro de 2014
A bit old hotel

Good breakfast, old CRT TV, poor wifi
5,3
Chan C. Casal Hong Kong, 27 de novembro de 2014
Not comfortable with old facilities

no
4,3
Dennis O. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 22 de novembro de 2014
A no frills hotel

location, nice large room, good internet
6,3
I just had to stay one night so the room was large adequate and clean. Not something I would have chosen for a longer stay but there is little choice
Niko M. Viajante solitário Russia, 28 de setembro de 2014
A bit old hotel in the middle of Suratthani

free wifi, friendly staff
6,7
That time I tried to stay at the bigger room. Well, I can say nothing, the room is quite bigger, but still awful shower and hard mattress like in the smaller room. But, at least the ceiling is clean :)
Markus B. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 7 de setembro de 2014
nobody speaks english

NOTHING
5,7
AVERAGE

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior do HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Casa de BanhoThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Exterior do HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - RecepçãoThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - QuartosThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior do HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior do HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior do HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Instalações RecreativasThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - QuartosThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - QuartosThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Instalações RecreativasThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - QuartosThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Sala de ReuniõesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Sala de ReuniõesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Sala de ReuniõesThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - QuartosThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - QuartosThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08